SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Deer&Doe> Robe Reglisse (Robe Reglisse)

3 more reviews
Viewed 361 times 
Reviewed by:littletailoress
photo

 
 
About littletailoress
UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 12/19/12
Reviews written: 7
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 5 people
patterns reviewed: 7
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/9/13 2:29 PM
Last Updated:6/9/13 2:34 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
17 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
meleliza said...
I love this! It's adorable and so smart. I want one. Now. Your review is very clear and specific, thanks for sharing!
6/12/13 9:23 PM
Patti B said...
This dress suits you as perfectly as the fabric matched the pattern. Lovely!
6/10/13 9:42 AM
wildberrymom said...
Great review and fabulous dress! It is always nice when the inside is almost as pretty as the outside. Deer and Doe is new to me--guess I'll have to get acquainted.
6/10/13 9:36 AM
mm said...
Lovely summer dress.
6/10/13 3:18 AM
Rhoda K said...
So very nice!
6/9/13 11:06 PM
Sue Parrott said...
You are just over the top cute in this dress! Well done! I've never heard of this brand of patterns, I will have to check them out.
6/9/13 9:50 PM
cmcarr said...
Too cute!
6/9/13 9:33 PM
ArtAttack said...
Oh, this simply adorable on you! Great job...don't know that much about Deer and Doe but will now check it out.
6/9/13 9:27 PM
Jemajyng said...
Très jolie robe française. It looks so beautiful on you. Great job!
6/9/13 8:36 PM
jenleeC said...
What a beautiful summer dress! Your construction changes have given the dress a beautiful finish inside!
6/9/13 8:23 PM
madbadger said...
Gorgeous, nice job!
6/9/13 6:20 PM
mnitts said...
Very cute and beautifully put together.
6/9/13 6:14 PM
Lori V said...
so cute.
6/9/13 5:22 PM
Jstarr4250 said...
Crip and cool and beautiful. Your construction techniques are admirable. I, too, am a Deer and Doe fan! Looking forward to seeing your other two.
6/9/13 4:46 PM
sewbehind said...
What a sweet dress. Very cute.
6/9/13 4:40 PM
Jrhee said...
Adorable dress!
6/9/13 3:34 PM
BillieJean said...
Absolutely gorgeous! I haven't heard of these patterns before.
6/9/13 2:54 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Victory Lola Paper Pattern

Victory Lola Paper Pattern

More Info
Christine Jonson Pleat Front Dress

Christine Jonson Pleat Front Dress

More Info