SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Vintage Pattern Lending Library> T5918 (1930 Evening Gown With Deep Ba)

1 more reviews
Viewed 289 times 
Reviewed by:sezza899
photo

 
 
About sezza899star
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 11/8/09
Reviews written: 12
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 12
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/24/13 9:53 AM
Last Updated:5/24/13 10:35 AM
Pattern Size:Petite 


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
carrie18584 said...
So beautiful! I've been feeling the same about making a Gatsby dress and I'm so impressed with all your hand beading! Great job!
5/24/13 10:03 AM
ak21 said...
what an amazing piece of work. all that beading - you deserve a medal woman :-)
5/24/13 10:48 AM
prostheticsgirl said...
WOW! That is a truly amazing creation. Your beading is gorgeous and I'm impressed with your creativity and ingenuity. Beautiful job!
5/24/13 10:58 AM
liliv said...
I'm impresses! Gorgeous work!
5/24/13 11:36 AM
wendlesue said...
I love this! This is an amazing garment! I am impressed that you finished it in a month!!
5/24/13 12:07 PM
rmusic1 said...
what a labour of love. Having done a very small beading sample I can relate to how much time it took to make.
5/24/13 2:01 PM
Elona said...
What a knockout dress! Great work!
5/25/13 9:10 AM
rivergum said...
Wow, that is an amazing dress! Thanks so much for telling how you did it, it was very educational to read.
5/25/13 5:44 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Petite Plus 601 Pattern

Petite Plus 601 Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby Zippy Bunting Pattern

SewBaby Zippy Bunting Pattern

Buy Now