SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 06-2013-119 (Blouse)

3 more reviews
Viewed 310 times 
Reviewed by:highroad
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About highroadstar
NH USA
Member since: 6/1/10
Reviews written: 16
Sewing skills:Beginner
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 16
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/5/13 4:28 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 6 people   
NEW! See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
grays08 said...
Excellent, detailed review and wonderful blouse. I need to go back and look at my mag now, because I missed this!
6/5/13 5:43 PM
Levone said...
Lovely blouse! This is one of the patterns I picked out in June's edition. There is a LOT of good patterns to choose from this month!
6/5/13 6:07 PM
cleverkitty said...
Patricia your blouse is lovely, I think this color blue is gorgeous especially with black. Good Luck on your new Blog I'm sure you have a lot to offer in the way of sewing and cooking. Anyone who likes Nigella Lawson can't be ordinary :)
6/5/13 7:26 PM
lakaribane said...
Thank you for this review. I have been stockpiling brigthly printed voiles and lawns and I am very interested in this pattern.
6/5/13 8:24 PM
tg33 said...
That looks pretty good on you!
6/6/13 7:22 AM
RadarRadiance said...
I think your fit turned out great, enjoyed your blog, great work!
6/6/13 9:26 AM
Vintage Joan said...
Lovely blouse. Thanks for the excellent review.
6/6/13 11:44 AM
MNBarb said...
You have a very nice fit across the shoulders and front of this blouse which makes it look like expensive RTW. The color is one that always is a winner. Good luck on your new blog!
6/7/13 9:05 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

Simplicity 2209

photo
by: sarahark

Review
KnipMode Magazine 07-2010-3

photo
by: treefrog

Review
PerfectFuseTailorUltra Black

PerfectFuseTailorUltra Black

Buy Now
Paradiso Designs Xine Basket Bag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Xine Basket Bag Pattern

Buy Now