Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Grainline Studio: 31004 (Archer Shirt) thumbsup - Type:Tops    printable version
Viewed 326 times 53 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
Reviewed by:ArtAttack
photo
Friend of PR
About ArtAttackstarstarstarstar
TX USA
Member since: 5/11/11
Reviews written: 148
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 78 people
patterns reviewed: 140
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2013
Posted on:5/21/13 1:29 PM
Last Updated:5/21/13 1:43 PM


See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $10.50 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Buy this pattern for $10.50     Add to Bag Add to Bag
 
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Fitz Like a Glove Ironing Board Cover
Made In Australia
Deals!
SewBaby
Unique Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Budo Bear Designs
Asian Designs
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
16 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
SewWil said...
Pretty shirt. Love the fabric combination. I'm looking forward to seeing the other ones you whip up.
5/21/13 4:23 PM
Amanda.Claire said...
What a great looking shirt!!!
5/21/13 5:26 PM
mnitts said...
Yes great vibrant fabrics as ever, and looks fab!
5/21/13 5:39 PM
Re Becca said...
WOW, I love those colors. You look fabulous in them. You also did a terrific job of using the print to make a beautiful shirt.
5/21/13 5:58 PM
liliv said...
Very eye catching , you used two very pretty fabrics which compliment very much eachother! Great shirt to have it in your closet;)
5/21/13 6:39 PM
Sue Parrott said...
I love your fabric choices! This looks great on you!
5/21/13 7:20 PM
Jstarr4250 said...
Woo hoo! You did it! The fabrics are so "you" and you look ravishing in your Archer. I'm so glad you're in on the sewalong. (And thank you for the lovely compliments)
5/21/13 7:57 PM
Barbara V said...
The shirt design is pretty. Add to that your gorgeous prints and colors and there you have it......a knock out. Nicely done!
5/21/13 8:16 PM
grays08 said...
I love the fabrics and great job with the shirt. I'm warming to this pattern thanks to these great reviews.
5/21/13 9:28 PM
GoodbyeValntino said...
Now I'm really intrigued. Love your shirt!
5/21/13 9:57 PM
GoodbyeValntino said...
Now I'm really intrigued. Love your shirt!
5/21/13 9:57 PM
1SewSweet said...
Very nice blouse! Love your combinations and awesome fit!
5/22/13 5:24 AM
2 Airedales n Me said...
So many recommendations for this shirt! Must be goooooood.
5/22/13 11:30 AM
Jessica Dean said...
Nice top and love the print. :)
5/22/13 11:21 PM
Annette1 said...
Oooo, goodie, another Archer shirt. :o) I had seen JStarr's versions, too, and I must say you two are truly INSPIRING, with your EXPERT craftsmanship and winning style. :o)
5/23/13 0:36 AM
fattyboomboom said...
I really like how you mixed prints!
5/24/13 8:14 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
Fee: $49.00
(Regular $49.00)
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Online Sewing Classes
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Amy Butler AB033AT Anna Tunic
photo
Review by Sew Mother... on 4/15/08
Read Review

Peek-A Boo Jack and Jill Shortalls Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -4 T )
Peek-A Boo Jack and Jill Shortalls Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -4 T )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Peek-A Boo Avery Jacket Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )
Peek-A Boo Avery Jacket Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 2812
photo
Review by zazzie on 3/23/10
Read Review

Sew Chic Contance Dress Pattern (ln8404)
Sew Chic Contance Dress Pattern (ln8404)

Details
Price: $16.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

You Sew Girl 200mm Kiss Purse Pattern
You Sew Girl 200mm Kiss Purse Pattern

Details
Price: $30.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 1757 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10-12-14-16-18 )
Simplicity 1757 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10-12-14-16-18 )

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Kwik Sew 3736 Pattern
Kwik Sew 3736 Pattern

Details
Price: $11.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us