SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8870 (Misses Dress)

14 more reviews
Viewed 316 times 
Reviewed by:Kristine Kay
photo

 
 
About Kristine Kaystarstarstar
MI USA
Member since: 4/3/07
Reviews written: 116
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 30 people
patterns reviewed: 112
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/21/13 11:14 AM
Last Updated:6/21/13 11:59 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $22.50 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $22.50 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
slmstyle said...
Cute dress!
6/21/13 11:49 AM
Kim12469 said...
Cute! I'm sewing this up now too!
6/21/13 12:50 PM
mysticotala said...
Wow!! I really like it! The fabric is perfect for it. Love it. I'm regretting not buying this pattern now!
6/21/13 1:12 PM
Re Becca said...
Looks perfectly loose and easy for summer. I like the strap/shorter length combination that you chose. The hem is really flattering.
6/21/13 2:09 PM
Jstarr4250 said...
Looks cool and breezy- a perfect summer dress
6/21/13 2:21 PM
Heatherrique said...
Sleek looking dress!
6/22/13 2:24 AM
sergette said...
Striking colors and the style (which goes well with your buff arms) looks lovely on you. I like your description of it feeling like wearing a nightgown all day. A light dress for the heavy summer weather.
6/22/13 10:56 AM
Hauteaway said...
When I saw the thumbnail in my daily digest, my first thought was summertime in a dress. Very inspiring!
6/24/13 1:53 AM
Danmar said...
Love it!
7/3/13 7:25 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Kwik Sew 2962

photo
by: Ms. McCall

Review
Butterick 5246

photo
by: cahmad

Review
SewBaby Petal Dress Pattern

SewBaby Petal Dress Pattern

Buy Now
J Stern Designs Khaki Pants Pattern

J Stern Designs Khaki Pants Pattern

Buy Now