SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Cake patterns> 0289 (Hummingbird Separates)

20 more reviews
Viewed 391 times 
Reviewed by:kidmd
photo

 
 
About kidmdstarstarstarstar
UT USA
Member since: 4/20/09
Reviews written: 276
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 43 people
patterns reviewed: 274
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/25/13 2:50 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Skirts    
Available for sale on PR: $9.50 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $9.50 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
gemd said...
Wonderful use of the zebra print! Even more wonderful that you didn't have to match the pattern and it looks like you did! If I had a younger fanny I would make this skirt!
6/25/13 3:12 PM
ConnieBJ said...
Cute skirt! I ordered the pattern last week and am really excited to sew it especially after reading your review!
6/25/13 3:47 PM
mnitts said...
Oh I love the skirt. The top is pretty too but love the skirt!
6/25/13 6:16 PM
sewbehind said...
You make a very good walking advertisement for this particular pattern. Love it on you! (both the top and the skirt)
6/25/13 8:02 PM
meggipeg said...
I love the outfit and the colours you chose. You look a million dollars!
6/25/13 9:18 PM
Danvillegirl said...
Great looking skirt. I downloaded this pattern recently, seeing yours makes me want to sew this up soon.
6/26/13 9:00 PM
wingamajig said...
This is an amazing version of this pattern, well done, and the shirt is just lovely too.
2/22/14 9:46 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

Other Patterns by Gertie

photo
by: lbreton

Review
Vogue Patterns 1220

photo
by: Mahogany S...

Review
Christine Jonson Keyhole Top & Pants for Wovens

Christine Jonson Keyhole Top & Pants for Wovens

Buy Now
SewBaby Wonder Jacket Pattern

SewBaby Wonder Jacket Pattern

Buy Now