SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Skinny Bitch Curvy Chick> SB302 (Maxi Skirt)

1 more reviews
Viewed 866 times 
Reviewed by:petitesewist
photo

 
 
About petitesewiststar
Member since: 9/20/11
Reviews written: 27
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 4 people
patterns reviewed: 25
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/24/13 6:53 PM
Last Updated:6/25/13 5:09 PM
Pattern Size:Petite 


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Skirts    
Available for sale on PR: $10.00 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $10.00 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Karla Kizer said...
OK...I was happy in my little world until I saw your skirt and the information about a pattern line I hadn't heard of. The skirt is great...but you just cost me $13 for the Lemon Drop Dress pattern. ;-) Thanks!
6/24/13 8:17 PM
lakaribane said...
I didn't know of this pattern company either! But your link is to the pattern photo, not your blog post.
6/24/13 9:42 PM
Agrippa said...
Very, very nice!
6/25/13 7:40 AM
canei said...
Very nice. Thanks for sharing and thanks for letting us know about that pattern line. I've never heard of it.
6/25/13 7:50 AM
JOshiro said...
Never heard of this line, either! Does this have a little swishy "mermaid" tail on the back? It's hard to tell from the photos. Thanks!
6/25/13 12:11 PM
clotheshorse said...
Very cute skirt! I hadn't heard of the pattern company, thanks for the review!
6/25/13 11:12 PM
lauraborealis said...
Cuter than a bug's ear! Thanks for the info. on the new pattern company. I just pounced on the tonic tee.
6/26/13 12:21 PM
petitesewist said...
Yes, it's a bit like a swishy mermaid tail.
2/15/14 9:17 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

The Technique of Underlining Garments
The Technique of Underlining Garments

Register

Au Bonheur des Petites Mains TQH08002

photo
by: Dilliander

Review
Petite Plus 651 Pattern

Petite Plus 651 Pattern

Buy Now
Jamie Christina Mission Maxi Paper Pattern

Jamie Christina Mission Maxi Paper Pattern

Buy Now