SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3142 (Camp Shirts)

5 more reviews
Viewed 228 times 
Reviewed by:kathyw
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About kathywstar
Member since: 7/9/06
Reviews: 65 (patterns: 65)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 8 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/15/13 8:05 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Home Sewing Depot


Home Dec Sewing Supplies
Deals!

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Sewingmi said... (6/18/13 5:14 PM) Reply
I think it looks great! Superb matching on the plaid, it looks better than any shirt you could buy! It looks like it fits like a camp shirt should, and it's really pretty!
carolynw said... (6/16/13 8:00 PM) Reply
Beautiful top - I think the shoulder was meant to be wider than you might have expected. I hope you do get to like it a lot more because it looks so nice on you
Sewnla said... (6/16/13 6:11 PM) Reply
I think your top looks fabulous on you, it really does! You should make more, it looks that good to me!!!
marec said... (6/16/13 10:04 AM) Reply
Your camp shirt is so special-because of your great workmanship and the lovely linen.
Sewmissy2 said... (6/16/13 8:58 AM) Reply
You did a beautiful job matching those plaids! Try wearing this open with a t-shirt or tank underneath, you might like it better. I really do like it!
mssewcrazy said... (6/16/13 7:37 AM) Reply
I really like your shirt. You did a great job matching up the plaids.
RadarRadiance said... (6/15/13 9:16 PM) Reply
Very nice, great job on the plaid, like the colors!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 02-2011-122B

photo
by: grays08

Review
Paradiso Designs Kimono Jacket Formula Pattern

Paradiso Designs Kimono Jacket Formula Pattern

Pattern Details
Beginner Sewing Lab 101 - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Beginner Sewing Lab 101  - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Pattern Details