SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Cake patterns> 0144 (Tiramisu Knit Dress)

56 more reviews
Viewed 376 times 
Reviewed by:21wale
photo

 
 
About 21walestarstarstarstar
MN United States
Member since: 6/25/08
Reviews: 269 (patterns: 269)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 31 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/10/13 9:24 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $13.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $13.00 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
AnneM said... (9/27/13 8:38 PM) Reply
Love your dress, and am happy to see that the dress looks so nice on someone with a build similar to mine!
Jstarr4250 said... (6/11/13 4:17 PM) Reply
One of my favorite Tiramisus I've seen so far. No gaping? Really???!! It's worth trying for that reason alone.
Morisot said... (6/11/13 3:34 PM) Reply
Simply lovely.
MNBarb said... (6/11/13 3:27 PM) Reply
OK, this dress looks terrific on EVERYONE! I thought it was more of a "busty girl" garment so had discounted it for myself. Your striped version (I have this fabric BTW) is so nice on you and the fact that it doesn't gape is worth shouting from the rooftops. Just what a busy mom needs.
Speech girl said... (6/11/13 9:29 AM) Reply
Lovely dress. The fabric choice is perfect. I just ordered thus pattern.
Re Becca said... (6/11/13 7:02 AM) Reply
Your version of this is my favorite so far. I know what you mean about those inseam pockets, but its hard to live without them.
Danvillegirl said... (6/11/13 6:47 AM) Reply
Nice fitting dress. I have this pattern and need to give it a try.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member