SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6115 (Misses' Dresses In 3 Lengths)

4 more reviews
Viewed 396 times 
Reviewed by:CJgal
photo

 
 
About CJgalstarstar
KY USA
Member since: 4/25/11
Reviews written: 84
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 19 people
patterns reviewed: 83
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/1/13 5:18 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $17.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $17.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
trinicity said...
Very Cute!
6/1/13 7:41 PM
busymomof3 said...
Turned out adorable!
6/1/13 8:43 PM
Sue Parrott said...
Your dress is super cute!
6/1/13 10:01 PM
Heatherrique said...
Such a snazzy dress on you, terrific for the warm weather!
6/2/13 11:02 AM
christinawo said...
Very cute. You look great in it!
6/2/13 12:11 PM
SewWil said...
Cute dress!
6/2/13 1:49 PM
caper81 said...
Nice cheerful dress! P.S. Nice paintings, especially the one of the tree branches with the multi-colour sky :)
6/2/13 2:24 PM
ChristianaT said...
Super cute! Thanks for the review. Christiana
6/2/13 8:50 PM
staymay said...
Nice fun looking print. Cute dress!
6/2/13 9:19 PM
Levone said...
Lovely dress! Great idea to use 'sack like' patterns for a bold print....gives me some ideas on how to use some of the sack dresses in my Burda magazines. I'm all for quick yet fashionable!
6/2/13 10:59 PM
beanchor said...
I have had this one in my stash for a long time. You have inspired me to whip it out! I love the print and the styling with the belt. Your paintings are great too!
6/3/13 2:22 PM
sarahjoharris said...
Fun dress! I've contemplated that fabric a few times but never bought any--thought it would unravel like crazy! Your dress has me thinking I should add some to my stash!
6/4/13 9:33 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns

Register

New Look 6119

photo
by: slmstyle

Review
New Look 6909

photo
by: Karen Carr

Review
Paradiso Designs Anna Handbag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Anna Handbag Pattern

Buy Now
Islander Sewing Systems Women's Classic Sport Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Women's Classic Sport Shirt Pattern

Buy Now