SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 5540 

17 more reviews
Viewed 165 times 
Reviewed by:DeJa Chic
photo

 
 
About DeJa Chic
CANADA
Member since: 5/26/11
Reviews written: 40
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 5 people
patterns reviewed: 40
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/22/13 10:08 AM
Last Updated:7/2/13 10:09 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
DeJa Chic said...
Thanks for the kind words. I haven't had much time to sew over the past few months, so, a successful outcome was something I really needed!
6/23/13 5:39 PM
DeJa Chic said...
Actually, I exaggerated! HA! Just checked the label envelope and it was actually 2/1.39$ (at Fabricville)
6/23/13 5:39 PM
Barbara V said...
Love the fabric and colors! Cute dress! Labels are wonderful.
6/23/13 1:12 PM
21wale said...
So cute! I love the bird fabric. If you're looking for another label source, you might check Etsy - I've had luck finding some cute ones for good prices and low shipping.
6/22/13 7:52 PM
DeJa Chic said...
I bought the label at Fabricville... they are expensive (2 for 5$?) but I thought they would make a nice touch for my nieces.
6/22/13 5:25 PM
Pj3g said...
I like that pattern! Very cute! And I like your 'Made with love' label--please tell me where you got it?
6/22/13 1:16 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Wonder Wallet

Wonder Wallet

More Info
Victory Hazel Paper Pattern

Victory Hazel Paper Pattern

More Info
Ottobre Woman Magazine 02-2008-04

photo
by: Sandi S

Review