SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Sewing Workshop> Alex & Olive Tops (Alex and Olive Tops)

8 more reviews
Viewed 454 times 
Reviewed by:STARG
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About STARGstarstar
CA United States
Member since: 4/20/11
Reviews: 95 (patterns: 94)
Body Type:
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 28 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/5/13 3:43 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $22.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $22.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
sew2little said... (7/6/13 7:58 PM) Reply
The zipper is genius! Great top!
carolynw said... (7/6/13 2:17 PM) Reply
Oh my if this is not a head turner I don't know what will be! I absolutely love what you have done with this pattern - the zipper is so perfect and the end result is a top I am sure you would pay $$$ for. Great work
marec said... (7/6/13 9:49 AM) Reply
What a fun and inventive top. I love this version.
jlg said... (7/6/13 5:11 AM) Reply
Love it!
liliv said... (7/6/13 5:00 AM) Reply
Great top, I like the way you used this pretty fabric! The zipper is perfect!
marthamyers said... (7/5/13 9:35 PM) Reply
Just a darling version of this! I think I like yours better than any others I've seen. Thanks for the review.
Dee2 said... (7/5/13 4:51 PM) Reply
Love this top! I think you made great use of the fabric in your layout. The zipper & trim are the perfect finish.
Barbara V said... (7/5/13 4:14 PM) Reply
Really great version of this pattern! I like how you used the fabric for maximum contrast and your creative zipper detail. It looks really nice on you!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Simplicity 1615

photo
by: Muggiesew

Review
Jamie Christina Lark Paper Pattern

Jamie Christina Lark Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl Tulip Dress Pattern

You Sew Girl Tulip Dress Pattern

Pattern Details
Contest Mini wardrobe 2014

photo
by: diart

Review