SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Cake patterns> 0289 (Hummingbird Separates)

20 more reviews
Viewed 403 times 
Reviewed by:kidmd
photo

 
 
About kidmdstarstarstarstar
UT USA
Member since: 4/20/09
Reviews written: 276
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 45 people
patterns reviewed: 274
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/25/13 2:50 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Skirts    
Available for sale on PR: $9.50 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $9.50 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
wingamajig said... (2/22/14 9:46 AM) Reply
This is an amazing version of this pattern, well done, and the shirt is just lovely too.
Danvillegirl said... (6/26/13 9:00 PM) Reply
Great looking skirt. I downloaded this pattern recently, seeing yours makes me want to sew this up soon.
meggipeg said... (6/25/13 9:18 PM) Reply
I love the outfit and the colours you chose. You look a million dollars!
sewbehind said... (6/25/13 8:02 PM) Reply
You make a very good walking advertisement for this particular pattern. Love it on you! (both the top and the skirt)
mnitts said... (6/25/13 6:16 PM) Reply
Oh I love the skirt. The top is pretty too but love the skirt!
ConnieBJ said... (6/25/13 3:47 PM) Reply
Cute skirt! I ordered the pattern last week and am really excited to sew it especially after reading your review!
gemd said... (6/25/13 3:12 PM) Reply
Wonderful use of the zebra print! Even more wonderful that you didn't have to match the pattern and it looks like you did! If I had a younger fanny I would make this skirt!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

J Stern Designs Top with two collars and a Peplum Pattern

J Stern Designs Top with two collars and a Peplum Pattern

Pattern Details
Simplicity 2733

photo
by: sewinganda...

Review