Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Simplicity: 4707 thumbsup - Type:Crafts    printable version
Viewed 91 times 9 more reviews
Review rated Very Helpful by 1 people   
Reviewed by:justinsbride
photo
About justinsbridestar
Member since: 6/26/10
Reviews written: 26
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 26
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/31/13 7:55 PM


See other patterns in this category: Crafts    
Available for sale on PR: $14.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Buy this pattern for $14.95     Add to Bag Add to Bag
 
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Victoria Jones Collection
Timeless Hawaiian styles
Web site
So Vintage Patterns
Thank You for Joining!
Deals!
Fitz Like a Glove Ironing Board Cover
Made In Australia
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
3 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
cleverkitty said...
absolutely adorable!!!!! Doll clothes are fun to make with fabric like this, I use to make tons of American Girl doll clothes for my girls dolls and my own dolls, would you believe I have my own AG dolls :)
6/2/13 7:27 AM
cmarie12 said...
This is fantastic! I love how you made it to match your daughter's dress. I need to remember this for my own granddaughter!
6/2/13 11:05 AM
KathySews said...
That is a very cute dress. I am so happy to hear the size works for Bitty Baby. I am making clothes without benefit of having a doll to check fit. So cute
10/26/13 10:15 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Sewing Basics
Fee: $14.99
(Regular $14.99)
Sewing Basics

Online Sewing Classes
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Kwik Sew 2774
photo
Review by Heidi H on 1/14/07
Read Review

Blank Slate Padded Camera Bag Digital Patterns
Blank Slate Padded Camera Bag Digital Patterns

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Peek-A Boo Pyper Ruffle Cardi Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )
Peek-A Boo Pyper Ruffle Cardi Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Butterick 5471
photo
Review by annie11 on 4/17/10
Read Review

Sewing Workshop 8th Avenue Skirt Pattern
Sewing Workshop 8th Avenue Skirt Pattern

Details
Price: $22.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Paradiso Designs Kimono Jacket Formula Pattern
Paradiso Designs Kimono Jacket Formula Pattern

Details
Price: $13.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCalls 6184 Pattern ( Size 2-3-4-5 )
McCalls 6184 Pattern ( Size 2-3-4-5 )

Details
Price: $16.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Monaco Shell
Monaco Shell

Details
Price: $12.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us