SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3314 (Pants and Shorts)

3 more reviews
Viewed 1686 times 
Reviewed by:CarolynGM
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About CarolynGMstarstarstarstar
AR USA
Member since: 3/9/03
Reviews written: 122
Favored by: 145 people
patterns reviewed: 116
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/26/05 9:36 PM
Last Updated:3/26/05 9:38 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Shorts    Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
melgosews said...
Irina, I think your pants are quite fun looking! Nice fit, thanks for the review.
3/26/05 9:50 PM
tigger said...
I love the pants - and the fabric pattern is great. Wow you haven't bought any fabric this year!! You ARE a superwoman! :)
3/27/05 2:20 AM
Geri Lynn said...
Very nice and summery. Actually the larger prints and bright colors are very *in* this season! I think your new outfit looks great.
3/27/05 5:48 AM
ryan's mom said...
Great pants! The bold print looks great, very nice summery style.
3/27/05 6:58 AM
BjP said...
Very cute pants! They look great - bet they'll be fun to wear.
3/27/05 9:44 AM
Hilary said...
Wow- they *are* wild-but it works for you! :o) I think they look great. I am especially impressed that you haven't bought *any* new fabric this year-is it really possible?! I really need to follow your lead :oP Thanks for the review!
3/27/05 10:02 AM
Jennifer shaw said...
I really love the pants! That is so fantastic that you have enough of a stash to not go out and buy anything.
3/27/05 3:58 PM
drsue said...
Looks like summer fun! Lucky tall people who can wear these prints on pants.
3/27/05 6:39 PM
Schnauzer said...
The pants are lovely Irina. I love the fabric.
3/28/05 2:33 AM
Melmanro said...
I LOVE these pants! They look great on you!
7/13/05 3:06 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

Vogue Patterns 8280

photo
by: LOST_kitty...

Review
McCall's 6401

photo
by: RebeccaMar...

Review
You Sew Girl 75mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 75mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Origami Skirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop Origami Skirt Pattern

Buy Now