Online Sewing Class: Altering Jackets
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Misses Sizes (Bust 30" - 44.5")] [Women's sizes (Bust 43" - 55")]">Fit the Tee to a T Online Sewing Class

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 1813 (Babies' Dress & Separates)

1 more reviews
Viewed 129 times 
Reviewed by:Park Place
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Park Placestar
IL USA
Member since: 10/14/09
Reviews: 6 (patterns: 6)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/17/13 4:40 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
Available for sale on PR: $14.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $14.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
stasher said... (5/4/14 8:47 AM) Reply
YES! the elastic guide is far too long. I had to cut the elastic shorter also. I wish patterns would give the dress width at the hem. I would not have bought this if I had realized that the dress would be so narrow. Toddlers need more generous styles, in my opinion.
Park Place said... (6/18/13 3:53 PM) Reply
Thanks, everyone!
VivianZ said... (6/18/13 10:14 AM) Reply
Cute outfit! I love the look.
Guelphgurl said... (6/17/13 9:16 PM) Reply
Cute outfit. I'm a new grandmother as well, although I have a grandson so the outfit options aren't quite as cute...
LynneH said... (6/17/13 7:09 PM) Reply
Congratulations Grandma! I am sure your granddaughter looks adorable in her new outfit. I love the material.
Pj3g said... (6/17/13 6:11 PM) Reply
Congratulations on your new little granddaughter! I bet she will look so cute in this adorable outfit you made her! Good review!
SewRaeMe said... (6/17/13 6:08 PM) Reply
What a cute little outfit! I love the vintage look for babies. I am sure you are going to enjoy sewing all kinds of things for your new little GD
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Sewing Workshop Liberty Shirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop Liberty Shirt Pattern

Pattern Details
Christine Jonson Swing Jacket

Christine Jonson Swing Jacket

Pattern Details
Butterick 4639

photo
by: Margaret

Review