Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
StyleArc: Patsy Top (Patsy Top) thumbsup - Type:Tops
Review submitted in Natural Fabrics Contest 2013 Contest    printable version
Viewed 602 times 5 more reviews
Review rated Very Helpful by 9 people   
Reviewed by:lyndle
photo
Friend of PR
About lyndlestar
NEW ZEALAND
Member since: 3/19/06
Reviews written: 30
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 8 people
patterns reviewed: 17
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/29/13 5:48 AM
Last Updated:5/29/13 5:55 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Patterns from the Past
vintage sewing patterns
Deals!
Elliott Berman Textiles
Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!
Gwyn Hug
Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Lynmarie said...
I made this style too and love it, such a clever neckline isn't it
5/29/13 7:21 AM
KathySews said...
Beautiful. I have been eyeing this pattern. I am very encouraged about the fit of these patterns. Really, no FBA?
5/29/13 8:25 AM
marec said...
My goodness, this is a super flattering top on you. The drape, the neckline and the color. Wowza
5/29/13 10:34 AM
lyndle said...
Yes, no FBA. I have a D cup, more or less. Thanks for your nice comments. I had doubts about aspects of this on me but my colleague has also given it a tick.
5/29/13 8:18 PM
Jessica Dean said...
I love the color!! Great job. :)
5/30/13 11:57 AM
liliv said...
Gorgeous color and very nice pattern, you should make another version for the summer! This collar is so pretty!
5/30/13 5:58 PM
squirrellypoo said...
Lovely style and the blue is great on you!
5/31/13 7:10 AM
arianamaniacs said...
It's a nice style, you look great!
6/1/13 4:04 PM
Quickie said...
Good style for you
6/4/13 3:17 PM
annakeeton said...
Lovely merino and such a versatile top!
6/7/13 5:32 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fee: $39.99
(Regular $39.99)
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Online Sewing Classes
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
Fee: $49.00
(Regular $49.00)
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

BurdaStyle Magazine 01-2012-132
photo
Review by annie11 on 3/1/12
Read Review

Sis Boom Marco Shirt for Men Digital Pattern
Sis Boom Marco Shirt for Men Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $10.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Oliver + S School Photo Dress Digital Pattern
Oliver + S School Photo Dress Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue Patterns 2815: Safari style jacket Vogue wardrobe
photo
Review by Debra H on 8/8/05
Read Review

Favorite Things The Classic Shirt Pattern
Favorite Things The Classic Shirt Pattern

Details
Price: $14.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Petite Plus 302 Pattern
Petite Plus 302 Pattern

Details
Price: $21.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Butterick 5659 Pattern ( Size )
Butterick 5659 Pattern ( Size  )

Details
Price: $18.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCalls 5954 Pattern ( Size SML-MED-LRG-XLG )
McCalls 5954 Pattern ( Size SML-MED-LRG-XLG )

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us