Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Simplicity: 2444 (Misses' Dresses) thumbsup - Type:Dresses    printable version
Viewed 374 times 77 more reviews
Review rated Very Helpful by 4 people   
Reviewed by:NeaLovesSewing
photo
About NeaLovesSewing
TX USA
Member since: 1/30/10
Reviews written: 1
Sewing skills:Advanced
patterns reviewed: 1
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/27/13 0:40 AM


See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Buy this pattern for $16.95     Add to Bag Add to Bag
 
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
SewBaby
Unique Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Budo Bear Designs
Asian Designs
Web site
Patterns from the Past
vintage sewing patterns
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
susanbanks said...
Your dresses all look beautiful. I especially love the grey lace one. The scalloped neck and hem look so professional.
5/27/13 1:53 AM
shaner82 said...
Wow wow wow.....ALL of your dresses are beautiful. You are so talented!
5/27/13 2:18 AM
liliv said...
So many stunning dresses!!! I'm overhelmed:)) They are adorable. Difficult to pick a favorite....hm... the purple!
5/27/13 5:20 AM
JudieL said...
Love them all, but the new grey lace one is devine. I can see why you use the pattern - it suits you beautifully.
5/27/13 5:21 AM
madbadger said...
I have this pattern and just made a version of it a month or so ago...I absolutely LOVE yours - everyone of them. I love what you've done with the lace, I think I'm going to try that next!
5/27/13 11:34 AM
Jstarr4250 said...
Gorgeous. Yes- the first thing that came to mind when I saw all your lovely versions was "bridal party". It's the perfect dress to flatter many figure types. The grey lace is my favorite, too.
5/27/13 8:18 PM
Danvillegirl said...
Very pretty dress!
5/28/13 5:29 AM
mmcp said...
Wow, talk about one pattern, many looks! I really like the boatneck, it looks higher and straighter in your pics than on the envelope, did you alter it or did it just turn out that way (she says hopefully, looking for a boatneck bodice).
5/28/13 6:11 AM
wildberrymom said...
Beautiful!
5/28/13 10:45 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Online Sewing Classes
Put it on the Bias
Fee: $49.00
(Regular $49.00)
Put it on the Bias

Petite Plus Patterns 601
photo
Review by mlt on 7/1/07
Read Review

Sew Liberated Mischievous Gnome Messenger Bag
Sew Liberated Mischievous Gnome Messenger Bag

Details
Price: $11.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Full Bust DVD
Full Bust DVD

Details
Price: $19.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Peek-A Boo Surf's Up Board Shorts Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -12 years )
Peek-A Boo Surf's Up Board Shorts Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -12 years )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Peek-A Boo Sugar Plum Nightgown Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -12 years )
Peek-A Boo Sugar Plum Nightgown Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -12 years )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Colette Patterns 0003 Sorbetto
photo
Review by rmomontrea... on 5/30/13
Read Review

Vogue 8877 Pattern ( Size LRG-XLG-XXL )
Vogue 8877 Pattern ( Size LRG-XLG-XXL )

Details
Price: $22.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue 8732 Pattern ( Size 8-10-12-14 )
Vogue 8732 Pattern ( Size 8-10-12-14 )

Details
Price: $27.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us