SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> StyleArc> Stacie Jean Jacket (Stacie Jean Jacket)

9 more reviews
Viewed 607 times 
Reviewed by:SewWil
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About SewWilstarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 11/10/10
Reviews written: 167
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 189 people
patterns reviewed: 167
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/12/13 3:00 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
21 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
liliv said...
It looks fantastic!!
6/16/13 11:31 AM
nicegirl said...
Oh man, I am such a sucker for hot pink and this just takes the cake! Your buttons are so professional-looking.
6/13/13 9:25 AM
Marge99 said...
Ooh. I have been looking at denim jacket patterns lately - I think this might be the one! Thanks for the review!
6/13/13 7:31 AM
Amanda.Claire said...
Your jacket is great! I have been coveting this pattern. I'll have to order this fall or late summer when I am trying to hurry the cooler weather.
6/13/13 7:30 AM
Jstarr4250 said...
Gorgeous! Has all your hallmark quality....great fabric selection and exquisite construction and top stitching. So glad you liked your first Style Arc pattern. I ordered several last year and still haven't tried any of them.
6/13/13 6:56 AM
Jax7815 said...
What a perfectly sewn jacket! Where did you get that fabulous cotton twill (with just a bit of stretch)?
6/13/13 6:53 AM
Terri A said...
Great! Love this type of jacket. So flattering.
6/13/13 0:20 AM
kcandm said...
Very nice. Nice color and good job. I have that pattern in my stash. Makes me want to get to it.
6/12/13 11:40 PM
Levone said...
Gorgeous jacket!
6/12/13 9:57 PM
Jrhee said...
This is so sharp! Enjoy your beautiful jacket!
6/12/13 9:06 PM
21wale said...
Great-looking jacket and so neatly stitched!
6/12/13 8:50 PM
meggy said...
Looks great, a gorgeous colour too!
6/12/13 7:17 PM
ArtAttack said...
Yes! This is adorable. I've not tried a SA yet and have eyed this pattern. Is the back yoke cute? This color is great and also love your buttons!
6/12/13 7:04 PM
mm said...
Very nicely sewn. Looks great.
6/12/13 6:51 PM
CissieW said...
Fabulous jacket. Love the fit. Color is great too.
6/12/13 6:07 PM
Dee2 said...
Great jacket! Love the color & the fit.
6/12/13 5:40 PM
Lori V said...
very pretty.
6/12/13 5:15 PM
RadarRadiance said...
Very cute jacket, the fit looks really nice on you.
6/12/13 5:03 PM
cleverkitty said...
WOW love this style on you!!! Buttons look great too. I can see you wearing this now with your cool weather. just finished my top will send a pic ;)
6/12/13 4:38 PM
sewhappygrams said...
Darling little jacket. Love the pink color you choose and thanks for sharing!!!
6/12/13 3:37 PM
slmstyle said...
Cute little jacket! Thanks for the heads-up on the pattern not suggesting interfacing-seems pretty important for a pattern like this.
6/12/13 3:26 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Studio Cherie Zippered Pouches

photo
by: Nanax4

Review
Self Drafted Pattern 37351-1002

photo
by: LauraJ

Review
You Sew Girl 150mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 150mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

More Info
You Sew Girl Kids Hats Pattern

You Sew Girl Kids Hats Pattern

More Info