SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2444 (Misses' Dresses)

88 more reviews
Viewed 395 times 
Reviewed by:NeaLovesSewing
photo

 
 
About NeaLovesSewing
TX USA
Member since: 1/30/10
Reviews written: 1
Sewing skills:Advanced
patterns reviewed: 1
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/27/13 0:40 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
susanbanks said...
Your dresses all look beautiful. I especially love the grey lace one. The scalloped neck and hem look so professional.
5/27/13 1:53 AM
shaner82 said...
Wow wow wow.....ALL of your dresses are beautiful. You are so talented!
5/27/13 2:18 AM
liliv said...
So many stunning dresses!!! I'm overhelmed:)) They are adorable. Difficult to pick a favorite....hm... the purple!
5/27/13 5:20 AM
JudieL said...
Love them all, but the new grey lace one is devine. I can see why you use the pattern - it suits you beautifully.
5/27/13 5:21 AM
madbadger said...
I have this pattern and just made a version of it a month or so ago...I absolutely LOVE yours - everyone of them. I love what you've done with the lace, I think I'm going to try that next!
5/27/13 11:34 AM
Jstarr4250 said...
Gorgeous. Yes- the first thing that came to mind when I saw all your lovely versions was "bridal party". It's the perfect dress to flatter many figure types. The grey lace is my favorite, too.
5/27/13 8:18 PM
Danvillegirl said...
Very pretty dress!
5/28/13 5:29 AM
mmcp said...
Wow, talk about one pattern, many looks! I really like the boatneck, it looks higher and straighter in your pics than on the envelope, did you alter it or did it just turn out that way (she says hopefully, looking for a boatneck bodice).
5/28/13 6:11 AM
wildberrymom said...
Beautiful!
5/28/13 10:45 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Butterick 5685

photo
by: RebeccaMar...

Review

Pattern

Silhouette Patterns 3600

photo
by: NhiHuynh

Review
SewBaby The Twirly Dress Pattern

SewBaby The Twirly Dress Pattern

Buy Now
Favorite Things The Nappies Pattern

Favorite Things The Nappies Pattern

Buy Now