SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Brother
Brother

Pattern Reviews> Cake patterns> 0289 (Hummingbird Separates)

21 more reviews
Viewed 429 times 
Reviewed by:kidmd
photo

 
 
About kidmdstarstarstarstar
UT USA
Member since: 4/20/09
Reviews: 276 (patterns: 274)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 52 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/25/13 2:50 PM
Review Rating:
Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Skirts    
Available for sale on PR: $9.50 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $9.50 Pattern Details

Other Projects by kidmd using this Pattern

photo

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
wingamajig said... (2/22/14 9:46 AM) Reply
This is an amazing version of this pattern, well done, and the shirt is just lovely too.
Danvillegirl said... (6/26/13 9:00 PM) Reply
Great looking skirt. I downloaded this pattern recently, seeing yours makes me want to sew this up soon.
meggipeg said... (6/25/13 9:18 PM) Reply
I love the outfit and the colours you chose. You look a million dollars!
sewbehind said... (6/25/13 8:02 PM) Reply
You make a very good walking advertisement for this particular pattern. Love it on you! (both the top and the skirt)
mnitts said... (6/25/13 6:16 PM) Reply
Oh I love the skirt. The top is pretty too but love the skirt!
ConnieBJ said... (6/25/13 3:47 PM) Reply
Cute skirt! I ordered the pattern last week and am really excited to sew it especially after reading your review!
gemd said... (6/25/13 3:12 PM) Reply
Wonderful use of the zebra print! Even more wonderful that you didn't have to match the pattern and it looks like you did! If I had a younger fanny I would make this skirt!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 8184

photo
by: SewWil

Review
Knippie Idee Magazine 02-2009-11a

photo
by: aaltje

Review
Christine Jonson Cross Your Heart Top & V-Neck Tee

Christine Jonson Cross Your Heart Top & V-Neck Tee

Pattern Details
J Stern Designs Misses Jeans Pattern

J Stern Designs Misses Jeans Pattern

Pattern Details