SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Sewing Workshop> Alex & Olive Tops (Alex and Olive Tops)

8 more reviews
Viewed 456 times 
Reviewed by:STARG
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About STARGstarstar
CA United States
Member since: 4/20/11
Reviews: 100 (patterns: 99)
Body Type:
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 30 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/5/13 3:43 PM
Review Rating:
Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $22.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $22.95 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Home Sewing Depot


Home Dec Sewing Supplies
Deals!

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
sew2little said... (7/6/13 7:58 PM) Reply
The zipper is genius! Great top!
carolynw said... (7/6/13 2:17 PM) Reply
Oh my if this is not a head turner I don't know what will be! I absolutely love what you have done with this pattern - the zipper is so perfect and the end result is a top I am sure you would pay $$$ for. Great work
marec said... (7/6/13 9:49 AM) Reply
What a fun and inventive top. I love this version.
jlg said... (7/6/13 5:11 AM) Reply
Love it!
liliv said... (7/6/13 5:00 AM) Reply
Great top, I like the way you used this pretty fabric! The zipper is perfect!
marthamyers said... (7/5/13 9:35 PM) Reply
Just a darling version of this! I think I like yours better than any others I've seen. Thanks for the review.
Dee2 said... (7/5/13 4:51 PM) Reply
Love this top! I think you made great use of the fabric in your layout. The zipper & trim are the perfect finish.
Barbara V said... (7/5/13 4:14 PM) Reply
Really great version of this pattern! I like how you used the fabric for maximum contrast and your creative zipper detail. It looks really nice on you!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Ottobre Design Magazine 01-2013-20

photo
by: lyndle

Review
New Look 6202

photo
by: Ilonka

Review
Jamie Christina Miz Mozelle Dress Paper Pattern

Jamie Christina Miz Mozelle Dress Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Petite Plus 651 Pattern

Petite Plus 651 Pattern

Pattern Details