SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8894 (Misses Dress)

5 more reviews
Viewed 558 times 
Reviewed by:N_Vogue
photo

 
 
About N_Voguestar
AL USA
Member since: 10/2/06
Reviews written: 13
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 11
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/18/13 1:49 AM
Last Updated:5/18/13 2:00 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $22.50 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $22.50 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Cheryl in Chicago said...
This dress looks so adorable. I am working on the same but seem to have extra fabric at the armhole. I will keep working on my muslin until my dress looks like yours.
5/26/13 12:11 PM
N_Vogue said...
Thank you all for the lovely comments. I love this dress. Trying to get a nice picture of me wearing this dress is not photograping well. Blurs & the bit.
5/21/13 1:59 AM
cmarie12 said...
This is a beautiful dress! Love your fabric choice!
5/19/13 10:42 AM
tess said...
This looks really great, thanks for the neckline tip, I have this pattern so really appreciate that! pictures look good on your blog!
5/19/13 6:57 AM
liliv said...
It's a very pretty dress and what a lovely fabric! I would love to see it on you, it must be even more beautiful
5/18/13 11:13 AM
GoodbyeValntino said...
Pretty!
5/18/13 7:27 AM
N_Vogue said...
I can't get the picture to pop-out larger.
5/18/13 2:05 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

StyleArc Lazy Daisy

photo
by: lyndle

Review
Sewn Square One Skirt Smarts Pattern

Sewn Square One Skirt Smarts Pattern

More Info
Beginner Sewing Lab 102 - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Beginner Sewing Lab 102  - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

More Info