SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 5761 (Misses'/Women's Wrap and Dress )

2 more reviews
Viewed 442 times 
Reviewed by:3kids1036
photo

 
 
About 3kids1036starstarstarstar
AL USA
Member since: 10/10/06
Reviews written: 251
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 205 people
patterns reviewed: 251
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/27/13 7:54 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Accessories    Plus    
Available for sale on PR: $19.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $19.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
15 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
canei said...
Very nice! Looks great on you, love the fabric. I agree with you about this pattern line, but there are a few hits with them. Thanks for the review!
6/27/13 7:57 AM
Sue Parrott said...
Wow, everything is perfect: fabric, pattern, fit! You look beautiful!
6/27/13 8:09 AM
ArtAttack said...
Oh, wow! This is a show stopper! What divine fabric...great job! Totally with you on the line drawings...they really tell the story of a pattern.
6/27/13 8:38 AM
slmstyle said...
Beautiful! You really made this pattern come to life! Great job!
6/27/13 8:56 AM
CraftAddict said...
Nice! Love t he fabric.
6/27/13 1:24 PM
norie creates said...
Just gorgeous! Fabric and all!
6/27/13 2:20 PM
carolynw said...
Oh how beautiful - both you and the dress. Fantastic
6/27/13 4:51 PM
greengrapes88 said...
Just lovely!
6/27/13 10:02 PM
wildberrymom said...
This dress looks stunning on you.
6/28/13 3:02 AM
darlow said...
This dress is gorgeous and you are gorgeous in it. I hope you make at least 12 more of this dress! Wow.
6/28/13 4:31 AM
kimdkus said...
So pretty and I love the flowingness.
6/28/13 3:47 PM
3kids1036 said...
Thanks everyone!
6/29/13 2:11 AM
nickelc624 said...
I had no idea this pattern had the potential to look so good. The fabric is beautiful and the dress looks great on you!
6/30/13 0:20 AM
CallMeSu said...
I love your take on this dress!! Youve inspired me!
7/2/13 1:16 AM
HiDiane said...
You look like a picture in a magazine - fantastic!
7/2/13 10:17 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

Kwik Sew 3344

photo
by: megumi

Review
SewBaby Quick and Comfy Dresses Pattern

SewBaby Quick and Comfy Dresses Pattern

Buy Now
Fit For Art Eureka! Pants that Fit Pattern

Fit For Art Eureka! Pants that Fit Pattern

Buy Now