SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> StyleArc> Rowe's Tunic (Rowe's Raglan Tunic/Top)

4 more reviews
Viewed 506 times 
Reviewed by:TillyCat
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About TillyCat
Member since: 10/10/10
Reviews: 1 (patterns: 1)
Skill level:Intermediate
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/27/13 4:50 PM
Last Updated:6/3/13 11:26 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
LynnRowe said... (7/18/13 11:12 AM) Reply
Fabulous! Love your fabric choices!
wendyrb said... (6/3/13 2:47 PM) Reply
Love how you raised the neckline and kept the lovely v-neck shape. You've got a great sense of fashion and humor. Good one with the sequins tacked to the print.
lyndle said... (5/29/13 5:52 AM) Reply
Oh - the back is very cute too!
Dee2 said... (5/28/13 11:48 AM) Reply
Love the top--congrats on your first review & thanks for reviewing this pattern as it is very cute!
Lynmarie said... (5/28/13 8:22 AM) Reply
Sounds like a great pattern, from what I can see it looks great and easy to wear ! Thanks for your review.
TillyCat said... (5/27/13 7:57 PM) Reply
Wow. All bold. That's almost as bad as all caps. I know a little about html, so this will be good practice. At least now I have a profile photos and the bold is gone. Tomorrow I'll try again to get the other photos linked.
lyndle said... (5/27/13 7:22 PM) Reply
Great review! Would love to see some more photos - when I click on yours I get the Style Arc link. By the way, the reason your review comes out in bold, is because the little [b] [/b] things work like open and close brackets. You have typed your review inside the "brackets" that make the first heading bold. If you don't know what I'm talking about, don't worry! This is a really helpful review.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Marfy 2264

photo
by: yorkshire ...

Review
Stretch & Sew 312

photo
by: sizzle4

Review
Runaround Bag Paper Pattern

Runaround Bag Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
SewBaby Easy Pieces Pants Pattern

SewBaby Easy Pieces Pants Pattern

Pattern Details