SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> No Pattern Used> 0000 (Patty Young Yoga Skirt )

147 more reviews
Viewed 103 times 
Reviewed by:MVi14
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About MVi14
Member since: 4/22/09
Reviews written: 15
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 15
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/8/13 10:58 PM
Last Updated:7/8/13 11:00 PM
Pattern Size:Petite 


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Budo Bear Designs


Asian Designs
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Yadgia said...
Lovely skirt
7/9/13 4:55 AM
VivianZ said...
Very nice skirt. I like the way it hangs. It doesn't look like you used double the width of the fabric to make your skirt, which I assume would be very full.
7/9/13 7:34 AM
Levone said...
Lovely skirt, I have the same fabric (purchased from lowpricefabric.com) so great to see it made up!
7/9/13 10:07 AM
MVi14 said...
Thanks! VivianZ, no I didn't have to double the fabric. It's less sheer than the other 11 oz rayon lycra I've purchased before. Levone, lucky you! I always try to compare prices before taking the plunge. More often than not, I find out about the cheaper alternatives after I have purchased the fabric!
7/9/13 10:57 AM
MVi14 said...
Wow, Levone, I just checked out the website you mentioned. I can't believe the price. I paid triple:(
7/9/13 11:43 AM
sew4grands said...
Love your skirt, and thanks for the free pattern.
7/9/13 12:28 PM
JOshiro said...
Mmm, so nice! Thanks for the link to the tutorial.
7/9/13 5:02 PM
Sew Whatever said...
The pattern on the fabric gives it a real elegant look especially with your new tee.
7/11/13 11:25 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

HotPatterns 1144

photo
by: michellep7...

Review
Vogue Patterns 8280

photo
by: MissParayi...

Review
TAILORED JACKET - A CD Book by Kenneth King

TAILORED JACKET - A CD Book by Kenneth King

Buy Now
Favorite Things A Wallet Purse Pattern

Favorite Things A Wallet Purse Pattern

Buy Now