SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 3245 (Raglan Tee, Racerback Tank and Tunics)

37 more reviews
Viewed 329 times 
Reviewed by:Melinda_B
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Melinda_B
WA Australia
Member since: 8/4/04
Reviews: 2 (patterns: 2)
Skill level:Intermediate
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/27/13 7:15 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater knit fabrics
Deals!

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

Paganoonoo


Upcycle sewing patterns
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
lyndle said... (1/29/15 9:14 PM) Reply
Nice top, and helpful review. Lets me know I should raise the neckline (I'm short), too. Did you make it again?
JEF said... (7/1/13 9:09 AM) Reply
Very pretty top. Great review.
squirrellypoo said... (6/28/13 7:16 AM) Reply
Thanks for reviewing this, and sharing your tweaks for making it running-friendly, too! Welcome to PR finally. :)
Melinda_B said... (6/28/13 2:29 AM) Reply
Thanks Stephanie. That's not a camisole though, that's my sports bra. The reason I want the neckline higher is so it doesn't gape when exercising and moving. It would be ok for normal wear, but as a sport shirt it's too low. :-)
Stephanie C. said... (6/27/13 9:51 PM) Reply
Great looking shirt, I haven't seen one in the tank style yet. The neckline does look pretty low, but your camisole is cute peeking out!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Kwik Sew 2895

photo
by: cocosloft

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Jacket Express Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Jacket Express Pattern

Pattern Details
SewBaby Casserole Carrier Pattern

SewBaby Casserole Carrier Pattern

Pattern Details