SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 5540 

17 more reviews
Viewed 174 times 
Reviewed by:DeJa Chic
photo

 
 
About DeJa Chic
QC Canada
Member since: 5/26/11
Reviews: 54 (patterns: 54)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 6 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/22/13 10:08 AM
Last Updated:7/2/13 10:09 AM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Other Projects by DeJa Chic using this Pattern

photo

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
DeJa Chic said... (6/23/13 5:39 PM) Reply
Thanks for the kind words. I haven't had much time to sew over the past few months, so, a successful outcome was something I really needed!
DeJa Chic said... (6/23/13 5:39 PM) Reply
Actually, I exaggerated! HA! Just checked the label envelope and it was actually 2/1.39$ (at Fabricville)
Barbara V said... (6/23/13 1:12 PM) Reply
Love the fabric and colors! Cute dress! Labels are wonderful.
21wale said... (6/22/13 7:52 PM) Reply
So cute! I love the bird fabric. If you're looking for another label source, you might check Etsy - I've had luck finding some cute ones for good prices and low shipping.
DeJa Chic said... (6/22/13 5:25 PM) Reply
I bought the label at Fabricville... they are expensive (2 for 5$?) but I thought they would make a nice touch for my nieces.
Pj3g said... (6/22/13 1:16 PM) Reply
I like that pattern! Very cute! And I like your 'Made with love' label--please tell me where you got it?
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

StyleArc Martine Dress

photo
by: sanad

Review
BurdaStyle Magazine 02-2011-119

photo
by: Gecko

Review
Sewing Workshop Icon Shirt

Sewing Workshop Icon Shirt

Pattern Details
THE BASIC SLEEVE, a CD book by Kenneth King

THE BASIC SLEEVE, a CD book by Kenneth King

Pattern Details