SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Skinny Bitch Curvy Chick> SB302 (Maxi Skirt)

2 more reviews
Viewed 932 times 
Reviewed by:petitesewist
photo

 
 
About petitesewiststar
Member since: 9/20/11
Reviews written: 29
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 6 people
patterns reviewed: 27
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/24/13 6:53 PM
Last Updated:6/25/13 5:09 PM
Pattern Size:Petite 


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Skirts    
Available for sale on PR: $10.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $10.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
petitesewist said... (2/15/14 9:17 AM) Reply
Yes, it's a bit like a swishy mermaid tail.
lauraborealis said... (6/26/13 12:21 PM) Reply
Cuter than a bug's ear! Thanks for the info. on the new pattern company. I just pounced on the tonic tee.
clotheshorse said... (6/25/13 11:12 PM) Reply
Very cute skirt! I hadn't heard of the pattern company, thanks for the review!
JOshiro said... (6/25/13 12:11 PM) Reply
Never heard of this line, either! Does this have a little swishy "mermaid" tail on the back? It's hard to tell from the photos. Thanks!
canei said... (6/25/13 7:50 AM) Reply
Very nice. Thanks for sharing and thanks for letting us know about that pattern line. I've never heard of it.
Agrippa said... (6/25/13 7:40 AM) Reply
Very, very nice!
lakaribane said... (6/24/13 9:42 PM) Reply
I didn't know of this pattern company either! But your link is to the pattern photo, not your blog post.
Karla Kizer said... (6/24/13 8:17 PM) Reply
OK...I was happy in my little world until I saw your skirt and the information about a pattern line I hadn't heard of. The skirt is great...but you just cost me $13 for the Lemon Drop Dress pattern. ;-) Thanks!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 7823

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
Butterick 5997

photo
by: ButtonFait...

Review
You Sew Girl 200mm Chunky Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 200mm Chunky Frame Purse Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Equinox Jacket Pattern

Sewing Workshop Equinox Jacket Pattern

Pattern Details