Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Vogue Patterns: 8565 (MISSES' TOP, TUNIC AND PANTS) thumbsup - Type:Tops    printable version
Viewed 395 times 19 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
Reviewed by:PattyE
photo
Friend of PR
About PattyEstarstar
MI
Member since: 9/7/10
Reviews written: 72
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 28 people
patterns reviewed: 72
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/15/13 5:17 PM


See other patterns in this category: Tops    Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Elliott Berman Textiles
Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!
Sewn Square One
Patterns for Your Style.
Web site
Gwyn Hug
Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
16 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
DaisyA said...
I'm loving the tucks and the blus and white too!
6/15/13 5:27 PM
Adaire said...
Love your fabric! Bet this is pretty and cool on you.
6/15/13 5:29 PM
craftylady66 said...
So nice!
6/15/13 5:42 PM
frame said...
Looks very nice.
6/15/13 5:58 PM
MartiP said...
Nice job! Although this pattern is OOP, I was fortunate to find one on eBay, can't wait to try it. The style is almost exactly like a top I purchasd a few years back that turned out to be one of my favorites. Comfortable and flattering.
6/15/13 6:09 PM
sew2little said...
A wonderful combination of pattern and (fantastic) fabric!
6/15/13 7:16 PM
magpie57 said...
the top is sweet and I love the color. It looks very comfortable.
6/15/13 9:19 PM
meadowclark said...
excellent choice of fabric.
6/15/13 10:23 PM
cleverkitty said...
perfect paring pattern with fabric, I do remember this pattern but not sure if I have it. Your clothed are always beautifully made :)
6/15/13 11:20 PM
Levone said...
Pretty top!
6/16/13 7:26 AM
Amanda.Claire said...
Pretty top and fabric! I love this pattern too.
6/16/13 8:02 AM
1SewSweet said...
This is a very pretty top! I love the fabric!
6/16/13 8:29 AM
marec said...
This is a wonderful top, and from one of my fave patterns. Are you planning to make this up again? I hope so-it's really cute.
6/16/13 10:07 AM
Jstarr4250 said...
Love this and the fabric you chose for it. I tracked down this pattern after seeing MNBarb's great version a while back.
6/16/13 11:22 AM
carolynw said...
Beautiful top - right pattern for this lovely fabric
6/16/13 8:06 PM
PattyE said...
Thanks everyone! MartiP, a shame this is OOP...such a great top. marec, I most certainly will make this again.
6/17/13 9:14 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Sewing Basics
Fee: $14.99
(Regular $14.99)
Sewing Basics

Online Sewing Classes
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Simplicity 3774 Misses Dresses
photo
Review by laranoelle on 9/28/09
Read Review

Simplicity 2229 Pattern ( Size 16-18-20-22-24 )
Simplicity 2229 Pattern ( Size 16-18-20-22-24 )

Details
Price: $17.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Kwik Sew 3498 Pattern
Kwik Sew 3498 Pattern

Details
Price: $11.49
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Other 1001
photo
Review by JuliaS on 8/7/06
Read Review

Sis Boom Cathy Top and Dress Digital Pattern
Sis Boom Cathy Top and Dress Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $10.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Peek-A Boo Baby Toy Basics Digital Pattern ( Size one size )
Peek-A Boo Baby Toy Basics Digital Pattern ( Size one size )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

You Sew Girl 200mm Glam Purse Pattern
You Sew Girl 200mm Glam Purse Pattern

Details
Price: $40.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Sewn Square One Paper Bag Pant Pattern
Sewn Square One Paper Bag Pant Pattern

Details
Price: $12.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us