Online Sewing Class: Pattern Work
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vintage Pattern Lending Library> T5918 (1930 Evening Gown With Deep Ba)

1 more reviews
Viewed 333 times 
Reviewed by:sezza899
photo

 
 
About sezza899star
Member since: 11/8/09
Reviews: 13 (patterns: 13)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 6 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/24/13 9:53 AM
Last Updated:5/24/13 10:35 AM
Pattern Size:Petite 
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Other Projects by sezza899 using this Pattern

photo

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
rivergum said... (5/25/13 5:44 PM) Reply
Wow, that is an amazing dress! Thanks so much for telling how you did it, it was very educational to read.
Elona said... (5/25/13 9:10 AM) Reply
What a knockout dress! Great work!
rmusic1 said... (5/24/13 2:01 PM) Reply
what a labour of love. Having done a very small beading sample I can relate to how much time it took to make.
wendlesue said... (5/24/13 12:07 PM) Reply
I love this! This is an amazing garment! I am impressed that you finished it in a month!!
liliv said... (5/24/13 11:36 AM) Reply
I'm impresses! Gorgeous work!
prostheticsgirl said... (5/24/13 10:58 AM) Reply
WOW! That is a truly amazing creation. Your beading is gorgeous and I'm impressed with your creativity and ingenuity. Beautiful job!
ak21 said... (5/24/13 10:48 AM) Reply
what an amazing piece of work. all that beading - you deserve a medal woman :-)
carrie18584 said... (5/24/13 10:03 AM) Reply
So beautiful! I've been feeling the same about making a Gatsby dress and I'm so impressed with all your hand beading! Great job!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 03-2012-121A

photo
by: SewWil

Review
Christine Jonson Travel Trio Two

Christine Jonson Travel Trio Two

Pattern Details
Fit For Art Tabula Rasa Tee and Tunic

Fit For Art Tabula Rasa Tee and Tunic

Pattern Details