SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3314 (Pants and Shorts)

3 more reviews
Viewed 1686 times 
Reviewed by:CarolynGM
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About CarolynGMstarstarstarstar
AR USA
Member since: 3/9/03
Reviews written: 122
Favored by: 145 people
patterns reviewed: 116
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/26/05 9:36 PM
Last Updated:3/26/05 9:38 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Shorts    Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
melgosews said...
Irina, I think your pants are quite fun looking! Nice fit, thanks for the review.
3/26/05 9:50 PM
tigger said...
I love the pants - and the fabric pattern is great. Wow you haven't bought any fabric this year!! You ARE a superwoman! :)
3/27/05 2:20 AM
Geri Lynn said...
Very nice and summery. Actually the larger prints and bright colors are very *in* this season! I think your new outfit looks great.
3/27/05 5:48 AM
ryan's mom said...
Great pants! The bold print looks great, very nice summery style.
3/27/05 6:58 AM
BjP said...
Very cute pants! They look great - bet they'll be fun to wear.
3/27/05 9:44 AM
Hilary said...
Wow- they *are* wild-but it works for you! :o) I think they look great. I am especially impressed that you haven't bought *any* new fabric this year-is it really possible?! I really need to follow your lead :oP Thanks for the review!
3/27/05 10:02 AM
Jennifer shaw said...
I really love the pants! That is so fantastic that you have enough of a stash to not go out and buy anything.
3/27/05 3:58 PM
drsue said...
Looks like summer fun! Lucky tall people who can wear these prints on pants.
3/27/05 6:39 PM
Schnauzer said...
The pants are lovely Irina. I love the fabric.
3/28/05 2:33 AM
Melmanro said...
I LOVE these pants! They look great on you!
7/13/05 3:06 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

Marfy 0692

photo
by: Re Becca

Review
Burda 7866

photo
by: biink

Review
Sewing Workshop Inventor Shirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop Inventor Shirt Pattern

Buy Now
Favorite Things Little Hip Skirts Pattern

Favorite Things Little Hip Skirts Pattern

Buy Now