SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Skinny Bitch Curvy Chick> SB302 (Maxi Skirt)

3 more reviews
Viewed 972 times 
Reviewed by:petitesewist
photo

 
 
About petitesewiststar
Member since: 9/20/11
Reviews: 31 (patterns: 29)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 7 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/24/13 6:53 PM
Last Updated:6/25/13 5:09 PM
Pattern Size:Petite 


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Skirts    
Available for sale on PR: $10.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $10.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
petitesewist said... (2/15/14 9:17 AM) Reply
Yes, it's a bit like a swishy mermaid tail.
lauraborealis said... (6/26/13 12:21 PM) Reply
Cuter than a bug's ear! Thanks for the info. on the new pattern company. I just pounced on the tonic tee.
clotheshorse said... (6/25/13 11:12 PM) Reply
Very cute skirt! I hadn't heard of the pattern company, thanks for the review!
JOshiro said... (6/25/13 12:11 PM) Reply
Never heard of this line, either! Does this have a little swishy "mermaid" tail on the back? It's hard to tell from the photos. Thanks!
canei said... (6/25/13 7:50 AM) Reply
Very nice. Thanks for sharing and thanks for letting us know about that pattern line. I've never heard of it.
Agrippa said... (6/25/13 7:40 AM) Reply
Very, very nice!
lakaribane said... (6/24/13 9:42 PM) Reply
I didn't know of this pattern company either! But your link is to the pattern photo, not your blog post.
Karla Kizer said... (6/24/13 8:17 PM) Reply
OK...I was happy in my little world until I saw your skirt and the information about a pattern line I hadn't heard of. The skirt is great...but you just cost me $13 for the Lemon Drop Dress pattern. ;-) Thanks!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

Petite Plus D202 DVD

Petite Plus D202 DVD

Pattern Details
Jamie Christina Miz Mozelle Dress Paper Pattern

Jamie Christina Miz Mozelle Dress Paper Pattern

Pattern Details