Online Sewing Class: Leather 101
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 5540 

17 more reviews
Viewed 173 times 
Reviewed by:DeJa Chic
photo

 
 
About DeJa Chic
QC Canada
Member since: 5/26/11
Reviews: 54 (patterns: 54)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 6 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/22/13 10:08 AM
Last Updated:7/2/13 10:09 AM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Other Projects by DeJa Chic using this Pattern

photo

Merchants on PR

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
DeJa Chic said... (6/23/13 5:39 PM) Reply
Thanks for the kind words. I haven't had much time to sew over the past few months, so, a successful outcome was something I really needed!
DeJa Chic said... (6/23/13 5:39 PM) Reply
Actually, I exaggerated! HA! Just checked the label envelope and it was actually 2/1.39$ (at Fabricville)
Barbara V said... (6/23/13 1:12 PM) Reply
Love the fabric and colors! Cute dress! Labels are wonderful.
21wale said... (6/22/13 7:52 PM) Reply
So cute! I love the bird fabric. If you're looking for another label source, you might check Etsy - I've had luck finding some cute ones for good prices and low shipping.
DeJa Chic said... (6/22/13 5:25 PM) Reply
I bought the label at Fabricville... they are expensive (2 for 5$?) but I thought they would make a nice touch for my nieces.
Pj3g said... (6/22/13 1:16 PM) Reply
I like that pattern! Very cute! And I like your 'Made with love' label--please tell me where you got it?
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

McCall's 6754

photo
by: PrincessLe...

Review
McCall's 6656

photo
by: SewSoozi

Review
Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Pareau Style Wrap Dress

Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Pareau Style Wrap Dress

Pattern Details
SewBaby Easy Pieces Jumper Pattern

SewBaby Easy Pieces Jumper Pattern

Pattern Details