SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 5761 (Misses'/Women's Wrap and Dress )

2 more reviews
Viewed 461 times 
Reviewed by:3kids1036
photo

 
 
About 3kids1036starstarstarstar
AL USA
Member since: 10/10/06
Reviews written: 260
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 218 people
patterns reviewed: 260
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/27/13 7:54 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Accessories    Plus    
Available for sale on PR: $19.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $19.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
15 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
HiDiane said...
You look like a picture in a magazine - fantastic!
7/2/13 10:17 PM
CallMeSu said...
I love your take on this dress!! Youve inspired me!
7/2/13 1:16 AM
nickelc624 said...
I had no idea this pattern had the potential to look so good. The fabric is beautiful and the dress looks great on you!
6/30/13 0:20 AM
3kids1036 said...
Thanks everyone!
6/29/13 2:11 AM
kimdkus said...
So pretty and I love the flowingness.
6/28/13 3:47 PM
darlow said...
This dress is gorgeous and you are gorgeous in it. I hope you make at least 12 more of this dress! Wow.
6/28/13 4:31 AM
wildberrymom said...
This dress looks stunning on you.
6/28/13 3:02 AM
greengrapes88 said...
Just lovely!
6/27/13 10:02 PM
carolynw said...
Oh how beautiful - both you and the dress. Fantastic
6/27/13 4:51 PM
norie creates said...
Just gorgeous! Fabric and all!
6/27/13 2:20 PM
CraftAddict said...
Nice! Love t he fabric.
6/27/13 1:24 PM
slmstyle said...
Beautiful! You really made this pattern come to life! Great job!
6/27/13 8:56 AM
ArtAttack said...
Oh, wow! This is a show stopper! What divine fabric...great job! Totally with you on the line drawings...they really tell the story of a pattern.
6/27/13 8:38 AM
Sue Parrott said...
Wow, everything is perfect: fabric, pattern, fit! You look beautiful!
6/27/13 8:09 AM
canei said...
Very nice! Looks great on you, love the fabric. I agree with you about this pattern line, but there are a few hits with them. Thanks for the review!
6/27/13 7:57 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

Shapes Eleven Eleven Skirt Pattern

Shapes Eleven Eleven Skirt Pattern

Buy Now
Victoria Jones Collection Men's Hawaiian Aloha Shirt

Victoria Jones Collection Men's Hawaiian Aloha Shirt

Buy Now
Kwik Sew 2694

photo
by: Heatherriq...

Review