Online Sewing Class: Clone Your Favorite Garment
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vintage Pattern Lending Library> T5918 (1930 Evening Gown With Deep Ba)

1 more reviews
Viewed 332 times 
Reviewed by:sezza899
photo

 
 
About sezza899star
Member since: 11/8/09
Reviews: 13 (patterns: 13)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 6 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/24/13 9:53 AM
Last Updated:5/24/13 10:35 AM
Pattern Size:Petite 
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Other Projects by sezza899 using this Pattern

photo
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
rivergum said... (5/25/13 5:44 PM) Reply
Wow, that is an amazing dress! Thanks so much for telling how you did it, it was very educational to read.
Elona said... (5/25/13 9:10 AM) Reply
What a knockout dress! Great work!
rmusic1 said... (5/24/13 2:01 PM) Reply
what a labour of love. Having done a very small beading sample I can relate to how much time it took to make.
wendlesue said... (5/24/13 12:07 PM) Reply
I love this! This is an amazing garment! I am impressed that you finished it in a month!!
liliv said... (5/24/13 11:36 AM) Reply
I'm impresses! Gorgeous work!
prostheticsgirl said... (5/24/13 10:58 AM) Reply
WOW! That is a truly amazing creation. Your beading is gorgeous and I'm impressed with your creativity and ingenuity. Beautiful job!
ak21 said... (5/24/13 10:48 AM) Reply
what an amazing piece of work. all that beading - you deserve a medal woman :-)
carrie18584 said... (5/24/13 10:03 AM) Reply
So beautiful! I've been feeling the same about making a Gatsby dress and I'm so impressed with all your hand beading! Great job!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Simplicity 1809

photo
by: sassykat

Review
SewBaby Mitten Wraps and One Piece Hat Pattern

SewBaby Mitten Wraps and One Piece Hat Pattern

Pattern Details
Petite Plus Patterns Easy Wrap Dress

Petite Plus Patterns Easy Wrap Dress

Pattern Details
Ottobre Woman Magazine 02-2012-9

photo
by: Sewliz

Review