SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Downloadable> 9306 (Danielle dress)

12 more reviews
Viewed 262 times 
Reviewed by:liliv
photo

 
 
About lilivstarstar
GREECE
Member since: 5/6/10
Reviews written: 53
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 24 people
patterns reviewed: 53
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Posted on:6/24/13 8:08 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
25 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Leu said...
Wow you totally need a blog so I can follow you. This is the third dress that you've made that I can't wait to copy! Sexy style, great colors. Love love love.
10/1/13 10:30 PM
liliv said...
Thanks a lot for the sweet, encouraging comments!
7/5/13 9:50 AM
cleverkitty said...
You make by far the best dresses. Love this color combination :)
7/5/13 8:27 AM
wildberrymom said...
You have a darling wardrobe and, of course, look darling it it! This is a great addition.
6/25/13 3:19 PM
liliv said...
So many lovely and generous comments!! Thanks a lot ladies!!
6/25/13 10:01 AM
Agrippa said...
Awesome!
6/25/13 7:36 AM
1SewSweet said...
Very "Dreamy" dress! Great work!
6/25/13 6:02 AM
pdiddly said...
such a pretty dress - great pattern combination
6/25/13 2:07 AM
Jemajyng said...
Superb piece of work!
6/25/13 0:13 AM
ChristineX said...
Love the green!
6/24/13 9:44 PM
ArtAttack said...
Ooh, I love this! What a killer combo! Love the style, fit, details, colors...everything! Great job!
6/24/13 9:26 PM
madbadger said...
Very pretty - love the color choices!
6/24/13 8:33 PM
Jrhee said...
Very pretty result! I love the bust details, and the overall design.
6/24/13 2:33 PM
mnitts said...
Lovely work. Very chic!
6/24/13 1:53 PM
CissieW said...
What a great job you did of making this dress distinctly your own!
6/24/13 12:03 PM
Jstarr4250 said...
So pretty! I absolutely agree with grays08...Liliv you are a master at pattern mash-ups!
6/24/13 10:57 AM
caper81 said...
Beautiful!! Love the colour combination and style! Gorgeous on you!! :)
6/24/13 10:19 AM
grays08 said...
Great detailing and love the spirit of this dress! To me this is what Burda is all about, mix and matching various things to make an awesome dress custom for you. How stunning on you....love it!
6/24/13 10:09 AM
Re Becca said...
Oh, the best of both patterns. That is so cute. Your details and your choice of fabric really rock this dress.
6/24/13 9:59 AM
Sue Parrott said...
Liliv, how beautiful! I love what you did!
6/24/13 9:53 AM
SewWil said...
Love your dress. The details make this dress stand out.
6/24/13 9:48 AM
Amanda.Claire said...
Liliv, your dress is gorgeous! I love the little bows in the back and the drapey flower in front!!
6/24/13 9:16 AM
quitereasonable said...
I love this combination. The flower and sash really makes the dress unique.
6/24/13 9:14 AM
Nicole Bacon said...
Very nice!
6/24/13 8:24 AM
ThreadsofFaith said...
What a very pretty dress! Love your pattern combination and color combination
6/24/13 8:17 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

McCall's 5105

photo
by: Renren

Review
McCall's 5671

photo
by: lovenicky

Review
ZIPPERS - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

ZIPPERS - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

More Info
You Sew Girl Kids Beret Pattern

You Sew Girl Kids Beret Pattern

More Info