SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8894 (Misses Dress)

5 more reviews
Viewed 579 times 
Reviewed by:N_Vogue
photo

 
 
About N_Voguestar
AL USA
Member since: 10/2/06
Reviews: 13 (patterns: 11)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/18/13 1:49 AM
Last Updated:5/18/13 2:00 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $22.50 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $22.50 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Cheryl in Chicago said... (5/26/13 12:11 PM) Reply
This dress looks so adorable. I am working on the same but seem to have extra fabric at the armhole. I will keep working on my muslin until my dress looks like yours.
N_Vogue said... (5/21/13 1:59 AM) Reply
Thank you all for the lovely comments. I love this dress. Trying to get a nice picture of me wearing this dress is not photograping well. Blurs & the bit.
cmarie12 said... (5/19/13 10:42 AM) Reply
This is a beautiful dress! Love your fabric choice!
tess said... (5/19/13 6:57 AM) Reply
This looks really great, thanks for the neckline tip, I have this pattern so really appreciate that! pictures look good on your blog!
liliv said... (5/18/13 11:13 AM) Reply
It's a very pretty dress and what a lovely fabric! I would love to see it on you, it must be even more beautiful
GoodbyeValntino said... (5/18/13 7:27 AM) Reply
Pretty!
N_Vogue said... (5/18/13 2:05 AM) Reply
I can't get the picture to pop-out larger.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

SewBaby Snappy Wrap Pattern

SewBaby Snappy Wrap Pattern

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems Irish Coat Pattern Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Irish Coat Pattern Pattern

Pattern Details
Lutterloh Lutteroh Supp 227 #56

photo
by: Lagolden2

Review