SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 5761 (Misses'/Women's Wrap and Dress )

2 more reviews
Viewed 461 times 
Reviewed by:3kids1036
photo

 
 
About 3kids1036starstarstarstar
AL USA
Member since: 10/10/06
Reviews written: 260
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 218 people
patterns reviewed: 260
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/27/13 7:54 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Accessories    Plus    
Available for sale on PR: $19.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $19.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
15 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
HiDiane said...
You look like a picture in a magazine - fantastic!
7/2/13 10:17 PM
CallMeSu said...
I love your take on this dress!! Youve inspired me!
7/2/13 1:16 AM
nickelc624 said...
I had no idea this pattern had the potential to look so good. The fabric is beautiful and the dress looks great on you!
6/30/13 0:20 AM
3kids1036 said...
Thanks everyone!
6/29/13 2:11 AM
kimdkus said...
So pretty and I love the flowingness.
6/28/13 3:47 PM
darlow said...
This dress is gorgeous and you are gorgeous in it. I hope you make at least 12 more of this dress! Wow.
6/28/13 4:31 AM
wildberrymom said...
This dress looks stunning on you.
6/28/13 3:02 AM
greengrapes88 said...
Just lovely!
6/27/13 10:02 PM
carolynw said...
Oh how beautiful - both you and the dress. Fantastic
6/27/13 4:51 PM
norie creates said...
Just gorgeous! Fabric and all!
6/27/13 2:20 PM
CraftAddict said...
Nice! Love t he fabric.
6/27/13 1:24 PM
slmstyle said...
Beautiful! You really made this pattern come to life! Great job!
6/27/13 8:56 AM
ArtAttack said...
Oh, wow! This is a show stopper! What divine fabric...great job! Totally with you on the line drawings...they really tell the story of a pattern.
6/27/13 8:38 AM
Sue Parrott said...
Wow, everything is perfect: fabric, pattern, fit! You look beautiful!
6/27/13 8:09 AM
canei said...
Very nice! Looks great on you, love the fabric. I agree with you about this pattern line, but there are a few hits with them. Thanks for the review!
6/27/13 7:57 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Sew Liberated Lola and Lolita Aprons

Sew Liberated Lola and Lolita Aprons

Buy Now
Sew Chic Cloche Hat Pattern (ln101)

Sew Chic Cloche Hat Pattern (ln101)

Buy Now
Ottobre Woman Magazine 02-2013-12

photo
by: 21wale

Review