SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6280 (misses dress)

1 more reviews
Viewed 252 times 
Reviewed by:Sew Passionista
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Sew Passionistastar
NB CANADA
Member since: 10/12/10
Reviews written: 16
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 13 people
patterns reviewed: 16
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/23/13 10:30 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Easy to Sew    Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Nicole Bacon said...
Nice!
6/24/13 8:26 AM
Re Becca said...
Wow, you really made this pattern work wiht your fabric choices. I wasn't sure when I first saw the pattern pic, but you really make it work. I definitely like it more fitted.
6/24/13 10:01 AM
Re Becca said...
Wow, you really made this pattern work wiht your fabric choices. I wasn't sure when I first saw the pattern pic, but you really make it work. I definitely like it more fitted.
6/24/13 10:01 AM
Sue Parrott said...
Wow, I haven't noticed this pattern before, it's unique and fun! Well done on your dress.
6/24/13 10:07 AM
JamieB said...
I love your dress! I've had this pattern for a long time but was reluctant to sew it up. Your version is inspiring!
6/24/13 10:38 AM
velosewer said...
I like what you've done. This is a design that seems to need lots of thought and you've done it well.
6/24/13 11:24 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Butterick 5778

photo
by: Barbara V

Review
Ottobre Woman Magazine 02-2008-7

photo
by: 21wale

Review
SewBaby Totpacks Pattern

SewBaby Totpacks Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby The Twirly Dress Pattern

SewBaby The Twirly Dress Pattern

Buy Now