SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Skinny Bitch Curvy Chick> SB302 (Maxi Skirt)

1 more reviews
Viewed 878 times 
Reviewed by:petitesewist
photo

 
 
About petitesewiststar
Member since: 9/20/11
Reviews written: 28
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 5 people
patterns reviewed: 26
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/24/13 6:53 PM
Last Updated:6/25/13 5:09 PM
Pattern Size:Petite 




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Skirts    
Available for sale on PR: $10.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $10.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
petitesewist said...
Yes, it's a bit like a swishy mermaid tail.
2/15/14 9:17 AM
lauraborealis said...
Cuter than a bug's ear! Thanks for the info. on the new pattern company. I just pounced on the tonic tee.
6/26/13 12:21 PM
clotheshorse said...
Very cute skirt! I hadn't heard of the pattern company, thanks for the review!
6/25/13 11:12 PM
JOshiro said...
Never heard of this line, either! Does this have a little swishy "mermaid" tail on the back? It's hard to tell from the photos. Thanks!
6/25/13 12:11 PM
canei said...
Very nice. Thanks for sharing and thanks for letting us know about that pattern line. I've never heard of it.
6/25/13 7:50 AM
Agrippa said...
Very, very nice!
6/25/13 7:40 AM
lakaribane said...
I didn't know of this pattern company either! But your link is to the pattern photo, not your blog post.
6/24/13 9:42 PM
Karla Kizer said...
OK...I was happy in my little world until I saw your skirt and the information about a pattern line I hadn't heard of. The skirt is great...but you just cost me $13 for the Lemon Drop Dress pattern. ;-) Thanks!
6/24/13 8:17 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 2980

photo
by: moonshae

Review
BurdaStyle Magazine 09-2010-114

photo
by: marie elis...

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Women's Classic Sport Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Women's Classic Sport Shirt Pattern

More Info
Victoria Jones Collection Men's Classic Hawaiian Businessman's Aloha Shirt

Victoria Jones Collection Men's Classic Hawaiian Businessman's Aloha Shirt

More Info