SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> StyleArc> Rowe's Tunic (Rowe's Raglan Tunic/Top)

4 more reviews
Viewed 555 times 
Reviewed by:TillyCat
Friend of PR

About TillyCat
Member since: 10/10/10
Reviews: 1 (patterns: 1)
Skill level:Intermediate
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/27/13 4:50 PM
Last Updated:6/3/13 11:26 AM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles

Fabrics for Greater Ideas

O! Jolly! Shop

Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

Amulet Swim Fabrics

Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
LynnRowe said... (7/18/13 11:12 AM) Reply
Fabulous! Love your fabric choices!
wendyrb said... (6/3/13 2:47 PM) Reply
Love how you raised the neckline and kept the lovely v-neck shape. You've got a great sense of fashion and humor. Good one with the sequins tacked to the print.
lyndle said... (5/29/13 5:52 AM) Reply
Oh - the back is very cute too!
Dee2 said... (5/28/13 11:48 AM) Reply
Love the top--congrats on your first review & thanks for reviewing this pattern as it is very cute!
Lynmarie said... (5/28/13 8:22 AM) Reply
Sounds like a great pattern, from what I can see it looks great and easy to wear ! Thanks for your review.
TillyCat said... (5/27/13 7:57 PM) Reply
Wow. All bold. That's almost as bad as all caps. I know a little about html, so this will be good practice. At least now I have a profile photos and the bold is gone. Tomorrow I'll try again to get the other photos linked.
lyndle said... (5/27/13 7:22 PM) Reply
Great review! Would love to see some more photos - when I click on yours I get the Style Arc link. By the way, the reason your review comes out in bold, is because the little [b] [/b] things work like open and close brackets. You have typed your review inside the "brackets" that make the first heading bold. If you don't know what I'm talking about, don't worry! This is a really helpful review.
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 8747

by: Danmar

You Sew Girl Day Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Day Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
Victoria Jones Collection Busy Diva Apron and Star Potholder

Victoria Jones Collection Busy Diva Apron and Star Potholder

Pattern Details