SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 06-2013-119 (Blouse)

3 more reviews
Viewed 312 times 
Reviewed by:highroad
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About highroadstar
NH USA
Member since: 6/1/10
Reviews written: 16
Sewing skills:Beginner
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 16
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/5/13 4:28 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 6 people   
NEW! See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns


Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
grays08 said...
Excellent, detailed review and wonderful blouse. I need to go back and look at my mag now, because I missed this!
6/5/13 5:43 PM
Levone said...
Lovely blouse! This is one of the patterns I picked out in June's edition. There is a LOT of good patterns to choose from this month!
6/5/13 6:07 PM
cleverkitty said...
Patricia your blouse is lovely, I think this color blue is gorgeous especially with black. Good Luck on your new Blog I'm sure you have a lot to offer in the way of sewing and cooking. Anyone who likes Nigella Lawson can't be ordinary :)
6/5/13 7:26 PM
lakaribane said...
Thank you for this review. I have been stockpiling brigthly printed voiles and lawns and I am very interested in this pattern.
6/5/13 8:24 PM
tg33 said...
That looks pretty good on you!
6/6/13 7:22 AM
RadarRadiance said...
I think your fit turned out great, enjoyed your blog, great work!
6/6/13 9:26 AM
Vintage Joan said...
Lovely blouse. Thanks for the excellent review.
6/6/13 11:44 AM
MNBarb said...
You have a very nice fit across the shoulders and front of this blouse which makes it look like expensive RTW. The color is one that always is a winner. Good luck on your new blog!
6/7/13 9:05 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

McCall's 6123

photo
by: Sandi S

Review
You Sew Girl Mod Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Mod Bag Pattern

Buy Now
Favorite Things Eco Market Tote Pattern

Favorite Things Eco Market Tote Pattern

Buy Now
Kwik Sew 3299

photo
by: Claire in ...

Review