SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8870 (Misses Dress)

14 more reviews
Viewed 316 times 
Reviewed by:Kristine Kay
photo

 
 
About Kristine Kaystarstarstar
MI USA
Member since: 4/3/07
Reviews written: 116
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 30 people
patterns reviewed: 112
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/21/13 11:14 AM
Last Updated:6/21/13 11:59 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $22.50 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $22.50 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
slmstyle said...
Cute dress!
6/21/13 11:49 AM
Kim12469 said...
Cute! I'm sewing this up now too!
6/21/13 12:50 PM
mysticotala said...
Wow!! I really like it! The fabric is perfect for it. Love it. I'm regretting not buying this pattern now!
6/21/13 1:12 PM
Re Becca said...
Looks perfectly loose and easy for summer. I like the strap/shorter length combination that you chose. The hem is really flattering.
6/21/13 2:09 PM
Jstarr4250 said...
Looks cool and breezy- a perfect summer dress
6/21/13 2:21 PM
Heatherrique said...
Sleek looking dress!
6/22/13 2:24 AM
sergette said...
Striking colors and the style (which goes well with your buff arms) looks lovely on you. I like your description of it feeling like wearing a nightgown all day. A light dress for the heavy summer weather.
6/22/13 10:56 AM
Hauteaway said...
When I saw the thumbnail in my daily digest, my first thought was summertime in a dress. Very inspiring!
6/24/13 1:53 AM
Danmar said...
Love it!
7/3/13 7:25 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

Stretch & Sew 1276

photo
by: dakotasews

Review
Favorite Things An Everyday Bag Pattern

Favorite Things An Everyday Bag Pattern

Buy Now
Jamie Christina Miz Mozelle Dress Pattern (JC313MD)

Jamie Christina Miz Mozelle Dress Pattern (JC313MD)

Buy Now