SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8565 (MISSES' TOP, TUNIC AND PANTS)

20 more reviews
Viewed 433 times 
Reviewed by:PattyE
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About PattyEstarstarstar
Member since: 9/7/10
Reviews written: 86
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 37 people
patterns reviewed: 85
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/15/13 5:17 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
16 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
DaisyA said...
I'm loving the tucks and the blus and white too!
6/15/13 5:27 PM
Adaire said...
Love your fabric! Bet this is pretty and cool on you.
6/15/13 5:29 PM
craftylady66 said...
So nice!
6/15/13 5:42 PM
frame said...
Looks very nice.
6/15/13 5:58 PM
MartiP said...
Nice job! Although this pattern is OOP, I was fortunate to find one on eBay, can't wait to try it. The style is almost exactly like a top I purchasd a few years back that turned out to be one of my favorites. Comfortable and flattering.
6/15/13 6:09 PM
sew2little said...
A wonderful combination of pattern and (fantastic) fabric!
6/15/13 7:16 PM
magpie57 said...
the top is sweet and I love the color. It looks very comfortable.
6/15/13 9:19 PM
meadowclark said...
excellent choice of fabric.
6/15/13 10:23 PM
cleverkitty said...
perfect paring pattern with fabric, I do remember this pattern but not sure if I have it. Your clothed are always beautifully made :)
6/15/13 11:20 PM
Levone said...
Pretty top!
6/16/13 7:26 AM
Amanda.Claire said...
Pretty top and fabric! I love this pattern too.
6/16/13 8:02 AM
1SewSweet said...
This is a very pretty top! I love the fabric!
6/16/13 8:29 AM
marec said...
This is a wonderful top, and from one of my fave patterns. Are you planning to make this up again? I hope so-it's really cute.
6/16/13 10:07 AM
Jstarr4250 said...
Love this and the fabric you chose for it. I tracked down this pattern after seeing MNBarb's great version a while back.
6/16/13 11:22 AM
carolynw said...
Beautiful top - right pattern for this lovely fabric
6/16/13 8:06 PM
PattyE said...
Thanks everyone! MartiP, a shame this is OOP...such a great top. marec, I most certainly will make this again.
6/17/13 9:14 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

McCall's 5974

photo
by: sarah121ha...

Review
Sewing Workshop Ann's Cardigan & Tank

Sewing Workshop Ann's Cardigan & Tank

Buy Now
Miranda Day Bag

Miranda Day Bag

Buy Now