SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2215 (Misses' & Miss Petite Dresses. Cynthia Rowley Collection)

30 more reviews
Review submitted in Natural Fabrics Contest 2013 Contest
Viewed 334 times 
Reviewed by:Stitching fairy
photo

 
 
About Stitching fairystar
Member since: 5/5/11
Reviews written: 4
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 4
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/31/13 2:36 PM




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $17.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $17.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
madbadger said...
I have this pattern but for the dress - didn't think to use it for a blouse and what a nice blouse it is!
6/4/13 8:49 PM
arianamaniacs said...
Congrats on a successful FBA, your blouse is great!
6/1/13 4:10 PM
rtrittel said...
Great blouse - well done! Wasn't the sewing bee fun? I've watched it and am looking forward to the next go-round. Congrats on such a lovely top.
6/1/13 8:39 AM
Stitching fairy said...
Thankyou ladies for the lovely comments, I am inspired! lol
6/1/13 3:35 AM
Jstarr4250 said...
Very nice blouse. I love the shape, especially the fitted look at the waist.
5/31/13 11:55 PM
Renren said...
Super blouse. I am not usually a fan of pink but I love this blouse!. I have the pattern and maybe I can get to it this summer.
5/31/13 7:33 PM
KathleenS said...
Welcome back to sewing! I'm so happy for you that you got an inspiring result on your blouse (that will encourage you to continue). It looks great.
5/31/13 6:00 PM
Jessica Dean said...
Great top! Congrats on your new TNT top pattern. :D
5/31/13 5:53 PM
bluenines said...
great shirt, love the color, welcome back to the world of sewing, happy sewing to you
5/31/13 4:00 PM
jloubier said...
Pretty summer blouse! I love the colour. All of your seams, and finishes, are so neat and tidy. You'd never guess that you haven't sewed in many years. Great job, tfs :)
5/31/13 3:56 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns

Class Details

Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 1120

photo
by: julliams

Review
Butterick 5682

photo
by: thestitche...

Review

Pattern

Paradiso Designs Lolita Simple Skirt Formula Pattern

Paradiso Designs Lolita Simple Skirt Formula Pattern

More Info
Paradiso Designs Anna Handbag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Anna Handbag Pattern

More Info