SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Colette Patterns> 1026 (Hawthorne)

28 more reviews
Viewed 493 times 
Reviewed by:ErikaMadeIt
photo

 
 
About ErikaMadeItstar
NJ USA
Member since: 1/29/10
Reviews written: 45
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 15 people
patterns reviewed: 45
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/24/13 9:14 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $18.00 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $18.00 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
lakaribane said...
Well, it's all clear now: Colette needs to give you a rebate because you have just SOLD THEIR PATTERN. I don't want the Hawthorne but you *make me* want it, LOL! Now, go take over the world!!!
6/24/13 9:57 AM
j Renee Design said...
Love your Hawthorne! It's the first I've seen, besides the samples on Colette's site, and it's fabulous.
6/24/13 11:56 AM
SmileyKat said...
I agree with lakaribane, your dress makes me want to buy this pattern as well. I love the fabric you used!
6/24/13 12:58 PM
Re Becca said...
I have been waiting for a review of this! I may buy this pattern now. Can you tell me how much ease is in the size pattern that you made?
6/24/13 3:14 PM
Terri A said...
What they said...
6/24/13 6:53 PM
Living Beauty said...
Very cute! You look fantastic in this dress!
6/25/13 4:42 AM
Rhoda K said...
Yep, ditto all above! Such a cute dress and you wear it well.
6/25/13 8:20 AM
wildberrymom said...
Cute dress and darling shoes--perfect for the dress!
6/26/13 3:19 PM
sunnysewing said...
you have such a fabulous wardrobe! I love this dress you made. The red buttons with the shoes... perfect!
6/27/13 1:26 PM
ClaireEmily said...
This is absolutely gorgeous! I love the fabric and the red buttons - I totally must make this!
7/16/13 5:59 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Simplicity 2370

photo
by: marec

Review
Christine Jonson Travel Trio Three

Christine Jonson Travel Trio Three

Buy Now
SewBaby Snap Happy Booties Pattern

SewBaby Snap Happy Booties Pattern

Buy Now