Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
McCall's: 6754 (Misses' Tops and Dresses) thumbsup - Type:Tops    printable version
Viewed 395 times 12 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
Reviewed by:MrsCharisma
photo
Friend of PR
About MrsCharismastarstarstar
MN USA
Member since: 2/1/13
Reviews written: 109
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 40 people
patterns reviewed: 106
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/23/13 6:49 PM
Last Updated:6/24/13 11:18 AM


See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $14.36 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Buy this pattern for $14.36  List Price: $17.95   Add to Bag Add to Bag
 
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Sewn Square One
Patterns for Your Style.
Web site
Gwyn Hug
Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!
Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns
Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
17 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
SeaRhea said...
Cute top, and it looks great on you.
6/24/13 1:50 AM
Heatherrique said...
Cool looking top on you!
6/24/13 3:50 AM
mnitts said...
It looks great and I love how the peplum falls.
6/24/13 5:07 AM
1SewSweet said...
Very nice and really like the trim detail.
6/24/13 5:22 AM
Amanda.Claire said...
Adorable!! Yes, I am looking for McCall's sales this weekend!
6/24/13 9:26 AM
arianamaniacs said...
I would live in this all summer. Really cute!
6/24/13 12:46 PM
SmileyKat said...
Beautiful, and I love the trim as well.
6/24/13 12:47 PM
threaddy said...
Another winner! Do you sleep? I think it fits perfectly but for work I do not think I would lean over. I suppose in air conditioning a vest or cover would be darling!
6/24/13 12:57 PM
staymay said...
Good job. Great fit!
6/24/13 1:41 PM
staymay said...
Good job. Great fit!
6/24/13 1:41 PM
MrsCharisma said...
Thanks all! I love the little peplum on this one. Yes Amanda, go get this one! :) I do sleep threaddy, I promise - lol!
6/24/13 2:41 PM
ChristineX said...
Great top!!
6/24/13 9:42 PM
Shari7 said...
So cute!
7/4/13 6:20 PM
liliv said...
The peplum is just perfect!
7/4/13 6:37 PM
MrsCharisma said...
Thanks ladies!!
7/4/13 6:47 PM
TinaLea said...
Ha-Ha, this is the pattern I just bought TWICE on Saturday by mistake! Hopped on here to read the reviews and saw your top, looks great!
8/19/13 2:44 PM
TinaLea said...
Oops, double post!
8/19/13 2:45 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Online Sewing Classes
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Oliver + S Popover sundress
photo
Review by VivianZ on 8/27/13
Read Review

Petite Plus 303 Pattern
Petite Plus 303 Pattern

Details
Price: $21.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

SewBaby Easy to Sew Baby Layette Pattern
SewBaby Easy to Sew Baby Layette Pattern

Details
Price: $11.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Megan Nielsen Darling Ranges Dress Digital Pattern
Megan Nielsen Darling Ranges Dress Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $12.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Blank Slate Bershire Blazer Digital Pattern
Blank Slate Bershire Blazer Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Kwik Sew 2948
photo
Review by SouthernSt... on 2/20/04
Read Review

McCalls 5499 Pattern ( Size SML-MED-LRG-XLG )
McCalls 5499 Pattern ( Size SML-MED-LRG-XLG )

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCalls 6829 Pattern ( Size 3-4-5-6 )
McCalls 6829 Pattern ( Size 3-4-5-6 )

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us