SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6467 (Misses' Tops)

10 more reviews
Review submitted in Fabric Stash Contest 2013 Contest
Viewed 320 times 
Reviewed by:Sue Parrott
Friend of PR

About Sue Parrottstarstarstarstar
Member since: 9/26/10
Reviews: 309 (patterns: 305)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 89 people
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/20/13 10:21 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past

vintage sewing patterns

Reconstructing History

Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics

Natural & Organic Fabrics

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
grays08 said... (6/24/13 9:59 AM) Reply
Very pretty! I have this one, unopened of course ha! but saw them make it on the Great British Sewing Bee and was reminded how cute it was but afraid it could be a wadder. Thanks for the great tips and review!
liliv said... (6/23/13 2:40 AM) Reply
Very flattering style with all these ruffles! Lokks perfect on you!
SewWil said... (6/22/13 0:43 AM) Reply
Very pretty blouse!
carolynw said... (6/21/13 5:41 PM) Reply
Very pretty - have pattern but not used yet - this makes me want to move it up the line!
Jrhee said... (6/21/13 10:07 AM) Reply
I love this ruffly, feminine shirt, and it looks so pretty on you!
prttynpnk said... (6/21/13 9:34 AM) Reply
OOh- I've been eyeing this pattern but worried it looked too fluffy-fluffy. Yours is just fluffy enough and too cute.
Sew Whatever said... (6/21/13 5:34 AM) Reply
It was a plus actually that you had narrow fabric - it meant you used more from the stash! It must feel really special using fabric from an antique shop!
ArtAttack said... (6/20/13 11:08 PM) Reply
this is so cute, especially in that darling fabric. I, too, love that it is uber-feminine...great job!
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Online Class
Perfectly Fitted Shirt
Perfectly Fitted Shirt

Class Details

McCall's M4400

by: sassykat

Petite Plus Patterns Walking Jacket

Petite Plus Patterns Walking Jacket

Pattern Details
SewBaby Mitten Wraps and One Piece Hat Pattern

SewBaby Mitten Wraps and One Piece Hat Pattern

Pattern Details