Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Kwik Sew: 3544 (Coats) - Type:Pets
Review submitted in UFO (UnFinished Object) Contest    printable version
Viewed 243 times 1 more reviews
Review rated Very Helpful by 10 people   
Reviewed by:treefrog
photo
Friend of PR
About treefrogstarstarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 2/13/08
Reviews written: 221
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 66 people
patterns reviewed: 218
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/9/13 0:11 AM


See other patterns in this category: Pets    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Victoria Jones Collection
Timeless Hawaiian styles
Web site
So Vintage Patterns
Thank You for Joining!
Deals!
Fitz Like a Glove Ironing Board Cover
Made In Australia
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Renren said...
What a handsome boy! Yes, throw the stick! Bow wow! Now! Good to know about the potential bias a dog might have against Velcro.
7/9/13 0:56 AM
sewpelican said...
Great pics, love his/her attitude! I reckon our Lab/beagle would love one too, more for sleeping than during the day as we are in Qld warm days but very cold nights, perhaps I should make a onesie! Thanks for the review.
7/9/13 4:54 AM
Yadgia said...
Great dog coat
7/9/13 5:11 AM
Yadgia said...
Great dog coat
7/9/13 5:11 AM
annakeeton said...
Great looking dogs coats and the caption is cute.
7/9/13 6:32 AM
MNBarb said...
You made my day with the tissue-fitting comment. I love dogs and yours is a beauty in his new coats.
7/9/13 7:34 AM
Judy Kski said...
Good job knocking those UFO's out. Looks like you have one happy dog on your hands.
7/9/13 9:56 AM
Jessamaka said...
Great review, we need more dog pictures on this site!
7/9/13 6:27 PM
Sharonspils said...
He is a very smart boy and those coats look very impressive.
7/9/13 11:41 PM
cerulean said...
Great job! I'm glad to hear about you modifications to the pattern since it's so likely that I would also need to make changes for the dog's comfort. He looks great!
7/10/13 8:45 AM
Margaret said...
Great review! Very informative (interesting that he doesn't like Velcro) and I love the photos!
7/10/13 10:31 AM
Sewingmi said...
That is so cute!!!! Totally made my day to see that picture!
7/10/13 11:02 AM
arianamaniacs said...
hehe so cute!
7/10/13 5:43 PM
Dee2 said...
Looks warm & cozy! Interesting about the Velcro--who would know?
7/27/13 10:26 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Fee: $19.99
(Regular $49.00)
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Online Sewing Classes
Create a Jacket Muslin
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Create a Jacket Muslin

Burda 7825 Skirt and top
photo
Review by JenHSchill... on 8/27/10
Read Review

Vogue 1152 Pattern ( Size 16-18-20-22 )
Vogue 1152 Pattern ( Size 16-18-20-22 )

Details
Price: $30.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Butterick 5507 Pattern( Size One Size )
Butterick 5507 Pattern( Size One Size )

Details
Price: $18.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

New Look 6000
photo
Review by nothy lane on 2/23/14
Read Review

Peek-A Boo Skinny Jeans Digital Pattern ( Size 12 mo -10 years )
Peek-A Boo Skinny Jeans Digital Pattern ( Size 12 mo -10 years )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Oliver + S Sandbox Pants + Starfish Stencil Digital Pattern( Size 6m-3T) )
Oliver + S Sandbox Pants + Starfish Stencil Digital Pattern( Size 6m-3T) )

Details
Price: $13.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Christine Jonson Tie-Back Top
Christine Jonson Tie-Back Top

Details
Price: $18.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Easy Shirt Pattern
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Easy Shirt Pattern

Details
Price: $19.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us