SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 1813 (Babies' Dress & Separates)

1 more reviews
Viewed 108 times 
Reviewed by:Park Place
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Park Placestar
IL USA
Member since: 10/14/09
Reviews written: 6
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 6
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/17/13 4:40 PM




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
Available for sale on PR: $14.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $14.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
stasher said...
YES! the elastic guide is far too long. I had to cut the elastic shorter also. I wish patterns would give the dress width at the hem. I would not have bought this if I had realized that the dress would be so narrow. Toddlers need more generous styles, in my opinion.
5/4/14 8:47 AM
Park Place said...
Thanks, everyone!
6/18/13 3:53 PM
VivianZ said...
Cute outfit! I love the look.
6/18/13 10:14 AM
Guelphgurl said...
Cute outfit. I'm a new grandmother as well, although I have a grandson so the outfit options aren't quite as cute...
6/17/13 9:16 PM
LynneH said...
Congratulations Grandma! I am sure your granddaughter looks adorable in her new outfit. I love the material.
6/17/13 7:09 PM
Pj3g said...
Congratulations on your new little granddaughter! I bet she will look so cute in this adorable outfit you made her! Good review!
6/17/13 6:11 PM
SewRaeMe said...
What a cute little outfit! I love the vintage look for babies. I am sure you are going to enjoy sewing all kinds of things for your new little GD
6/17/13 6:08 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

McCall's 6320

photo
by: jorth

Review
Vogue Patterns 8781

photo
by: SewLuva

Review
Shapes Three Fold Vest Pattern

Shapes Three Fold Vest Pattern

More Info
PerfectFuse Light Black

PerfectFuse Light Black

More Info