SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> StyleArc> Rowe's Tunic (Rowe's Raglan Tunic/Top)

4 more reviews
Viewed 513 times 
Reviewed by:TillyCat
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About TillyCat
Member since: 10/10/10
Reviews: 1 (patterns: 1)
Skill level:Intermediate
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/27/13 4:50 PM
Last Updated:6/3/13 11:26 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
LynnRowe said... (7/18/13 11:12 AM) Reply
Fabulous! Love your fabric choices!
wendyrb said... (6/3/13 2:47 PM) Reply
Love how you raised the neckline and kept the lovely v-neck shape. You've got a great sense of fashion and humor. Good one with the sequins tacked to the print.
lyndle said... (5/29/13 5:52 AM) Reply
Oh - the back is very cute too!
Dee2 said... (5/28/13 11:48 AM) Reply
Love the top--congrats on your first review & thanks for reviewing this pattern as it is very cute!
Lynmarie said... (5/28/13 8:22 AM) Reply
Sounds like a great pattern, from what I can see it looks great and easy to wear ! Thanks for your review.
TillyCat said... (5/27/13 7:57 PM) Reply
Wow. All bold. That's almost as bad as all caps. I know a little about html, so this will be good practice. At least now I have a profile photos and the bold is gone. Tomorrow I'll try again to get the other photos linked.
lyndle said... (5/27/13 7:22 PM) Reply
Great review! Would love to see some more photos - when I click on yours I get the Style Arc link. By the way, the reason your review comes out in bold, is because the little [b] [/b] things work like open and close brackets. You have typed your review inside the "brackets" that make the first heading bold. If you don't know what I'm talking about, don't worry! This is a really helpful review.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

You Sew Girl Laptop Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Laptop Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
SewBaby Fleece-Easy Hats Pattern

SewBaby Fleece-Easy Hats Pattern

Pattern Details