SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Closet Case Files> Bombshell Swimsuit (Bombshell Swimsuit)

21 more reviews
Viewed 680 times 
Reviewed by:Carolyn.S
photo

 
 
About Carolyn.Sstarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 5/6/10
Reviews written: 57
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 76 people
patterns reviewed: 56
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/7/13 11:07 PM




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Swimwear    
Available for sale on PR: $10.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $10.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
24 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sew Good said...
Beautiful! Love it!
10/1/13 4:49 PM
MNBarb said...
Looks terrific on you!
6/18/13 12:58 PM
Sew Whatever said...
This looks great! Styled very well, too!
6/18/13 12:20 PM
Amanda.Claire said...
Your suit is gorgeous!!
6/18/13 10:59 AM
KateS said...
Amazing swimsuit and white to boot!!! There has been a bit of discussion about this new pattern in my sewing group so I think I will check it out once the weather warms up in Oz ( ugg boots and sitting by the fire here!)
6/11/13 7:56 PM
JOshiro said...
Looooove! You look fab!
6/11/13 3:59 PM
mysticotala said...
Wow! I LOVE it! I don't think I've seen a swimsuit pattern I like as much as that one! Great job :) It looks stunning in white!
6/10/13 9:44 PM
sew2little said...
Beautiful and beautiful on you. As usual, your work is inspirational!
6/9/13 11:45 PM
jenleeC said...
Bombshell alright! You look fantastic. No wonder hubby was impressed! I've got my wooly scarf and Uggies on now so I had a giggle at you in bathers this time of year!
6/9/13 8:48 PM
wildberrymom said...
Stunning suit and stunning on you!
6/9/13 0:42 AM
madbadger said...
I really really want to make a swimsuit and my first attempt with another pattern ended in disaster (I should probably review it, lol)...I love the one you made. I may have to overcome my fear of downloadable patterns and try it out too. Gorgeous!!! Does the top offer good support? (the biggest problem with the pattern I tried was the lack of support at the top).
6/8/13 8:33 PM
pdiddly said...
great job
6/8/13 4:38 PM
carnelian said...
Deliciously, discreetly justifies the existence of white bathing suits!
6/8/13 2:27 PM
carolynw said...
Absolutely fantastic job - looks like very high end RTW. Great job and your figure shows it off perfectly
6/8/13 12:32 PM
sunnysewing said...
Awesome! I really love your suit. you did a great job
6/8/13 12:20 PM
marec said...
I left you a comment on your blog but wanted to come here and say-wow!! That is wonderful on you. I could rock this suit too but we would definitely be opposites on the figure scale :-) Thanks for the info about this Etsy pattern. Your work is always a pleasure to look at.
6/8/13 11:02 AM
Rhoda K said...
So beautiful!
6/8/13 10:52 AM
sewsally said...
My kind of swimsuit. Looks fabulous.
6/8/13 10:51 AM
leoniep said...
Stunning! I want one!
6/8/13 9:30 AM
Danvillegirl said...
Great looking swimsuit.
6/8/13 7:44 AM
Marge99 said...
Really beautiful - and the hat works brilliantly, too.
6/8/13 5:14 AM
craftylady66 said...
Wow!
6/8/13 1:30 AM
annie1129 said...
Beautiful -- and you are wearing it well!
6/8/13 0:40 AM
Jstarr4250 said...
Tasteful, classic and GORGEOUS! What a stunning swimsuit.
6/7/13 11:25 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns

Register

Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

Simplicity 1783

photo
by: Sandi S

Review
Christine Jonson Swirl Skirt & Ruffle Top

Christine Jonson Swirl Skirt & Ruffle Top

Buy Now
SewBaby More Blankie Buddies pattern Pattern

SewBaby More Blankie Buddies pattern Pattern

Buy Now