SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Downloadable> 9306 (Danielle dress)

12 more reviews
Viewed 259 times 
Reviewed by:liliv
photo

 
 
About lilivstarstar
GREECE
Member since: 5/6/10
Reviews written: 53
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 24 people
patterns reviewed: 53
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Posted on:6/24/13 8:08 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
25 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ThreadsofFaith said...
What a very pretty dress! Love your pattern combination and color combination
6/24/13 8:17 AM
Nicole Bacon said...
Very nice!
6/24/13 8:24 AM
quitereasonable said...
I love this combination. The flower and sash really makes the dress unique.
6/24/13 9:14 AM
Amanda.Claire said...
Liliv, your dress is gorgeous! I love the little bows in the back and the drapey flower in front!!
6/24/13 9:16 AM
SewWil said...
Love your dress. The details make this dress stand out.
6/24/13 9:48 AM
Sue Parrott said...
Liliv, how beautiful! I love what you did!
6/24/13 9:53 AM
Re Becca said...
Oh, the best of both patterns. That is so cute. Your details and your choice of fabric really rock this dress.
6/24/13 9:59 AM
grays08 said...
Great detailing and love the spirit of this dress! To me this is what Burda is all about, mix and matching various things to make an awesome dress custom for you. How stunning on you....love it!
6/24/13 10:09 AM
caper81 said...
Beautiful!! Love the colour combination and style! Gorgeous on you!! :)
6/24/13 10:19 AM
Jstarr4250 said...
So pretty! I absolutely agree with grays08...Liliv you are a master at pattern mash-ups!
6/24/13 10:57 AM
CissieW said...
What a great job you did of making this dress distinctly your own!
6/24/13 12:03 PM
mnitts said...
Lovely work. Very chic!
6/24/13 1:53 PM
Jrhee said...
Very pretty result! I love the bust details, and the overall design.
6/24/13 2:33 PM
madbadger said...
Very pretty - love the color choices!
6/24/13 8:33 PM
ArtAttack said...
Ooh, I love this! What a killer combo! Love the style, fit, details, colors...everything! Great job!
6/24/13 9:26 PM
ChristineX said...
Love the green!
6/24/13 9:44 PM
Jemajyng said...
Superb piece of work!
6/25/13 0:13 AM
pdiddly said...
such a pretty dress - great pattern combination
6/25/13 2:07 AM
1SewSweet said...
Very "Dreamy" dress! Great work!
6/25/13 6:02 AM
Agrippa said...
Awesome!
6/25/13 7:36 AM
liliv said...
So many lovely and generous comments!! Thanks a lot ladies!!
6/25/13 10:01 AM
wildberrymom said...
You have a darling wardrobe and, of course, look darling it it! This is a great addition.
6/25/13 3:19 PM
cleverkitty said...
You make by far the best dresses. Love this color combination :)
7/5/13 8:27 AM
liliv said...
Thanks a lot for the sweet, encouraging comments!
7/5/13 9:50 AM
Leu said...
Wow you totally need a blog so I can follow you. This is the third dress that you've made that I can't wait to copy! Sexy style, great colors. Love love love.
10/1/13 10:30 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

Fishsticks Designs The Pajama Party PJs

photo
by: Pickledwea...

Review
Petite Plus Patterns Swing Coat

Petite Plus Patterns Swing Coat

Buy Now
Sew Liberated Simple Skinny Jeans Pattern

Sew Liberated Simple Skinny Jeans Pattern

Buy Now
Butterick 7096 (Vintage)

photo
by: sugarduck

Review