SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3544 (Coats)

1 more reviews
Review submitted in UFO (UnFinished Object) Contest
Viewed 266 times 
Reviewed by:treefrog
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About treefrogstarstarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 2/13/08
Reviews written: 230
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 71 people
patterns reviewed: 227
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/9/13 0:11 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 10 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pets    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Dee2 said...
Looks warm & cozy! Interesting about the Velcro--who would know?
7/27/13 10:26 AM
arianamaniacs said...
hehe so cute!
7/10/13 5:43 PM
Sewingmi said...
That is so cute!!!! Totally made my day to see that picture!
7/10/13 11:02 AM
Margaret said...
Great review! Very informative (interesting that he doesn't like Velcro) and I love the photos!
7/10/13 10:31 AM
cerulean said...
Great job! I'm glad to hear about you modifications to the pattern since it's so likely that I would also need to make changes for the dog's comfort. He looks great!
7/10/13 8:45 AM
Sharonspils said...
He is a very smart boy and those coats look very impressive.
7/9/13 11:41 PM
Jessamaka said...
Great review, we need more dog pictures on this site!
7/9/13 6:27 PM
Judy Kski said...
Good job knocking those UFO's out. Looks like you have one happy dog on your hands.
7/9/13 9:56 AM
MNBarb said...
You made my day with the tissue-fitting comment. I love dogs and yours is a beauty in his new coats.
7/9/13 7:34 AM
annakeeton said...
Great looking dogs coats and the caption is cute.
7/9/13 6:32 AM
Yadgia said...
Great dog coat
7/9/13 5:11 AM
Yadgia said...
Great dog coat
7/9/13 5:11 AM
sewpelican said...
Great pics, love his/her attitude! I reckon our Lab/beagle would love one too, more for sleeping than during the day as we are in Qld warm days but very cold nights, perhaps I should make a onesie! Thanks for the review.
7/9/13 4:54 AM
Renren said...
What a handsome boy! Yes, throw the stick! Bow wow! Now! Good to know about the potential bias a dog might have against Velcro.
7/9/13 0:56 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

New Look 6097

photo
by: QuiltSewSe...

Review
8 inch Dressmaking Shears

8 inch Dressmaking Shears

More Info
PerfectFuseTailorUltra White

PerfectFuseTailorUltra White

More Info
Simplicity 2675

photo
by: alimmay

Review