SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6752 (Misses' Tops and Dress)

35 more reviews
Viewed 732 times 
Reviewed by:Lori V
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Lori Vstarstarstarstar
Member since: 4/20/02
Reviews written: 356
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 199 people
patterns reviewed: 355
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/25/13 11:43 PM
Last Updated:6/4/13 10:45 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $17.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $17.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
19 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Mahogany Stylist said...
Love your dress and top.
8/10/13 0:51 AM
Amanda.Claire said...
Wow, this is really cute on you!
6/5/13 3:18 PM
grays08 said...
Love the dress as well - how great stripes are!
6/5/13 10:34 AM
SewWil said...
Perfect summer dress! Love the stripe.
6/5/13 9:42 AM
Sue Parrott said...
How adorable, perfect for summer!
6/5/13 9:21 AM
Jstarr4250 said...
Love your dress version, too. One of my favorite color combos.
6/5/13 6:38 AM
CynthiaSue said...
Cutest!!
6/5/13 1:49 AM
marec said...
The dress is so awesome-I love the big striipes and the drape of the fabric on your shoulders. You look wonderful in it.
6/4/13 11:40 PM
SewWil said...
Pretty summer top!
5/31/13 9:25 AM
Barbara V said...
Wonderful top! The fabric looks perfect for this style and the color is lovely on you!
5/27/13 11:03 AM
Jrhee said...
Another great summer top!
5/26/13 8:51 PM
grays08 said...
You convinced me to buy this pattern after seeing this! Too cute and yeah, the dress is a must as well! = )
5/26/13 4:11 PM
liliv said...
I like the zipper detail. Great top!
5/26/13 2:40 PM
KensingtonCrab said...
Wow! Love this top! The color and style are very flattering!
5/26/13 11:04 AM
caper81 said...
Love this top! :)
5/26/13 8:56 AM
Jstarr4250 said...
This is so fresh and pretty on you. I wasn't too crazy about it on the pattern envelope either but yours has me rethinking that. Your photography is always so well done.
5/26/13 8:13 AM
Levone said...
Pretty top! Can't wait to see your dress!
5/26/13 7:56 AM
pdiddly said...
nice top
5/26/13 3:54 AM
MrsCharisma said...
I love this! I must admit the pattern envelope made me turn my nose up at this view but it looks so good on you! I just cut the pattern for the dress :) can't wait to see your review!
5/26/13 1:10 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Simplicity 2648

photo
by: wildberrym...

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Easy Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Easy Shirt Pattern

Buy Now
Favorite Things An Everyday Bag Pattern

Favorite Things An Everyday Bag Pattern

Buy Now
BurdaStyle Magazine 02-1013-130

photo
by: Kbenco

Review