SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Colette Patterns> 1026 (Hawthorne)

29 more reviews
Viewed 530 times 
Reviewed by:ErikaMadeIt
photo

 
 
About ErikaMadeItstar
NJ United States
Member since: 1/29/10
Reviews: 48 (patterns: 48)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 18 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/24/13 9:14 AM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $18.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $18.00 Pattern Details

Other Projects by ErikaMadeIt using this Pattern

photophoto

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
ClaireEmily said... (7/16/13 5:59 PM) Reply
This is absolutely gorgeous! I love the fabric and the red buttons - I totally must make this!
sunnysewing said... (6/27/13 1:26 PM) Reply
you have such a fabulous wardrobe! I love this dress you made. The red buttons with the shoes... perfect!
wildberrymom said... (6/26/13 3:19 PM) Reply
Cute dress and darling shoes--perfect for the dress!
Rhoda K said... (6/25/13 8:20 AM) Reply
Yep, ditto all above! Such a cute dress and you wear it well.
Living Beauty said... (6/25/13 4:42 AM) Reply
Very cute! You look fantastic in this dress!
Terri A said... (6/24/13 6:53 PM) Reply
What they said...
Re Becca said... (6/24/13 3:14 PM) Reply
I have been waiting for a review of this! I may buy this pattern now. Can you tell me how much ease is in the size pattern that you made?
SmileyKat said... (6/24/13 12:58 PM) Reply
I agree with lakaribane, your dress makes me want to buy this pattern as well. I love the fabric you used!
j Renee Design said... (6/24/13 11:56 AM) Reply
Love your Hawthorne! It's the first I've seen, besides the samples on Colette's site, and it's fabulous.
lakaribane said... (6/24/13 9:57 AM) Reply
Well, it's all clear now: Colette needs to give you a rebate because you have just SOLD THEIR PATTERN. I don't want the Hawthorne but you *make me* want it, LOL! Now, go take over the world!!!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Lekala Patterns 4042

photo
by: Jstarr4250

Review
Ottobre Design Magazine 04-2013-14

photo
by: grays08

Review
Sewing Workshop Hudson Top & Pants Pattern

Sewing Workshop Hudson Top & Pants Pattern

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Sport Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Sport Shirt Pattern

Pattern Details