SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Grainline Studio> 31004 (Archer Shirt)

81 more reviews
Viewed 346 times 
Reviewed by:ArtAttack
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About ArtAttackstarstarstarstar
Member since: 5/11/11
Reviews written: 160
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 98 people
patterns reviewed: 152
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2013
Posted on:5/21/13 1:29 PM
Last Updated:5/21/13 1:43 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $10.80 $12.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $10.80 $12.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
16 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
fattyboomboom said...
I really like how you mixed prints!
5/24/13 8:14 PM
Annette1 said...
Oooo, goodie, another Archer shirt. :o) I had seen JStarr's versions, too, and I must say you two are truly INSPIRING, with your EXPERT craftsmanship and winning style. :o)
5/23/13 0:36 AM
Jessica Dean said...
Nice top and love the print. :)
5/22/13 11:21 PM
2 Airedales n Me said...
So many recommendations for this shirt! Must be goooooood.
5/22/13 11:30 AM
1SewSweet said...
Very nice blouse! Love your combinations and awesome fit!
5/22/13 5:24 AM
GoodbyeValntino said...
Now I'm really intrigued. Love your shirt!
5/21/13 9:57 PM
GoodbyeValntino said...
Now I'm really intrigued. Love your shirt!
5/21/13 9:57 PM
grays08 said...
I love the fabrics and great job with the shirt. I'm warming to this pattern thanks to these great reviews.
5/21/13 9:28 PM
Barbara V said...
The shirt design is pretty. Add to that your gorgeous prints and colors and there you have it......a knock out. Nicely done!
5/21/13 8:16 PM
Jstarr4250 said...
Woo hoo! You did it! The fabrics are so "you" and you look ravishing in your Archer. I'm so glad you're in on the sewalong. (And thank you for the lovely compliments)
5/21/13 7:57 PM
Sue Parrott said...
I love your fabric choices! This looks great on you!
5/21/13 7:20 PM
liliv said...
Very eye catching , you used two very pretty fabrics which compliment very much eachother! Great shirt to have it in your closet;)
5/21/13 6:39 PM
Re Becca said...
WOW, I love those colors. You look fabulous in them. You also did a terrific job of using the print to make a beautiful shirt.
5/21/13 5:58 PM
mnitts said...
Yes great vibrant fabrics as ever, and looks fab!
5/21/13 5:39 PM
Amanda.Claire said...
What a great looking shirt!!!
5/21/13 5:26 PM
SewWil said...
Pretty shirt. Love the fabric combination. I'm looking forward to seeing the other ones you whip up.
5/21/13 4:23 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

McCall's 6442

photo
by: knitwitsl

Review
Vogue Patterns 7903

photo
by: ManiMayor

Review
Wonder Wallet

Wonder Wallet

Buy Now
Gracie Handbag

Gracie Handbag

Buy Now