SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Mood Fabrics
Mood Fabrics

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8870 (Misses Dress)

15 more reviews
Viewed 329 times 
Reviewed by:Kristine Kay
photo

 
 
About Kristine Kaystarstarstar
MI USA
Member since: 4/3/07
Reviews written: 120
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 30 people
patterns reviewed: 116
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/21/13 11:14 AM
Last Updated:6/21/13 11:59 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $22.50 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $22.50 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Danmar said... (7/3/13 7:25 AM) Reply
Love it!
Hauteaway said... (6/24/13 1:53 AM) Reply
When I saw the thumbnail in my daily digest, my first thought was summertime in a dress. Very inspiring!
sergette said... (6/22/13 10:56 AM) Reply
Striking colors and the style (which goes well with your buff arms) looks lovely on you. I like your description of it feeling like wearing a nightgown all day. A light dress for the heavy summer weather.
Heatherrique said... (6/22/13 2:24 AM) Reply
Sleek looking dress!
Jstarr4250 said... (6/21/13 2:21 PM) Reply
Looks cool and breezy- a perfect summer dress
Re Becca said... (6/21/13 2:09 PM) Reply
Looks perfectly loose and easy for summer. I like the strap/shorter length combination that you chose. The hem is really flattering.
mysticotala said... (6/21/13 1:12 PM) Reply
Wow!! I really like it! The fabric is perfect for it. Love it. I'm regretting not buying this pattern now!
Kim12469 said... (6/21/13 12:50 PM) Reply
Cute! I'm sewing this up now too!
slmstyle said... (6/21/13 11:49 AM) Reply
Cute dress!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

My Favorite Duffle Bag

My Favorite Duffle Bag

Pattern Details
SewBaby Sleeve Saver Smock Pattern

SewBaby Sleeve Saver Smock Pattern

Pattern Details
McCall's 6103

photo
by: Futuralon

Review