SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Other> Craftsy (Easy Keyhole Top by Gaby Jimenez)

2 more reviews
Viewed 185 times 
Reviewed by:Heatherrique
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Heatherriquestarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 6/27/06
Reviews written: 300
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 101 people
patterns reviewed: 300
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Posted on:6/27/13 3:39 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
marec said... (6/29/13 11:28 AM) Reply
You look great in these tops. I missed it on your blog-I've been waaaay behind on reading as I'm taking online classes. Thanks for sharing a freebie pattern.
Heatherrique said... (6/29/13 0:20 AM) Reply
Thank you, ladies :-)
norie creates said... (6/28/13 6:42 PM) Reply
Three great versions!
cleverkitty said... (6/28/13 3:37 PM) Reply
Excellent review and I agree you find wonderful prints for your tops :)
becca a said... (6/28/13 9:54 AM) Reply
Thanks for the link to this pattern. Your tops look great and comfortable for summer.
annakeeton said... (6/28/13 6:33 AM) Reply
Cute tops and thank you for highlighting this free pattern.
1SewSweet said... (6/28/13 5:06 AM) Reply
These are great tops and so cute on you! I love patterns like these, quick, easy, great fitting and beautiful! Great job!
Christas said... (6/27/13 10:18 PM) Reply
Three very cute tops, and they look very nice on you! You always find the most awesome fabrics for your patterns!
highroad said... (6/27/13 7:08 PM) Reply
Very helpful review -- thanks. The fabrics you chose look great on you.
Barbara V said... (6/27/13 6:19 PM) Reply
Wonderful versions of this craftsy pattern that look fantastic on you, both in fit and color. You always select such lovely prints that are so complimentary on you! How do you do that?????
mnitts said... (6/27/13 5:25 PM) Reply
Cute tops! I like all of them and great to know about the pattern.
Mufffet said... (6/27/13 4:34 PM) Reply
SEW cute! Nice work! :)
crazygrad said... (6/27/13 3:46 PM) Reply
Saw these on your blog-- cute pattern! Thanks for the link, I'd missed it at craftsy. Love all your versions!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Other My Childhood Treasures

photo
by: HOWsMom

Review
Folkwear 207

photo
by: rohien

Review
You Sew Girl Beach Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Beach Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Quincy Top and Pants

Sewing Workshop Quincy Top and Pants

Pattern Details