Online Sewing Class: Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3314 (Pants and Shorts)

3 more reviews
Viewed 1697 times 
Reviewed by:CarolynGM
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About CarolynGMstarstarstarstar
AR USA
Member since: 3/9/03
Reviews: 122 (patterns: 116)
Favored by: 146 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/26/05 9:36 PM
Last Updated:3/26/05 9:38 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Shorts    Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Melmanro said... (7/13/05 3:06 PM) Reply
I LOVE these pants! They look great on you!
Schnauzer said... (3/28/05 2:33 AM) Reply
The pants are lovely Irina. I love the fabric.
drsue said... (3/27/05 6:39 PM) Reply
Looks like summer fun! Lucky tall people who can wear these prints on pants.
Jennifer shaw said... (3/27/05 3:58 PM) Reply
I really love the pants! That is so fantastic that you have enough of a stash to not go out and buy anything.
Hilary said... (3/27/05 10:02 AM) Reply
Wow- they *are* wild-but it works for you! :o) I think they look great. I am especially impressed that you haven't bought *any* new fabric this year-is it really possible?! I really need to follow your lead :oP Thanks for the review!
BjP said... (3/27/05 9:44 AM) Reply
Very cute pants! They look great - bet they'll be fun to wear.
ryan's mom said... (3/27/05 6:58 AM) Reply
Great pants! The bold print looks great, very nice summery style.
Geri Lynn said... (3/27/05 5:48 AM) Reply
Very nice and summery. Actually the larger prints and bright colors are very *in* this season! I think your new outfit looks great.
tigger said... (3/27/05 2:20 AM) Reply
I love the pants - and the fabric pattern is great. Wow you haven't bought any fabric this year!! You ARE a superwoman! :)
melgosews said... (3/26/05 9:50 PM) Reply
Irina, I think your pants are quite fun looking! Nice fit, thanks for the review.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Sewing Workshop Tahoe Pants Pattern

Sewing Workshop Tahoe Pants Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Valencia Jacket & Pants Pattern

Sewing Workshop Valencia Jacket & Pants Pattern

Pattern Details