SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3314 (Pants and Shorts)

3 more reviews
Viewed 1690 times 
Reviewed by:CarolynGM
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About CarolynGMstarstarstarstar
AR USA
Member since: 3/9/03
Reviews written: 122
Favored by: 146 people
patterns reviewed: 116
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/26/05 9:36 PM
Last Updated:3/26/05 9:38 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Shorts    Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Melmanro said... (7/13/05 3:06 PM) Reply
I LOVE these pants! They look great on you!
Schnauzer said... (3/28/05 2:33 AM) Reply
The pants are lovely Irina. I love the fabric.
drsue said... (3/27/05 6:39 PM) Reply
Looks like summer fun! Lucky tall people who can wear these prints on pants.
Jennifer shaw said... (3/27/05 3:58 PM) Reply
I really love the pants! That is so fantastic that you have enough of a stash to not go out and buy anything.
Hilary said... (3/27/05 10:02 AM) Reply
Wow- they *are* wild-but it works for you! :o) I think they look great. I am especially impressed that you haven't bought *any* new fabric this year-is it really possible?! I really need to follow your lead :oP Thanks for the review!
BjP said... (3/27/05 9:44 AM) Reply
Very cute pants! They look great - bet they'll be fun to wear.
ryan's mom said... (3/27/05 6:58 AM) Reply
Great pants! The bold print looks great, very nice summery style.
Geri Lynn said... (3/27/05 5:48 AM) Reply
Very nice and summery. Actually the larger prints and bright colors are very *in* this season! I think your new outfit looks great.
tigger said... (3/27/05 2:20 AM) Reply
I love the pants - and the fabric pattern is great. Wow you haven't bought any fabric this year!! You ARE a superwoman! :)
melgosews said... (3/26/05 9:50 PM) Reply
Irina, I think your pants are quite fun looking! Nice fit, thanks for the review.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Butterick 5997

photo
by: ButtonFait...

Review
You Sew Girl Laptop Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Laptop Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
Christine Jonson Taper Pant & Wide Leg Pant

Christine Jonson Taper Pant & Wide Leg Pant

Pattern Details