SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6280 (misses dress)

1 more reviews
Viewed 259 times 
Reviewed by:Sew Passionista
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Sew Passionistastar
NB CANADA
Member since: 10/12/10
Reviews written: 16
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 17 people
patterns reviewed: 16
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/23/13 10:30 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Easy to Sew    Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
velosewer said...
I like what you've done. This is a design that seems to need lots of thought and you've done it well.
6/24/13 11:24 PM
JamieB said...
I love your dress! I've had this pattern for a long time but was reluctant to sew it up. Your version is inspiring!
6/24/13 10:38 AM
Sue Parrott said...
Wow, I haven't noticed this pattern before, it's unique and fun! Well done on your dress.
6/24/13 10:07 AM
Re Becca said...
Wow, you really made this pattern work wiht your fabric choices. I wasn't sure when I first saw the pattern pic, but you really make it work. I definitely like it more fitted.
6/24/13 10:01 AM
Re Becca said...
Wow, you really made this pattern work wiht your fabric choices. I wasn't sure when I first saw the pattern pic, but you really make it work. I definitely like it more fitted.
6/24/13 10:01 AM
Nicole Bacon said...
Nice!
6/24/13 8:26 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

New Look 6569

photo
by: Sheila457

Review
Colette Patterns Truffle

photo
by: j Renee De...

Review
SewBaby More Animal Wrappers Pattern

SewBaby More Animal Wrappers Pattern

More Info
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Designer Dress Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Designer Dress Shirt Pattern

More Info