SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3142 (Camp Shirts)

5 more reviews
Viewed 214 times 
Reviewed by:kathyw
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About kathywstar
Member since: 7/9/06
Reviews: 54 (patterns: 54)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 7 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/15/13 8:05 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sewingmi said... (6/18/13 5:14 PM) Reply
I think it looks great! Superb matching on the plaid, it looks better than any shirt you could buy! It looks like it fits like a camp shirt should, and it's really pretty!
carolynw said... (6/16/13 8:00 PM) Reply
Beautiful top - I think the shoulder was meant to be wider than you might have expected. I hope you do get to like it a lot more because it looks so nice on you
Sewnla said... (6/16/13 6:11 PM) Reply
I think your top looks fabulous on you, it really does! You should make more, it looks that good to me!!!
marec said... (6/16/13 10:04 AM) Reply
Your camp shirt is so special-because of your great workmanship and the lovely linen.
Sewmissy2 said... (6/16/13 8:58 AM) Reply
You did a beautiful job matching those plaids! Try wearing this open with a t-shirt or tank underneath, you might like it better. I really do like it!
mssewcrazy said... (6/16/13 7:37 AM) Reply
I really like your shirt. You did a great job matching up the plaids.
RadarRadiance said... (6/15/13 9:16 PM) Reply
Very nice, great job on the plaid, like the colors!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
Perfectly Fitted Shirt
Perfectly Fitted Shirt

Class Details

Farbenmix Olivia Pinafore Dress

photo
by: kellyhogab...

Review
The Essential Tote Paper Pattern

The Essential Tote Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewn Square One Paper Bag Pant Pattern

Sewn Square One Paper Bag Pant Pattern

Pattern Details
Self Drafted Pattern Luly Yang

photo
by: arianamani...

Review