SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Vintage Pattern Lending Library> T5918 (1930 Evening Gown With Deep Ba)

1 more reviews
Viewed 294 times 
Reviewed by:sezza899
photo

 
 
About sezza899star
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 11/8/09
Reviews written: 12
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 12
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/24/13 9:53 AM
Last Updated:5/24/13 10:35 AM
Pattern Size:Petite 


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
carrie18584 said...
So beautiful! I've been feeling the same about making a Gatsby dress and I'm so impressed with all your hand beading! Great job!
5/24/13 10:03 AM
ak21 said...
what an amazing piece of work. all that beading - you deserve a medal woman :-)
5/24/13 10:48 AM
prostheticsgirl said...
WOW! That is a truly amazing creation. Your beading is gorgeous and I'm impressed with your creativity and ingenuity. Beautiful job!
5/24/13 10:58 AM
liliv said...
I'm impresses! Gorgeous work!
5/24/13 11:36 AM
wendlesue said...
I love this! This is an amazing garment! I am impressed that you finished it in a month!!
5/24/13 12:07 PM
rmusic1 said...
what a labour of love. Having done a very small beading sample I can relate to how much time it took to make.
5/24/13 2:01 PM
Elona said...
What a knockout dress! Great work!
5/25/13 9:10 AM
rivergum said...
Wow, that is an amazing dress! Thanks so much for telling how you did it, it was very educational to read.
5/25/13 5:44 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

Butterick 5780

photo
by: RebeccaMar...

Review
Favorite Things Hope Skirts Pattern

Favorite Things Hope Skirts Pattern

Buy Now
Checkbook Cover

Checkbook Cover

Buy Now
Butterick 5423

photo
by: sarahark

Review