SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8894 (Misses Dress)

5 more reviews
Viewed 548 times 
Reviewed by:N_Vogue
photo

 
 
About N_Voguestar
AL USA
Member since: 10/2/06
Reviews written: 13
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 11
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/18/13 1:49 AM
Last Updated:5/18/13 2:00 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $6.99 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $6.99 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
N_Vogue said...
I can't get the picture to pop-out larger.
5/18/13 2:05 AM
GoodbyeValntino said...
Pretty!
5/18/13 7:27 AM
liliv said...
It's a very pretty dress and what a lovely fabric! I would love to see it on you, it must be even more beautiful
5/18/13 11:13 AM
tess said...
This looks really great, thanks for the neckline tip, I have this pattern so really appreciate that! pictures look good on your blog!
5/19/13 6:57 AM
cmarie12 said...
This is a beautiful dress! Love your fabric choice!
5/19/13 10:42 AM
N_Vogue said...
Thank you all for the lovely comments. I love this dress. Trying to get a nice picture of me wearing this dress is not photograping well. Blurs & the bit.
5/21/13 1:59 AM
Cheryl in Chicago said...
This dress looks so adorable. I am working on the same but seem to have extra fabric at the armhole. I will keep working on my muslin until my dress looks like yours.
5/26/13 12:11 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Understanding Interfacings
Understanding Interfacings

Register

Vogue Patterns V1183

photo
by: Kamal Ragb...

Review
You Sew Girl Sling Pattern

You Sew Girl Sling Pattern

Buy Now
You Sew Girl 200mm Kiss Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 200mm Kiss Purse Pattern

Buy Now