SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Deer&Doe> Robe Reglisse (Robe Reglisse)

3 more reviews
Viewed 346 times 
Reviewed by:littletailoress
photo

 
 
About littletailoress
UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 12/19/12
Reviews written: 7
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 5 people
patterns reviewed: 7
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/9/13 2:29 PM
Last Updated:6/9/13 2:34 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
17 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
BillieJean said...
Absolutely gorgeous! I haven't heard of these patterns before.
6/9/13 2:54 PM
Jrhee said...
Adorable dress!
6/9/13 3:34 PM
sewbehind said...
What a sweet dress. Very cute.
6/9/13 4:40 PM
Jstarr4250 said...
Crip and cool and beautiful. Your construction techniques are admirable. I, too, am a Deer and Doe fan! Looking forward to seeing your other two.
6/9/13 4:46 PM
Lori V said...
so cute.
6/9/13 5:22 PM
mnitts said...
Very cute and beautifully put together.
6/9/13 6:14 PM
madbadger said...
Gorgeous, nice job!
6/9/13 6:20 PM
jenleeC said...
What a beautiful summer dress! Your construction changes have given the dress a beautiful finish inside!
6/9/13 8:23 PM
Jemajyng said...
Très jolie robe française. It looks so beautiful on you. Great job!
6/9/13 8:36 PM
ArtAttack said...
Oh, this simply adorable on you! Great job...don't know that much about Deer and Doe but will now check it out.
6/9/13 9:27 PM
cmcarr said...
Too cute!
6/9/13 9:33 PM
Sue Parrott said...
You are just over the top cute in this dress! Well done! I've never heard of this brand of patterns, I will have to check them out.
6/9/13 9:50 PM
Rhoda K said...
So very nice!
6/9/13 11:06 PM
mm said...
Lovely summer dress.
6/10/13 3:18 AM
wildberrymom said...
Great review and fabulous dress! It is always nice when the inside is almost as pretty as the outside. Deer and Doe is new to me--guess I'll have to get acquainted.
6/10/13 9:36 AM
Patti B said...
This dress suits you as perfectly as the fabric matched the pattern. Lovely!
6/10/13 9:42 AM
meleliza said...
I love this! It's adorable and so smart. I want one. Now. Your review is very clear and specific, thanks for sharing!
6/12/13 9:23 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Other Tessuti Lily linen dress

photo
by: rivergum

Review
Paradiso Designs Anna Handbag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Anna Handbag Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby Blankie Buddies Pattern

SewBaby Blankie Buddies Pattern

Buy Now