SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Colette Patterns> 1014 (Negroni)

29 more reviews
Viewed 207 times 
Reviewed by:UglyCute
photo

 
 
About UglyCutestar
CA USA
Member since: 12/29/08
Reviews written: 62
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 9 people
patterns reviewed: 59
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/3/13 10:21 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Mens - Shirts    
Available for sale on PR: $16.00 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.00 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
pdiddly said...
nice shirt - be careful - I just made shirt No.11 last week for my husband.
6/4/13 2:25 AM
Diane333 said...
I think it's great that you sew for your boyfriend, I barely have time to sew for me, much less my husband.
6/4/13 6:21 AM
Michele Lommasson said...
Great shirt. Thanks for the review. This is just the sort of shirt my husband will love. Since it takes me forever to get anything done. I am wondering when I'm going to do this too!
6/4/13 8:40 AM
MamaSewing said...
Terrific shirt!
6/4/13 9:46 AM
RadarRadiance said...
Cute shirt! Cute model! I can see why he likes the shirt, very nice!!
6/4/13 10:47 AM
Scheri said...
Great work. Looks very nice on him.
6/4/13 5:34 PM
crazygrad said...
What a gorgeous guy! Yeah, nice shirt too. (wink, hee hee)
6/4/13 6:16 PM
UglyCute said...
Thanks everyone for the comments!
6/4/13 10:27 PM
Zoomitron said...
This is the absolute first Negroni shirt that I have liked. No, loved! Maybe it's the fabric, or the fit -- don't know what it is, but yours is the best.
6/5/13 12:12 PM
AnneM said...
Nice model! Men are wonderful to sew for; they are appreciative of our efforts. The shirt looks great.
9/17/13 8:13 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

McCall's 6519

photo
by: saranoemi

Review
Sew Liberated The Emmeline Apron

Sew Liberated The Emmeline Apron

Buy Now
Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Pareau Style Wrap Dress

Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Pareau Style Wrap Dress

Buy Now
Other Refashion Contest

photo
by: Mikgirl

Review