SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8565 (MISSES' TOP, TUNIC AND PANTS)

20 more reviews
Viewed 436 times 
Reviewed by:PattyE
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About PattyEstarstarstar
Member since: 9/7/10
Reviews written: 90
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 40 people
patterns reviewed: 89
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/15/13 5:17 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
16 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
DaisyA said...
I'm loving the tucks and the blus and white too!
6/15/13 5:27 PM
Adaire said...
Love your fabric! Bet this is pretty and cool on you.
6/15/13 5:29 PM
craftylady66 said...
So nice!
6/15/13 5:42 PM
frame said...
Looks very nice.
6/15/13 5:58 PM
MartiP said...
Nice job! Although this pattern is OOP, I was fortunate to find one on eBay, can't wait to try it. The style is almost exactly like a top I purchasd a few years back that turned out to be one of my favorites. Comfortable and flattering.
6/15/13 6:09 PM
sew2little said...
A wonderful combination of pattern and (fantastic) fabric!
6/15/13 7:16 PM
magpie57 said...
the top is sweet and I love the color. It looks very comfortable.
6/15/13 9:19 PM
meadowclark said...
excellent choice of fabric.
6/15/13 10:23 PM
cleverkitty said...
perfect paring pattern with fabric, I do remember this pattern but not sure if I have it. Your clothed are always beautifully made :)
6/15/13 11:20 PM
Levone said...
Pretty top!
6/16/13 7:26 AM
Amanda.Claire said...
Pretty top and fabric! I love this pattern too.
6/16/13 8:02 AM
1SewSweet said...
This is a very pretty top! I love the fabric!
6/16/13 8:29 AM
marec said...
This is a wonderful top, and from one of my fave patterns. Are you planning to make this up again? I hope so-it's really cute.
6/16/13 10:07 AM
Jstarr4250 said...
Love this and the fabric you chose for it. I tracked down this pattern after seeing MNBarb's great version a while back.
6/16/13 11:22 AM
carolynw said...
Beautiful top - right pattern for this lovely fabric
6/16/13 8:06 PM
PattyE said...
Thanks everyone! MartiP, a shame this is OOP...such a great top. marec, I most certainly will make this again.
6/17/13 9:14 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

Kwik Sew 3438

photo
by: Opals Pass...

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Renaissance Cape Pattern Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Renaissance Cape Pattern Pattern

Buy Now
Petite Plus Patterns Yoked Blouse

Petite Plus Patterns Yoked Blouse

Buy Now