SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Mood Fabrics
Mood Fabrics

Pattern Reviews> Colette Patterns> 1026 (Hawthorne)

28 more reviews
Viewed 507 times 
Reviewed by:ErikaMadeIt
photo

 
 
About ErikaMadeItstar
NJ United States
Member since: 1/29/10
Reviews written: 46
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 17 people
patterns reviewed: 46
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/24/13 9:14 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $18.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $18.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ClaireEmily said... (7/16/13 5:59 PM) Reply
This is absolutely gorgeous! I love the fabric and the red buttons - I totally must make this!
sunnysewing said... (6/27/13 1:26 PM) Reply
you have such a fabulous wardrobe! I love this dress you made. The red buttons with the shoes... perfect!
wildberrymom said... (6/26/13 3:19 PM) Reply
Cute dress and darling shoes--perfect for the dress!
Rhoda K said... (6/25/13 8:20 AM) Reply
Yep, ditto all above! Such a cute dress and you wear it well.
Living Beauty said... (6/25/13 4:42 AM) Reply
Very cute! You look fantastic in this dress!
Terri A said... (6/24/13 6:53 PM) Reply
What they said...
Re Becca said... (6/24/13 3:14 PM) Reply
I have been waiting for a review of this! I may buy this pattern now. Can you tell me how much ease is in the size pattern that you made?
SmileyKat said... (6/24/13 12:58 PM) Reply
I agree with lakaribane, your dress makes me want to buy this pattern as well. I love the fabric you used!
j Renee Design said... (6/24/13 11:56 AM) Reply
Love your Hawthorne! It's the first I've seen, besides the samples on Colette's site, and it's fabulous.
lakaribane said... (6/24/13 9:57 AM) Reply
Well, it's all clear now: Colette needs to give you a rebate because you have just SOLD THEIR PATTERN. I don't want the Hawthorne but you *make me* want it, LOL! Now, go take over the world!!!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 08-2009-127

photo
by: Maree P

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Irish Coat Pattern Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Irish Coat Pattern Pattern

Pattern Details
Favorite Things Little Belle Skirts Pattern

Favorite Things Little Belle Skirts Pattern

Pattern Details