SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8894 (Misses Dress)

5 more reviews
Viewed 552 times 
Reviewed by:N_Vogue
photo

 
 
About N_Voguestar
AL USA
Member since: 10/2/06
Reviews written: 13
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 11
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/18/13 1:49 AM
Last Updated:5/18/13 2:00 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $22.50 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $22.50 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
N_Vogue said...
I can't get the picture to pop-out larger.
5/18/13 2:05 AM
GoodbyeValntino said...
Pretty!
5/18/13 7:27 AM
liliv said...
It's a very pretty dress and what a lovely fabric! I would love to see it on you, it must be even more beautiful
5/18/13 11:13 AM
tess said...
This looks really great, thanks for the neckline tip, I have this pattern so really appreciate that! pictures look good on your blog!
5/19/13 6:57 AM
cmarie12 said...
This is a beautiful dress! Love your fabric choice!
5/19/13 10:42 AM
N_Vogue said...
Thank you all for the lovely comments. I love this dress. Trying to get a nice picture of me wearing this dress is not photograping well. Blurs & the bit.
5/21/13 1:59 AM
Cheryl in Chicago said...
This dress looks so adorable. I am working on the same but seem to have extra fabric at the armhole. I will keep working on my muslin until my dress looks like yours.
5/26/13 12:11 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

No Pattern Used 2

photo
by: rosequartz

Review
BurdaStyle Magazine 03-2012-127

photo
by: redsilvia

Review
Lily Pocket Purse

Lily Pocket Purse

Buy Now
The Whimsy Bag

The Whimsy Bag

Buy Now