SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 06-2013-114 (Panelled)

3 more reviews
Viewed 220 times 
Reviewed by:Kathhhhhy
photo

 
 
About Kathhhhhystarstarstar
MD United States
Member since: 7/21/09
Reviews: 143 (patterns: 137)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 34 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/20/13 9:31 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
MNBarb said... (6/24/13 11:53 AM) Reply
Thanks for including the fitting details in your review. I want to try this pattern and love the flattering side panel detail.
grays08 said... (6/24/13 10:28 AM) Reply
This is cute!
Kathhhhhy said... (6/21/13 2:35 PM) Reply
Thanks! I wore it out for a run and it felt really nice on. I am in the process of tweaking the pattern to make a racerback with a lower neckline in front along with larger armhole openings. I think I'm REALLY going to like this next one.
Amanda.Claire said... (6/21/13 1:13 PM) Reply
Great athletic top!!
JEF said... (6/21/13 12:20 PM) Reply
Great top. Love the skirt too.
Jrhee said... (6/21/13 10:10 AM) Reply
I need to make a bunch of these! It looks great on you, and I like your running skirt too. Thanks for the review.
squirrellypoo said... (6/21/13 7:25 AM) Reply
Fabulous running top! :D I agree on scooping out the neck and underarms more - on my next one I'll use stretchier fabric and do this!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

McCall's 5525

photo
by: Merche

Review
Petite Plus 604 Pattern

Petite Plus 604 Pattern

Pattern Details
Victory Satsuki Paper Pattern

Victory Satsuki Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
New Look 6867

photo
by: Charbucks

Review