SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Grainline Studio> 31004 (Archer Shirt)

70 more reviews
Viewed 335 times 
Reviewed by:ArtAttack
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About ArtAttackstarstarstarstar
Member since: 5/11/11
Reviews written: 155
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 86 people
patterns reviewed: 147
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2013
Posted on:5/21/13 1:29 PM
Last Updated:5/21/13 1:43 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $10.80 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $10.80 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
16 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
SewWil said...
Pretty shirt. Love the fabric combination. I'm looking forward to seeing the other ones you whip up.
5/21/13 4:23 PM
Amanda.Claire said...
What a great looking shirt!!!
5/21/13 5:26 PM
mnitts said...
Yes great vibrant fabrics as ever, and looks fab!
5/21/13 5:39 PM
Re Becca said...
WOW, I love those colors. You look fabulous in them. You also did a terrific job of using the print to make a beautiful shirt.
5/21/13 5:58 PM
liliv said...
Very eye catching , you used two very pretty fabrics which compliment very much eachother! Great shirt to have it in your closet;)
5/21/13 6:39 PM
Sue Parrott said...
I love your fabric choices! This looks great on you!
5/21/13 7:20 PM
Jstarr4250 said...
Woo hoo! You did it! The fabrics are so "you" and you look ravishing in your Archer. I'm so glad you're in on the sewalong. (And thank you for the lovely compliments)
5/21/13 7:57 PM
Barbara V said...
The shirt design is pretty. Add to that your gorgeous prints and colors and there you have it......a knock out. Nicely done!
5/21/13 8:16 PM
grays08 said...
I love the fabrics and great job with the shirt. I'm warming to this pattern thanks to these great reviews.
5/21/13 9:28 PM
GoodbyeValntino said...
Now I'm really intrigued. Love your shirt!
5/21/13 9:57 PM
GoodbyeValntino said...
Now I'm really intrigued. Love your shirt!
5/21/13 9:57 PM
1SewSweet said...
Very nice blouse! Love your combinations and awesome fit!
5/22/13 5:24 AM
2 Airedales n Me said...
So many recommendations for this shirt! Must be goooooood.
5/22/13 11:30 AM
Jessica Dean said...
Nice top and love the print. :)
5/22/13 11:21 PM
Annette1 said...
Oooo, goodie, another Archer shirt. :o) I had seen JStarr's versions, too, and I must say you two are truly INSPIRING, with your EXPERT craftsmanship and winning style. :o)
5/23/13 0:36 AM
fattyboomboom said...
I really like how you mixed prints!
5/24/13 8:14 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Understanding Wool Fabrics
Understanding Wool Fabrics

Register

Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

BurdaStyle Downloadable 7969

photo
by: julliams

Review
You Sew Girl Carry All Pattern

You Sew Girl Carry All Pattern

Buy Now
You Sew Girl 150mm Poppet Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 150mm Poppet Purse Pattern

Buy Now
Butterick 5638

photo
by: ggf2005

Review