SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 3245 (Raglan Tee, Racerback Tank and Tunics)

19 more reviews
Viewed 289 times 
Reviewed by:Melinda_B
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Melinda_B
WA Australia
Member since: 8/4/04
Reviews written: 2
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 2
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/27/13 7:15 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
lyndle said... (1/29/15 9:14 PM) Reply
Nice top, and helpful review. Lets me know I should raise the neckline (I'm short), too. Did you make it again?
JEF said... (7/1/13 9:09 AM) Reply
Very pretty top. Great review.
squirrellypoo said... (6/28/13 7:16 AM) Reply
Thanks for reviewing this, and sharing your tweaks for making it running-friendly, too! Welcome to PR finally. :)
Melinda_B said... (6/28/13 2:29 AM) Reply
Thanks Stephanie. That's not a camisole though, that's my sports bra. The reason I want the neckline higher is so it doesn't gape when exercising and moving. It would be ok for normal wear, but as a sport shirt it's too low. :-)
Stephanie C. said... (6/27/13 9:51 PM) Reply
Great looking shirt, I haven't seen one in the tank style yet. The neckline does look pretty low, but your camisole is cute peeking out!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Marfy 2264

photo
by: yorkshire ...

Review
Favorite Things Ballet Slippers Pattern

Favorite Things Ballet Slippers Pattern

Pattern Details