SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Cake patterns> 0144 (Tiramisu Knit Dress)

51 more reviews
Viewed 358 times 
Reviewed by:21wale
photo

 
 
About 21walestarstarstar
MN USA
Member since: 6/25/08
Reviews written: 261
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 27 people
patterns reviewed: 261
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/10/13 9:24 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $13.00 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $13.00 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Danvillegirl said...
Nice fitting dress. I have this pattern and need to give it a try.
6/11/13 6:47 AM
Re Becca said...
Your version of this is my favorite so far. I know what you mean about those inseam pockets, but its hard to live without them.
6/11/13 7:02 AM
Speech girl said...
Lovely dress. The fabric choice is perfect. I just ordered thus pattern.
6/11/13 9:29 AM
MNBarb said...
OK, this dress looks terrific on EVERYONE! I thought it was more of a "busty girl" garment so had discounted it for myself. Your striped version (I have this fabric BTW) is so nice on you and the fact that it doesn't gape is worth shouting from the rooftops. Just what a busy mom needs.
6/11/13 3:27 PM
Morisot said...
Simply lovely.
6/11/13 3:34 PM
Jstarr4250 said...
One of my favorite Tiramisus I've seen so far. No gaping? Really???!! It's worth trying for that reason alone.
6/11/13 4:17 PM
AnneM said...
Love your dress, and am happy to see that the dress looks so nice on someone with a build similar to mine!
9/27/13 8:38 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

My Image Magazine M1262

photo
by: westmoon

Review
Jennifer Stern The Perfectly Fitted Shirt by the Cup-Full Pattern ( Size 16-24(Cup B-DD) )

Jennifer Stern The Perfectly Fitted Shirt by the Cup-Full Pattern ( Size 16-24(Cup B-DD) )

Buy Now
Jeans for Real People DVD Set

Jeans for Real People DVD Set

Buy Now