SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3544 (Coats)

1 more reviews
Review submitted in UFO (UnFinished Object) Contest
Viewed 276 times 
Reviewed by:treefrog
photo

 
 
About treefrogstarstarstarstar
Australia
Member since: 2/13/08
Reviews: 243 (patterns: 240)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 78 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/9/13 0:11 AM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 10 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pets    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Dee2 said... (7/27/13 10:26 AM) Reply
Looks warm & cozy! Interesting about the Velcro--who would know?
arianamaniacs said... (7/10/13 5:43 PM) Reply
hehe so cute!
Sewingmi said... (7/10/13 11:02 AM) Reply
That is so cute!!!! Totally made my day to see that picture!
Margaret said... (7/10/13 10:31 AM) Reply
Great review! Very informative (interesting that he doesn't like Velcro) and I love the photos!
cerulean said... (7/10/13 8:45 AM) Reply
Great job! I'm glad to hear about you modifications to the pattern since it's so likely that I would also need to make changes for the dog's comfort. He looks great!
Sharonspils said... (7/9/13 11:41 PM) Reply
He is a very smart boy and those coats look very impressive.
Jessamaka said... (7/9/13 6:27 PM) Reply
Great review, we need more dog pictures on this site!
Judy Kski said... (7/9/13 9:56 AM) Reply
Good job knocking those UFO's out. Looks like you have one happy dog on your hands.
MNBarb said... (7/9/13 7:34 AM) Reply
You made my day with the tissue-fitting comment. I love dogs and yours is a beauty in his new coats.
annakeeton said... (7/9/13 6:32 AM) Reply
Great looking dogs coats and the caption is cute.
Yadgia said... (7/9/13 5:11 AM) Reply
Great dog coat
Yadgia said... (7/9/13 5:11 AM) Reply
Great dog coat
sewpelican said... (7/9/13 4:54 AM) Reply
Great pics, love his/her attitude! I reckon our Lab/beagle would love one too, more for sleeping than during the day as we are in Qld warm days but very cold nights, perhaps I should make a onesie! Thanks for the review.
renren said... (7/9/13 0:56 AM) Reply
What a handsome boy! Yes, throw the stick! Bow wow! Now! Good to know about the potential bias a dog might have against Velcro.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Deer&Doe Dress Belladone

photo
by: freya008

Review
Jeans for Real People DVD Set

Jeans for Real People DVD Set

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Eureka Top & Skirt

Sewing Workshop Eureka Top & Skirt

Pattern Details
Vogue Patterns 1315

photo
by: knitmachin...

Review