SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2444 (Misses' Dresses)

92 more reviews
Viewed 401 times 
Reviewed by:NeaLovesSewing
photo

 
 
About NeaLovesSewing
TX USA
Member since: 1/30/10
Reviews written: 1
Sewing skills:Advanced
patterns reviewed: 1
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/27/13 0:40 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
wildberrymom said...
Beautiful!
5/28/13 10:45 AM
mmcp said...
Wow, talk about one pattern, many looks! I really like the boatneck, it looks higher and straighter in your pics than on the envelope, did you alter it or did it just turn out that way (she says hopefully, looking for a boatneck bodice).
5/28/13 6:11 AM
Danvillegirl said...
Very pretty dress!
5/28/13 5:29 AM
Jstarr4250 said...
Gorgeous. Yes- the first thing that came to mind when I saw all your lovely versions was "bridal party". It's the perfect dress to flatter many figure types. The grey lace is my favorite, too.
5/27/13 8:18 PM
madbadger said...
I have this pattern and just made a version of it a month or so ago...I absolutely LOVE yours - everyone of them. I love what you've done with the lace, I think I'm going to try that next!
5/27/13 11:34 AM
JudieL said...
Love them all, but the new grey lace one is devine. I can see why you use the pattern - it suits you beautifully.
5/27/13 5:21 AM
liliv said...
So many stunning dresses!!! I'm overhelmed:)) They are adorable. Difficult to pick a favorite....hm... the purple!
5/27/13 5:20 AM
shaner82 said...
Wow wow wow.....ALL of your dresses are beautiful. You are so talented!
5/27/13 2:18 AM
susanbanks said...
Your dresses all look beautiful. I especially love the grey lace one. The scalloped neck and hem look so professional.
5/27/13 1:53 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Vogue Patterns 1127

photo
by: Erinaceous

Review
New Look 6110

photo
by: Danmar

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Women's City Western Blouse Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Women's City Western Blouse Pattern

Buy Now
Victory Hazel Paper Pattern

Victory Hazel Paper Pattern

Buy Now