SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Vintage Pattern Lending Library> T5918 (1930 Evening Gown With Deep Ba)

1 more reviews
Viewed 319 times 
Reviewed by:sezza899
photo

 
 
About sezza899star
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 11/8/09
Reviews: 12 (patterns: 12)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 4 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/24/13 9:53 AM
Last Updated:5/24/13 10:35 AM
Pattern Size:Petite 


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
rivergum said... (5/25/13 5:44 PM) Reply
Wow, that is an amazing dress! Thanks so much for telling how you did it, it was very educational to read.
Elona said... (5/25/13 9:10 AM) Reply
What a knockout dress! Great work!
rmusic1 said... (5/24/13 2:01 PM) Reply
what a labour of love. Having done a very small beading sample I can relate to how much time it took to make.
wendlesue said... (5/24/13 12:07 PM) Reply
I love this! This is an amazing garment! I am impressed that you finished it in a month!!
liliv said... (5/24/13 11:36 AM) Reply
I'm impresses! Gorgeous work!
prostheticsgirl said... (5/24/13 10:58 AM) Reply
WOW! That is a truly amazing creation. Your beading is gorgeous and I'm impressed with your creativity and ingenuity. Beautiful job!
ak21 said... (5/24/13 10:48 AM) Reply
what an amazing piece of work. all that beading - you deserve a medal woman :-)
carrie18584 said... (5/24/13 10:03 AM) Reply
So beautiful! I've been feeling the same about making a Gatsby dress and I'm so impressed with all your hand beading! Great job!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

Jalie 3023 & 3247

photo
by: Sandi S

Review
You Sew Girl Draped T-Dress Pattern

You Sew Girl Draped T-Dress Pattern

Pattern Details
Bluegingerdoll Mae Blouse Patterns

Bluegingerdoll Mae Blouse Patterns

Pattern Details