Online Sewing Class: Altering Jackets
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 1813 (Babies' Dress & Separates)

1 more reviews
Viewed 134 times 
Reviewed by:Park Place
photo

 
 
About Park Placestar
IL USA
Member since: 10/14/09
Reviews: 6 (patterns: 6)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/17/13 4:40 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
Available for sale on PR: $14.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $14.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
stasher said... (5/4/14 8:47 AM) Reply
YES! the elastic guide is far too long. I had to cut the elastic shorter also. I wish patterns would give the dress width at the hem. I would not have bought this if I had realized that the dress would be so narrow. Toddlers need more generous styles, in my opinion.
Park Place said... (6/18/13 3:53 PM) Reply
Thanks, everyone!
VivianZ said... (6/18/13 10:14 AM) Reply
Cute outfit! I love the look.
Guelphgurl said... (6/17/13 9:16 PM) Reply
Cute outfit. I'm a new grandmother as well, although I have a grandson so the outfit options aren't quite as cute...
LynneH said... (6/17/13 7:09 PM) Reply
Congratulations Grandma! I am sure your granddaughter looks adorable in her new outfit. I love the material.
Pj3g said... (6/17/13 6:11 PM) Reply
Congratulations on your new little granddaughter! I bet she will look so cute in this adorable outfit you made her! Good review!
SewRaeMe said... (6/17/13 6:08 PM) Reply
What a cute little outfit! I love the vintage look for babies. I am sure you are going to enjoy sewing all kinds of things for your new little GD
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Fusible Interfacing DVD

Fusible Interfacing DVD

Pattern Details
SewBaby Travel High Chair Pattern

SewBaby Travel High Chair Pattern

Pattern Details
Papercut Patterns 1021

photo
by: froggiegir...

Review