SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Skinny Bitch Curvy Chick> SB302 (Maxi Skirt)

1 more reviews
Viewed 855 times 
Reviewed by:petitesewist
photo

 
 
About petitesewiststar
Member since: 9/20/11
Reviews written: 26
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 4 people
patterns reviewed: 24
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/24/13 6:53 PM
Last Updated:6/25/13 5:09 PM
Pattern Size:Petite 


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Skirts    
Available for sale on PR: $10.00 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $10.00 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Karla Kizer said...
OK...I was happy in my little world until I saw your skirt and the information about a pattern line I hadn't heard of. The skirt is great...but you just cost me $13 for the Lemon Drop Dress pattern. ;-) Thanks!
6/24/13 8:17 PM
lakaribane said...
I didn't know of this pattern company either! But your link is to the pattern photo, not your blog post.
6/24/13 9:42 PM
Agrippa said...
Very, very nice!
6/25/13 7:40 AM
canei said...
Very nice. Thanks for sharing and thanks for letting us know about that pattern line. I've never heard of it.
6/25/13 7:50 AM
JOshiro said...
Never heard of this line, either! Does this have a little swishy "mermaid" tail on the back? It's hard to tell from the photos. Thanks!
6/25/13 12:11 PM
clotheshorse said...
Very cute skirt! I hadn't heard of the pattern company, thanks for the review!
6/25/13 11:12 PM
lauraborealis said...
Cuter than a bug's ear! Thanks for the info. on the new pattern company. I just pounced on the tonic tee.
6/26/13 12:21 PM
petitesewist said...
Yes, it's a bit like a swishy mermaid tail.
2/15/14 9:17 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

Sewing Workshop Origami Skirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop Origami Skirt Pattern

Buy Now
Christine Jonson Swing Shirt

Christine Jonson Swing Shirt

Buy Now
Self Drafted Pattern 182953-1000

photo
by: mlsg

Review