SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 5540 

17 more reviews
Viewed 165 times 
Reviewed by:DeJa Chic
photo

 
 
About DeJa Chic
CANADA
Member since: 5/26/11
Reviews written: 39
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 5 people
patterns reviewed: 39
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/22/13 10:08 AM
Last Updated:7/2/13 10:09 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Pj3g said...
I like that pattern! Very cute! And I like your 'Made with love' label--please tell me where you got it?
6/22/13 1:16 PM
DeJa Chic said...
I bought the label at Fabricville... they are expensive (2 for 5$?) but I thought they would make a nice touch for my nieces.
6/22/13 5:25 PM
21wale said...
So cute! I love the bird fabric. If you're looking for another label source, you might check Etsy - I've had luck finding some cute ones for good prices and low shipping.
6/22/13 7:52 PM
Barbara V said...
Love the fabric and colors! Cute dress! Labels are wonderful.
6/23/13 1:12 PM
DeJa Chic said...
Actually, I exaggerated! HA! Just checked the label envelope and it was actually 2/1.39$ (at Fabricville)
6/23/13 5:39 PM
DeJa Chic said...
Thanks for the kind words. I haven't had much time to sew over the past few months, so, a successful outcome was something I really needed!
6/23/13 5:39 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 10-2012-128

photo
by: guineveres...

Review
Sewing Workshop New Yorker Jacket Pattern

Sewing Workshop New Yorker Jacket Pattern

Buy Now
THE SKIRTS - A CD Book By Kenneth King

THE SKIRTS - A CD Book By Kenneth King

Buy Now
Vogue Patterns 8645

photo
by: Natasha Jo...

Review