SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2444 (Misses' Dresses)

93 more reviews
Viewed 430 times 
Reviewed by:NeaLovesSewing
photo

 
 
About NeaLovesSewing
TX USA
Member since: 1/30/10
Reviews: 1 (patterns: 1)
Skill level:Advanced
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/27/13 0:40 AM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
wildberrymom said... (5/28/13 10:45 AM) Reply
Beautiful!
mmcp said... (5/28/13 6:11 AM) Reply
Wow, talk about one pattern, many looks! I really like the boatneck, it looks higher and straighter in your pics than on the envelope, did you alter it or did it just turn out that way (she says hopefully, looking for a boatneck bodice).
Danvillegirl said... (5/28/13 5:29 AM) Reply
Very pretty dress!
Jstarr4250 said... (5/27/13 8:18 PM) Reply
Gorgeous. Yes- the first thing that came to mind when I saw all your lovely versions was "bridal party". It's the perfect dress to flatter many figure types. The grey lace is my favorite, too.
madbadger said... (5/27/13 11:34 AM) Reply
I have this pattern and just made a version of it a month or so ago...I absolutely LOVE yours - everyone of them. I love what you've done with the lace, I think I'm going to try that next!
JudieL said... (5/27/13 5:21 AM) Reply
Love them all, but the new grey lace one is devine. I can see why you use the pattern - it suits you beautifully.
liliv said... (5/27/13 5:20 AM) Reply
So many stunning dresses!!! I'm overhelmed:)) They are adorable. Difficult to pick a favorite....hm... the purple!
shaner82 said... (5/27/13 2:18 AM) Reply
Wow wow wow.....ALL of your dresses are beautiful. You are so talented!
susanbanks said... (5/27/13 1:53 AM) Reply
Your dresses all look beautiful. I especially love the grey lace one. The scalloped neck and hem look so professional.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

McCall's M5668

photo
by: vflinn

Review
Ellie Inspired Texas Rose Shirtdress

photo
by: newmama

Review
PerfectFuse Sheer Black

PerfectFuse Sheer Black

Pattern Details
Sew Liberated Reading Pillow

Sew Liberated Reading Pillow

Pattern Details