SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3142 (Camp Shirts)

5 more reviews
Viewed 180 times 
Reviewed by:kathyw
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About kathywstar
CA USA
Member since: 7/9/06
Reviews written: 49
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 7 people
patterns reviewed: 49
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/15/13 8:05 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
RadarRadiance said...
Very nice, great job on the plaid, like the colors!
6/15/13 9:16 PM
mssewcrazy said...
I really like your shirt. You did a great job matching up the plaids.
6/16/13 7:37 AM
Sewmissy2 said...
You did a beautiful job matching those plaids! Try wearing this open with a t-shirt or tank underneath, you might like it better. I really do like it!
6/16/13 8:58 AM
marec said...
Your camp shirt is so special-because of your great workmanship and the lovely linen.
6/16/13 10:04 AM
Sewnla said...
I think your top looks fabulous on you, it really does! You should make more, it looks that good to me!!!
6/16/13 6:11 PM
carolynw said...
Beautiful top - I think the shoulder was meant to be wider than you might have expected. I hope you do get to like it a lot more because it looks so nice on you
6/16/13 8:00 PM
Sewingmi said...
I think it looks great! Superb matching on the plaid, it looks better than any shirt you could buy! It looks like it fits like a camp shirt should, and it's really pretty!
6/18/13 5:14 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Contest Mini Wardrobe Contest

photo
by: nicegirl

Review
Towne Purse

Towne Purse

Buy Now
Petite Plus 501 Pattern

Petite Plus 501 Pattern

Buy Now