SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 5761 (Misses'/Women's Wrap and Dress )

2 more reviews
Viewed 427 times 
Reviewed by:3kids1036
photo

 
 
About 3kids1036starstarstarstar
AL USA
Member since: 10/10/06
Reviews written: 250
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 200 people
patterns reviewed: 250
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/27/13 7:54 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Accessories    Plus    
Available for sale on PR: $19.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $19.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
15 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
canei said...
Very nice! Looks great on you, love the fabric. I agree with you about this pattern line, but there are a few hits with them. Thanks for the review!
6/27/13 7:57 AM
Sue Parrott said...
Wow, everything is perfect: fabric, pattern, fit! You look beautiful!
6/27/13 8:09 AM
ArtAttack said...
Oh, wow! This is a show stopper! What divine fabric...great job! Totally with you on the line drawings...they really tell the story of a pattern.
6/27/13 8:38 AM
slmstyle said...
Beautiful! You really made this pattern come to life! Great job!
6/27/13 8:56 AM
CraftAddict said...
Nice! Love t he fabric.
6/27/13 1:24 PM
norie creates said...
Just gorgeous! Fabric and all!
6/27/13 2:20 PM
carolynw said...
Oh how beautiful - both you and the dress. Fantastic
6/27/13 4:51 PM
greengrapes88 said...
Just lovely!
6/27/13 10:02 PM
wildberrymom said...
This dress looks stunning on you.
6/28/13 3:02 AM
darlow said...
This dress is gorgeous and you are gorgeous in it. I hope you make at least 12 more of this dress! Wow.
6/28/13 4:31 AM
kimdkus said...
So pretty and I love the flowingness.
6/28/13 3:47 PM
3kids1036 said...
Thanks everyone!
6/29/13 2:11 AM
nickelc624 said...
I had no idea this pattern had the potential to look so good. The fabric is beautiful and the dress looks great on you!
6/30/13 0:20 AM
CallMeSu said...
I love your take on this dress!! Youve inspired me!
7/2/13 1:16 AM
HiDiane said...
You look like a picture in a magazine - fantastic!
7/2/13 10:17 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 08-2012-113

photo
by: squirrelly...

Review
PerfectFuse Medium Black

PerfectFuse Medium Black

Buy Now
Sew Chic Pendleton Dress Pattern (ln8002)

Sew Chic Pendleton Dress Pattern (ln8002)

Buy Now