Online Sewing Class: The Contemporary Couture Jacket
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Cake patterns> 0289 (Hummingbird Separates)

21 more reviews
Viewed 411 times 
Reviewed by:kidmd
photo

 
 
About kidmdstarstarstarstar
UT USA
Member since: 4/20/09
Reviews: 276 (patterns: 274)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 48 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/25/13 2:50 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Skirts    
Available for sale on PR: $9.50 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $9.50 Pattern Details

Other Projects by kidmd using this Pattern

photo
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
wingamajig said... (2/22/14 9:46 AM) Reply
This is an amazing version of this pattern, well done, and the shirt is just lovely too.
Danvillegirl said... (6/26/13 9:00 PM) Reply
Great looking skirt. I downloaded this pattern recently, seeing yours makes me want to sew this up soon.
meggipeg said... (6/25/13 9:18 PM) Reply
I love the outfit and the colours you chose. You look a million dollars!
sewbehind said... (6/25/13 8:02 PM) Reply
You make a very good walking advertisement for this particular pattern. Love it on you! (both the top and the skirt)
mnitts said... (6/25/13 6:16 PM) Reply
Oh I love the skirt. The top is pretty too but love the skirt!
ConnieBJ said... (6/25/13 3:47 PM) Reply
Cute skirt! I ordered the pattern last week and am really excited to sew it especially after reading your review!
gemd said... (6/25/13 3:12 PM) Reply
Wonderful use of the zebra print! Even more wonderful that you didn't have to match the pattern and it looks like you did! If I had a younger fanny I would make this skirt!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Simplicity 8088-jiffy

photo
by: tiffandrea

Review
Pamela's Patterns 113

photo
by: Kellsimp

Review
Favorite Things Lounge Around Pattern

Favorite Things Lounge Around Pattern

Pattern Details
Victoria Jones Collection Men's Classic Hawaiian Businessman's Aloha Shirt

Victoria Jones Collection Men's Classic Hawaiian Businessman's Aloha Shirt

Pattern Details