SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Other> Craftsy (Easy Keyhole Top by Gaby Jimenez)

2 more reviews
Viewed 182 times 
Reviewed by:Heatherrique
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Heatherriquestarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 6/27/06
Reviews written: 298
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 102 people
patterns reviewed: 298
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Posted on:6/27/13 3:39 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
crazygrad said...
Saw these on your blog-- cute pattern! Thanks for the link, I'd missed it at craftsy. Love all your versions!
6/27/13 3:46 PM
Mufffet said...
SEW cute! Nice work! :)
6/27/13 4:34 PM
mnitts said...
Cute tops! I like all of them and great to know about the pattern.
6/27/13 5:25 PM
Barbara V said...
Wonderful versions of this craftsy pattern that look fantastic on you, both in fit and color. You always select such lovely prints that are so complimentary on you! How do you do that?????
6/27/13 6:19 PM
highroad said...
Very helpful review -- thanks. The fabrics you chose look great on you.
6/27/13 7:08 PM
Christas said...
Three very cute tops, and they look very nice on you! You always find the most awesome fabrics for your patterns!
6/27/13 10:18 PM
1SewSweet said...
These are great tops and so cute on you! I love patterns like these, quick, easy, great fitting and beautiful! Great job!
6/28/13 5:06 AM
annakeeton said...
Cute tops and thank you for highlighting this free pattern.
6/28/13 6:33 AM
becca a said...
Thanks for the link to this pattern. Your tops look great and comfortable for summer.
6/28/13 9:54 AM
cleverkitty said...
Excellent review and I agree you find wonderful prints for your tops :)
6/28/13 3:37 PM
norie creates said...
Three great versions!
6/28/13 6:42 PM
Heatherrique said...
Thank you, ladies :-)
6/29/13 0:20 AM
marec said...
You look great in these tops. I missed it on your blog-I've been waaaay behind on reading as I'm taking online classes. Thanks for sharing a freebie pattern.
6/29/13 11:28 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

StyleArc Jenny Shirt

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
Kwik Sew 2873

photo
by: Passion4Se...

Review
Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Long & Short Caftans

Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Long & Short Caftans

Buy Now
Christine Jonson Bell Sleeve Wrap & A-Line Skirt

Christine Jonson Bell Sleeve Wrap & A-Line Skirt

Buy Now