SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Colette Patterns> 1026 (Hawthorne)

28 more reviews
Viewed 505 times 
Reviewed by:ErikaMadeIt
photo

 
 
About ErikaMadeItstar
NJ United States
Member since: 1/29/10
Reviews written: 46
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 16 people
patterns reviewed: 46
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/24/13 9:14 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $18.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $18.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ClaireEmily said...
This is absolutely gorgeous! I love the fabric and the red buttons - I totally must make this!
7/16/13 5:59 PM
sunnysewing said...
you have such a fabulous wardrobe! I love this dress you made. The red buttons with the shoes... perfect!
6/27/13 1:26 PM
wildberrymom said...
Cute dress and darling shoes--perfect for the dress!
6/26/13 3:19 PM
Rhoda K said...
Yep, ditto all above! Such a cute dress and you wear it well.
6/25/13 8:20 AM
Living Beauty said...
Very cute! You look fantastic in this dress!
6/25/13 4:42 AM
Terri A said...
What they said...
6/24/13 6:53 PM
Re Becca said...
I have been waiting for a review of this! I may buy this pattern now. Can you tell me how much ease is in the size pattern that you made?
6/24/13 3:14 PM
SmileyKat said...
I agree with lakaribane, your dress makes me want to buy this pattern as well. I love the fabric you used!
6/24/13 12:58 PM
j Renee Design said...
Love your Hawthorne! It's the first I've seen, besides the samples on Colette's site, and it's fabulous.
6/24/13 11:56 AM
lakaribane said...
Well, it's all clear now: Colette needs to give you a rebate because you have just SOLD THEIR PATTERN. I don't want the Hawthorne but you *make me* want it, LOL! Now, go take over the world!!!
6/24/13 9:57 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

BurdaStyle Downloadable 10/2012 #132 - S

photo
by: norie crea...

Review
SewBaby Patchwork Purse Pattern

SewBaby Patchwork Purse Pattern

More Info
Petite Plus 104 Pattern

Petite Plus 104 Pattern

More Info
Simplicity 5591

photo
by: Jemajyng

Review