SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8870 (Misses Dress)

15 more reviews
Viewed 326 times 
Reviewed by:Kristine Kay
photo

 
 
About Kristine Kaystarstarstar
MI USA
Member since: 4/3/07
Reviews written: 118
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 30 people
patterns reviewed: 114
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/21/13 11:14 AM
Last Updated:6/21/13 11:59 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $22.50 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $22.50 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Danmar said...
Love it!
7/3/13 7:25 AM
Hauteaway said...
When I saw the thumbnail in my daily digest, my first thought was summertime in a dress. Very inspiring!
6/24/13 1:53 AM
sergette said...
Striking colors and the style (which goes well with your buff arms) looks lovely on you. I like your description of it feeling like wearing a nightgown all day. A light dress for the heavy summer weather.
6/22/13 10:56 AM
Heatherrique said...
Sleek looking dress!
6/22/13 2:24 AM
Jstarr4250 said...
Looks cool and breezy- a perfect summer dress
6/21/13 2:21 PM
Re Becca said...
Looks perfectly loose and easy for summer. I like the strap/shorter length combination that you chose. The hem is really flattering.
6/21/13 2:09 PM
mysticotala said...
Wow!! I really like it! The fabric is perfect for it. Love it. I'm regretting not buying this pattern now!
6/21/13 1:12 PM
Kim12469 said...
Cute! I'm sewing this up now too!
6/21/13 12:50 PM
slmstyle said...
Cute dress!
6/21/13 11:49 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

Bluegingerdoll The Winifred Dress Paper Pattern

Bluegingerdoll The Winifred Dress Paper Pattern

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop San Francisco Coat Pattern

Sewing Workshop San Francisco Coat Pattern

Buy Now