SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> StyleArc> Rowe's Tunic (Rowe's Raglan Tunic/Top)

3 more reviews
Viewed 467 times 
Reviewed by:TillyCat
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About TillyCat
FL USA
Member since: 10/10/10
Reviews written: 1
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 1
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/27/13 4:50 PM
Last Updated:6/3/13 11:26 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
lyndle said...
Great review! Would love to see some more photos - when I click on yours I get the Style Arc link. By the way, the reason your review comes out in bold, is because the little [b] [/b] things work like open and close brackets. You have typed your review inside the "brackets" that make the first heading bold. If you don't know what I'm talking about, don't worry! This is a really helpful review.
5/27/13 7:22 PM
TillyCat said...
Wow. All bold. That's almost as bad as all caps. I know a little about html, so this will be good practice. At least now I have a profile photos and the bold is gone. Tomorrow I'll try again to get the other photos linked.
5/27/13 7:57 PM
Lynmarie said...
Sounds like a great pattern, from what I can see it looks great and easy to wear ! Thanks for your review.
5/28/13 8:22 AM
Dee2 said...
Love the top--congrats on your first review & thanks for reviewing this pattern as it is very cute!
5/28/13 11:48 AM
lyndle said...
Oh - the back is very cute too!
5/29/13 5:52 AM
wendyrb said...
Love how you raised the neckline and kept the lovely v-neck shape. You've got a great sense of fashion and humor. Good one with the sequins tacked to the print.
6/3/13 2:47 PM
LynnRowe said...
Fabulous! Love your fabric choices!
7/18/13 11:12 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

Simplicity 9550

photo
by: Trephas200...

Review
Summer Tote

Summer Tote

Buy Now
You Sew Girl Adult Hats Pattern

You Sew Girl Adult Hats Pattern

Buy Now