SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6280 (misses dress)

1 more reviews
Viewed 260 times 
Reviewed by:Sew Passionista
photo

 
 
About Sew Passionistastar
NB CANADA
Member since: 10/12/10
Reviews written: 16
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 17 people
patterns reviewed: 16
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/23/13 10:30 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Easy to Sew    Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
velosewer said...
I like what you've done. This is a design that seems to need lots of thought and you've done it well.
6/24/13 11:24 PM
JamieB said...
I love your dress! I've had this pattern for a long time but was reluctant to sew it up. Your version is inspiring!
6/24/13 10:38 AM
Sue Parrott said...
Wow, I haven't noticed this pattern before, it's unique and fun! Well done on your dress.
6/24/13 10:07 AM
Re Becca said...
Wow, you really made this pattern work wiht your fabric choices. I wasn't sure when I first saw the pattern pic, but you really make it work. I definitely like it more fitted.
6/24/13 10:01 AM
Re Becca said...
Wow, you really made this pattern work wiht your fabric choices. I wasn't sure when I first saw the pattern pic, but you really make it work. I definitely like it more fitted.
6/24/13 10:01 AM
Nicole Bacon said...
Nice!
6/24/13 8:26 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

All About Linings
All About Linings

Register

Folkwear 240

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
Sew Chic Spin Skirt Pattern (ln1209)

Sew Chic Spin Skirt Pattern (ln1209)

Buy Now
Paradiso Designs Perfect Pillows Pattern

Paradiso Designs Perfect Pillows Pattern

Buy Now