SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Skinny Bitch Curvy Chick> SB302 (Maxi Skirt)

1 more reviews
Viewed 908 times 
Reviewed by:petitesewist
photo

 
 
About petitesewiststar
Member since: 9/20/11
Reviews written: 28
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 6 people
patterns reviewed: 26
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/24/13 6:53 PM
Last Updated:6/25/13 5:09 PM
Pattern Size:Petite 


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Skirts    
Available for sale on PR: $10.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $10.00 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Victoria Jones Collection


Timeless Hawaiian styles
Web site

boutiquefabric.com


High end fashion fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
petitesewist said... (2/15/14 9:17 AM) Reply
Yes, it's a bit like a swishy mermaid tail.
lauraborealis said... (6/26/13 12:21 PM) Reply
Cuter than a bug's ear! Thanks for the info. on the new pattern company. I just pounced on the tonic tee.
clotheshorse said... (6/25/13 11:12 PM) Reply
Very cute skirt! I hadn't heard of the pattern company, thanks for the review!
JOshiro said... (6/25/13 12:11 PM) Reply
Never heard of this line, either! Does this have a little swishy "mermaid" tail on the back? It's hard to tell from the photos. Thanks!
canei said... (6/25/13 7:50 AM) Reply
Very nice. Thanks for sharing and thanks for letting us know about that pattern line. I've never heard of it.
Agrippa said... (6/25/13 7:40 AM) Reply
Very, very nice!
lakaribane said... (6/24/13 9:42 PM) Reply
I didn't know of this pattern company either! But your link is to the pattern photo, not your blog post.
Karla Kizer said... (6/24/13 8:17 PM) Reply
OK...I was happy in my little world until I saw your skirt and the information about a pattern line I hadn't heard of. The skirt is great...but you just cost me $13 for the Lemon Drop Dress pattern. ;-) Thanks!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Simplicity 2211

photo
by: bennomusik

Review
Petite Plus Patterns Swing Coat

Petite Plus Patterns Swing Coat

Pattern Details
Sewn Square One Upline Jacket Pattern

Sewn Square One Upline Jacket Pattern

Pattern Details
Go To Patterns Go To Gift Bags

photo
by: kidmd

Review