Online Sewing Class: Perfectly Fitted Shirt
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 5540 

17 more reviews
Viewed 172 times 
Reviewed by:DeJa Chic
photo

 
 
About DeJa Chic
QC Canada
Member since: 5/26/11
Reviews: 54 (patterns: 54)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 6 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/22/13 10:08 AM
Last Updated:7/2/13 10:09 AM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Other Projects by DeJa Chic using this Pattern

photo

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
DeJa Chic said... (6/23/13 5:39 PM) Reply
Thanks for the kind words. I haven't had much time to sew over the past few months, so, a successful outcome was something I really needed!
DeJa Chic said... (6/23/13 5:39 PM) Reply
Actually, I exaggerated! HA! Just checked the label envelope and it was actually 2/1.39$ (at Fabricville)
Barbara V said... (6/23/13 1:12 PM) Reply
Love the fabric and colors! Cute dress! Labels are wonderful.
21wale said... (6/22/13 7:52 PM) Reply
So cute! I love the bird fabric. If you're looking for another label source, you might check Etsy - I've had luck finding some cute ones for good prices and low shipping.
DeJa Chic said... (6/22/13 5:25 PM) Reply
I bought the label at Fabricville... they are expensive (2 for 5$?) but I thought they would make a nice touch for my nieces.
Pj3g said... (6/22/13 1:16 PM) Reply
I like that pattern! Very cute! And I like your 'Made with love' label--please tell me where you got it?
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member