SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Bluegingerdoll> Billie Jean (Billie Jean)

4 more reviews
Viewed 460 times 
Reviewed by:froggiegirl
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About froggiegirlstar
PA United States
Member since: 5/23/09
Reviews: 106 (patterns: 104)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 64 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/28/13 5:33 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Other Projects by froggiegirl using this Pattern

photo
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Cikka said... (9/6/13 4:08 PM) Reply
Ew. spelling mistakes - sorry! I was trying to say how did you find the cup fitting? I'm B to C but definitely not D...
Cikka said... (9/6/13 4:07 PM) Reply
I really like this dress - your version of it, and the pattern, and her new top - but on her site it says the patterns are drafted for a D cup.... I am luckily closer to a C so I usualy have no probs with Colette, but D is a bit out of reach,,,, how did you find that part f it?
amynxdx said... (8/7/13 10:36 AM) Reply
I want to make this dress so bad! She doesn't have the PDF available anymore but I think I'll breakdown and buy the paper copy!
prostheticsgirl said... (5/28/13 7:57 PM) Reply
I LOVE this dress! The bodice is so lovely, and I like your change to make it more bra friendly. It's such an elegant shape and the open neckline is gorgeous. I may have to download this one! Oh and also love the polka dots and pretty green
froggiegirl said... (5/28/13 7:02 PM) Reply
ArtAttack, This is her first pattern so it's no wonder you've never heard of her. Some of my Twitter friends in Australia told me or I wouldn't know either. :)
ArtAttack said... (5/28/13 6:41 PM) Reply
This is absolutely adorable on you! I'm not familiar with this pattern or designer so thanks for the introduction!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

MariaDenmark 101

photo
by: detroy

Review
PerfectFuse Light White

PerfectFuse Light White

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl Beret Pattern

You Sew Girl Beret Pattern

Pattern Details