SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 3245 (Raglan Tee, Racerback Tank and Tunics)

43 more reviews
Viewed 334 times 
Reviewed by:Melinda_B
Friend of PR

About Melinda_B
WA Australia
Member since: 8/4/04
Reviews: 2 (patterns: 2)
Skill level:Intermediate
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/27/13 7:15 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles

Fabrics for Greater Ideas

O! Jolly! Shop

Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

Amulet Swim Fabrics

Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
lyndle said... (1/29/15 9:14 PM) Reply
Nice top, and helpful review. Lets me know I should raise the neckline (I'm short), too. Did you make it again?
JEF said... (7/1/13 9:09 AM) Reply
Very pretty top. Great review.
squirrellypoo said... (6/28/13 7:16 AM) Reply
Thanks for reviewing this, and sharing your tweaks for making it running-friendly, too! Welcome to PR finally. :)
Melinda_B said... (6/28/13 2:29 AM) Reply
Thanks Stephanie. That's not a camisole though, that's my sports bra. The reason I want the neckline higher is so it doesn't gape when exercising and moving. It would be ok for normal wear, but as a sport shirt it's too low. :-)
Stephanie C. said... (6/27/13 9:51 PM) Reply
Great looking shirt, I haven't seen one in the tank style yet. The neckline does look pretty low, but your camisole is cute peeking out!
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member