SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6280 (misses dress)

1 more reviews
Viewed 265 times 
Reviewed by:Sew Passionista
photo

 
 
About Sew Passionistastar
NB CANADA
Member since: 10/12/10
Reviews: 16 (patterns: 16)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 17 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/23/13 10:30 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Easy to Sew    Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
velosewer said... (6/24/13 11:24 PM) Reply
I like what you've done. This is a design that seems to need lots of thought and you've done it well.
JamieB said... (6/24/13 10:38 AM) Reply
I love your dress! I've had this pattern for a long time but was reluctant to sew it up. Your version is inspiring!
Sue Parrott said... (6/24/13 10:07 AM) Reply
Wow, I haven't noticed this pattern before, it's unique and fun! Well done on your dress.
Re Becca said... (6/24/13 10:01 AM) Reply
Wow, you really made this pattern work wiht your fabric choices. I wasn't sure when I first saw the pattern pic, but you really make it work. I definitely like it more fitted.
Re Becca said... (6/24/13 10:01 AM) Reply
Wow, you really made this pattern work wiht your fabric choices. I wasn't sure when I first saw the pattern pic, but you really make it work. I definitely like it more fitted.
Nicole Bacon said... (6/24/13 8:26 AM) Reply
Nice!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 8776

photo
by: knitmachin...

Review
Sewing Workshop Stella and Luna Tops

Sewing Workshop Stella and Luna Tops

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Urban T-Shirt & Pants Pattern

Sewing Workshop Urban T-Shirt & Pants Pattern

Pattern Details