SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Other> Craftsy (Easy Keyhole Top by Gaby Jimenez)

2 more reviews
Viewed 185 times 
Reviewed by:Heatherrique
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Heatherriquestarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 6/27/06
Reviews written: 298
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 101 people
patterns reviewed: 298
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Posted on:6/27/13 3:39 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
marec said...
You look great in these tops. I missed it on your blog-I've been waaaay behind on reading as I'm taking online classes. Thanks for sharing a freebie pattern.
6/29/13 11:28 AM
Heatherrique said...
Thank you, ladies :-)
6/29/13 0:20 AM
norie creates said...
Three great versions!
6/28/13 6:42 PM
cleverkitty said...
Excellent review and I agree you find wonderful prints for your tops :)
6/28/13 3:37 PM
becca a said...
Thanks for the link to this pattern. Your tops look great and comfortable for summer.
6/28/13 9:54 AM
annakeeton said...
Cute tops and thank you for highlighting this free pattern.
6/28/13 6:33 AM
1SewSweet said...
These are great tops and so cute on you! I love patterns like these, quick, easy, great fitting and beautiful! Great job!
6/28/13 5:06 AM
Christas said...
Three very cute tops, and they look very nice on you! You always find the most awesome fabrics for your patterns!
6/27/13 10:18 PM
highroad said...
Very helpful review -- thanks. The fabrics you chose look great on you.
6/27/13 7:08 PM
Barbara V said...
Wonderful versions of this craftsy pattern that look fantastic on you, both in fit and color. You always select such lovely prints that are so complimentary on you! How do you do that?????
6/27/13 6:19 PM
mnitts said...
Cute tops! I like all of them and great to know about the pattern.
6/27/13 5:25 PM
Mufffet said...
SEW cute! Nice work! :)
6/27/13 4:34 PM
crazygrad said...
Saw these on your blog-- cute pattern! Thanks for the link, I'd missed it at craftsy. Love all your versions!
6/27/13 3:46 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

Self Drafted Pattern 209272-1003

photo
by: angeleyes8...

Review
Burda 7790

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
Sewing Workshop Sandra Betzina Vest & Skirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop Sandra Betzina Vest & Skirt Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby Easy Pieces Pants Pattern

SewBaby Easy Pieces Pants Pattern

Buy Now