SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8870 (Misses Dress)

14 more reviews
Viewed 324 times 
Reviewed by:Kristine Kay
photo

 
 
About Kristine Kaystarstarstar
MI USA
Member since: 4/3/07
Reviews written: 117
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 30 people
patterns reviewed: 113
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/21/13 11:14 AM
Last Updated:6/21/13 11:59 AM




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $22.50 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $22.50 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Danmar said...
Love it!
7/3/13 7:25 AM
Hauteaway said...
When I saw the thumbnail in my daily digest, my first thought was summertime in a dress. Very inspiring!
6/24/13 1:53 AM
sergette said...
Striking colors and the style (which goes well with your buff arms) looks lovely on you. I like your description of it feeling like wearing a nightgown all day. A light dress for the heavy summer weather.
6/22/13 10:56 AM
Heatherrique said...
Sleek looking dress!
6/22/13 2:24 AM
Jstarr4250 said...
Looks cool and breezy- a perfect summer dress
6/21/13 2:21 PM
Re Becca said...
Looks perfectly loose and easy for summer. I like the strap/shorter length combination that you chose. The hem is really flattering.
6/21/13 2:09 PM
mysticotala said...
Wow!! I really like it! The fabric is perfect for it. Love it. I'm regretting not buying this pattern now!
6/21/13 1:12 PM
Kim12469 said...
Cute! I'm sewing this up now too!
6/21/13 12:50 PM
slmstyle said...
Cute dress!
6/21/13 11:49 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Understanding Knit Fabrics
Understanding Knit Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Kwik Sew 2821

photo
by: LoriB

Review
Sew Chic Southern Belle Dress Pattern (ln8503)

Sew Chic Southern Belle Dress Pattern (ln8503)

More Info
Victoria Jones Collection Busy Diva Apron and Star Potholder

Victoria Jones Collection Busy Diva Apron and Star Potholder

More Info
Japanese Pattern Books Drape Drape 2:Top #4

photo
by: sandramary

Review