SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8890 (Men's Jacket, Shorts, and Pants)

3 more reviews
Viewed 263 times 
Reviewed by:guineveresmom
photo

 
 
About guineveresmomstar
Member since: 6/7/12
Reviews written: 52
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 52
 
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/19/13 2:23 AM




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Mens - Jackets    Mens    Mens - Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $30.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $30.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
crisford said...
What a wonderful story on your blog. This sure sounds like a worthwhile project. Congratulations on your accomplishment! I can tell he is supremely happy with his suit, even under the avatar!
6/20/13 1:10 PM
LTC said...
Great job. I love sewing men's stuff I am just a bit disappointed that there is not more available. Particularly some on trend items for young men. Well done on your project!
6/20/13 2:04 AM
Hauteaway said...
Great job!
6/20/13 0:58 AM
poppykettle said...
Wow! I have this pattern but am presently waaay too intimidated to even think about trying. Can't get over how well it turned out! You should be super proud... and goodluck for round two :)
6/19/13 11:08 PM
21wale said...
This is fabulous! And fusible interfacing was invented for a reason, hehe.
6/19/13 9:49 AM
Sewlful said...
How fantastic is this! I love that it's red (My favorite color and I like to see men in red!). I think you did a marvelous job. I have been asked to delve into men's clothing so you are inspirational! Great job! Can't wait to see the boys
6/19/13 2:45 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

Online Class
Understanding Knit Fabrics
Understanding Knit Fabrics

Class Details

New Look 6097

photo
by: imsewcrazy

Review
Colette Patterns Pastille

photo
by: littletail...

Review
Beginner Sewing Lab 101 - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Beginner Sewing Lab 101  - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

More Info
Victory Satsuki Paper Pattern

Victory Satsuki Paper Pattern

More Info