SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Skinny Bitch Curvy Chick> SB302 (Maxi Skirt)

1 more reviews
Viewed 876 times 
Reviewed by:petitesewist
photo

 
 
About petitesewiststar
Member since: 9/20/11
Reviews written: 28
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 5 people
patterns reviewed: 26
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/24/13 6:53 PM
Last Updated:6/25/13 5:09 PM
Pattern Size:Petite 




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Skirts    
Available for sale on PR: $10.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $10.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
petitesewist said...
Yes, it's a bit like a swishy mermaid tail.
2/15/14 9:17 AM
lauraborealis said...
Cuter than a bug's ear! Thanks for the info. on the new pattern company. I just pounced on the tonic tee.
6/26/13 12:21 PM
clotheshorse said...
Very cute skirt! I hadn't heard of the pattern company, thanks for the review!
6/25/13 11:12 PM
JOshiro said...
Never heard of this line, either! Does this have a little swishy "mermaid" tail on the back? It's hard to tell from the photos. Thanks!
6/25/13 12:11 PM
canei said...
Very nice. Thanks for sharing and thanks for letting us know about that pattern line. I've never heard of it.
6/25/13 7:50 AM
Agrippa said...
Very, very nice!
6/25/13 7:40 AM
lakaribane said...
I didn't know of this pattern company either! But your link is to the pattern photo, not your blog post.
6/24/13 9:42 PM
Karla Kizer said...
OK...I was happy in my little world until I saw your skirt and the information about a pattern line I hadn't heard of. The skirt is great...but you just cost me $13 for the Lemon Drop Dress pattern. ;-) Thanks!
6/24/13 8:17 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Simplicity 2326

photo
by: Larisa

Review
Sewing Workshop Trio T-Shirt, Top & Pants Pattern

Sewing Workshop Trio T-Shirt, Top & Pants Pattern

More Info
Sew Liberated Mischievous Gnome Messenger Bag

Sew Liberated Mischievous Gnome Messenger Bag

More Info