Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
McCall's: 6752 (Misses' Tops and Dress) thumbsup - Type:Tops    printable version
Viewed 692 times 25 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
Reviewed by:Lori V
photo
Friend of PR
About Lori Vstarstarstarstar
Member since: 4/20/02
Reviews written: 338
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 178 people
patterns reviewed: 337
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/25/13 11:43 PM
Last Updated:6/4/13 10:45 PM


See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $14.36 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Buy this pattern for $14.36  List Price: $17.95   Add to Bag Add to Bag
 
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Gwyn Hug
Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!
Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns
Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Style Arc sewing dress patterns
Patterns That Fit
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
19 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
MrsCharisma said...
I love this! I must admit the pattern envelope made me turn my nose up at this view but it looks so good on you! I just cut the pattern for the dress :) can't wait to see your review!
5/26/13 1:10 AM
pdiddly said...
nice top
5/26/13 3:54 AM
Levone said...
Pretty top! Can't wait to see your dress!
5/26/13 7:56 AM
Jstarr4250 said...
This is so fresh and pretty on you. I wasn't too crazy about it on the pattern envelope either but yours has me rethinking that. Your photography is always so well done.
5/26/13 8:13 AM
caper81 said...
Love this top! :)
5/26/13 8:56 AM
KensingtonCrab said...
Wow! Love this top! The color and style are very flattering!
5/26/13 11:04 AM
liliv said...
I like the zipper detail. Great top!
5/26/13 2:40 PM
grays08 said...
You convinced me to buy this pattern after seeing this! Too cute and yeah, the dress is a must as well! = )
5/26/13 4:11 PM
Jrhee said...
Another great summer top!
5/26/13 8:51 PM
Barbara V said...
Wonderful top! The fabric looks perfect for this style and the color is lovely on you!
5/27/13 11:03 AM
SewWil said...
Pretty summer top!
5/31/13 9:25 AM
marec said...
The dress is so awesome-I love the big striipes and the drape of the fabric on your shoulders. You look wonderful in it.
6/4/13 11:40 PM
CynthiaSue said...
Cutest!!
6/5/13 1:49 AM
Jstarr4250 said...
Love your dress version, too. One of my favorite color combos.
6/5/13 6:38 AM
Sue Parrott said...
How adorable, perfect for summer!
6/5/13 9:21 AM
SewWil said...
Perfect summer dress! Love the stripe.
6/5/13 9:42 AM
grays08 said...
Love the dress as well - how great stripes are!
6/5/13 10:34 AM
Amanda.Claire said...
Wow, this is really cute on you!
6/5/13 3:18 PM
Mahogany Stylist said...
Love your dress and top.
8/10/13 0:51 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Bust Adjustments
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $39.99)
Bust Adjustments

Online Sewing Classes
Sewing Basics
Fee: $14.99
(Regular $14.99)
Sewing Basics

BurdaStyle Magazine 10-2008-133 Men's hoodie
photo
Review by crisford on 9/20/09
Read Review

Butterick 4110 Pattern( Size ONE SIZE )
Butterick 4110 Pattern( Size ONE SIZE )

Details
Price: $10.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

New Look 6699 Pattern
New Look 6699 Pattern

Details
Price: $4.49
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Kwik Sew 2599 Dresses
photo
Review by 2BSewing on 5/30/05
Read Review

Peek-A Boo Classic Footed Pajamas Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )
Peek-A Boo Classic Footed Pajamas Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Cool Cowl Tank
Cool Cowl Tank

Details
Price: $9.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Favorite Things The Classic Shirt Pattern
Favorite Things The Classic Shirt Pattern

Details
Price: $14.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Bluegingerdoll The Winifred Dress Paper Pattern
Bluegingerdoll The Winifred Dress Paper Pattern

Details
Price: $18.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us