Online Sewing Class: The Contemporary Couture Jacket
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Colette Patterns> 1026 (Hawthorne)

29 more reviews
Viewed 540 times 
Reviewed by:ErikaMadeIt
photo

 
 
About ErikaMadeItstar
NJ United States
Member since: 1/29/10
Reviews: 48 (patterns: 48)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 18 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/24/13 9:14 AM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $18.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $18.00 Pattern Details

Other Projects by ErikaMadeIt using this Pattern

photophoto

Merchants on PR

Just Make it Sew


Quality Fashion Fabrics
Deals!

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
ClaireEmily said... (7/16/13 5:59 PM) Reply
This is absolutely gorgeous! I love the fabric and the red buttons - I totally must make this!
sunnysewing said... (6/27/13 1:26 PM) Reply
you have such a fabulous wardrobe! I love this dress you made. The red buttons with the shoes... perfect!
wildberrymom said... (6/26/13 3:19 PM) Reply
Cute dress and darling shoes--perfect for the dress!
Rhoda K said... (6/25/13 8:20 AM) Reply
Yep, ditto all above! Such a cute dress and you wear it well.
Living Beauty said... (6/25/13 4:42 AM) Reply
Very cute! You look fantastic in this dress!
Terri A said... (6/24/13 6:53 PM) Reply
What they said...
Re Becca said... (6/24/13 3:14 PM) Reply
I have been waiting for a review of this! I may buy this pattern now. Can you tell me how much ease is in the size pattern that you made?
SmileyKat said... (6/24/13 12:58 PM) Reply
I agree with lakaribane, your dress makes me want to buy this pattern as well. I love the fabric you used!
j Renee Design said... (6/24/13 11:56 AM) Reply
Love your Hawthorne! It's the first I've seen, besides the samples on Colette's site, and it's fabulous.
lakaribane said... (6/24/13 9:57 AM) Reply
Well, it's all clear now: Colette needs to give you a rebate because you have just SOLD THEIR PATTERN. I don't want the Hawthorne but you *make me* want it, LOL! Now, go take over the world!!!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 7607

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
McCall's 5092

photo
by: markita

Review
Jamie Christina Pretty Ditty Apron Pattern (JC303PD)

Jamie Christina Pretty Ditty Apron Pattern (JC303PD)

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Inventor Shirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop Inventor Shirt Pattern

Pattern Details