SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> ModKid Patterns> Sunny Days Tank (Sunny Days Tank)

1 more reviews
Viewed 213 times 
Reviewed by:Deepika
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Deepikastarstarstarstar
MA United States
Member since: 11/28/01
Reviews written: 359
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 295 people
patterns reviewed: 259
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Posted on:6/19/13 11:40 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
15 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
slmstyle said...
Really cute!
6/19/13 2:04 PM
Laurie Lou said...
What a cutie pie!!! love those poses...Oh...her outfit is adorable. Love the ruffled edge...so cute! And free to boot. You are so lucky to have a little one to sew for. :)
6/19/13 2:10 PM
katlew03 said...
Just what I've been looking for. Such a cute pattern that will work for older girls as well as young ones. Thanks so much for reviewing this. Your version looks great on your daughter.
6/19/13 3:08 PM
Levone said...
This is adorable!
6/19/13 3:36 PM
sewhappygrams said...
Too cute! I have watched the video and downloaded the pattern. Can't wait to get this one made. thanks for sharing!
6/19/13 4:11 PM
Heatherrique said...
Ahhhh, your very cute daughter is blossoming into quite the fashionista before our very eyes! Lovely summer top. Thanks for sharing this freebie pattern, Deepika!
6/19/13 5:49 PM
1SewSweet said...
I agree, this is a very lovely top! Made extra special because the pattern is quick, easy and free too...it's definitely a "win, win"!
6/20/13 5:22 AM
JEF said...
Cute top but super cute model!
6/20/13 8:01 AM
Pj3g said...
Love it! Have to make this one for my GD!
6/20/13 2:09 PM
sideseams said...
Deepika, the outfit is just adorable on your adorable little girl
6/21/13 8:07 PM
JOshiro said...
If you have extra fabric, you could probably attach a mock underlayer - so it looks like a floating layer, if that makes any sense? That would lengthen it, and it could look like a design element. Super cute! I am loving all of these little girls clothes you are putting up.
6/21/13 9:40 PM
Bonnie O said...
Adorable!!
6/22/13 8:29 PM
Raye Ann said...
I made this one, and also found it grossly too short! But, it is a super cute and easy top, and very easy to just add the length.
6/27/13 11:27 PM
Raye Ann said...

6/27/13 11:27 PM
Hilary said...
WOW. I have been away from PR for too long, and LOOK! You have a beautiful baby (toddler!) girl!! Congratulations!!!!! (very late, sorry!) And the top is adorable, I love that fabric!
7/5/13 10:42 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Simplicity 2401

photo
by: Kiwi Natio...

Review
Petite Plus 202 Pattern

Petite Plus 202 Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby Fleece-Easy Baby Wardrobe Pattern

SewBaby Fleece-Easy Baby Wardrobe Pattern

Buy Now
BurdaStyle Magazine 08-2012-112

photo
by: tiadia

Review