SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3544 (Coats)

1 more reviews
Review submitted in UFO (UnFinished Object) Contest
Viewed 246 times 
Reviewed by:treefrog
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About treefrogstarstarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 2/13/08
Reviews written: 222
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 67 people
patterns reviewed: 219
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/9/13 0:11 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 10 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pets    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Renren said...
What a handsome boy! Yes, throw the stick! Bow wow! Now! Good to know about the potential bias a dog might have against Velcro.
7/9/13 0:56 AM
sewpelican said...
Great pics, love his/her attitude! I reckon our Lab/beagle would love one too, more for sleeping than during the day as we are in Qld warm days but very cold nights, perhaps I should make a onesie! Thanks for the review.
7/9/13 4:54 AM
Yadgia said...
Great dog coat
7/9/13 5:11 AM
Yadgia said...
Great dog coat
7/9/13 5:11 AM
annakeeton said...
Great looking dogs coats and the caption is cute.
7/9/13 6:32 AM
MNBarb said...
You made my day with the tissue-fitting comment. I love dogs and yours is a beauty in his new coats.
7/9/13 7:34 AM
Judy Kski said...
Good job knocking those UFO's out. Looks like you have one happy dog on your hands.
7/9/13 9:56 AM
Jessamaka said...
Great review, we need more dog pictures on this site!
7/9/13 6:27 PM
Sharonspils said...
He is a very smart boy and those coats look very impressive.
7/9/13 11:41 PM
cerulean said...
Great job! I'm glad to hear about you modifications to the pattern since it's so likely that I would also need to make changes for the dog's comfort. He looks great!
7/10/13 8:45 AM
Margaret said...
Great review! Very informative (interesting that he doesn't like Velcro) and I love the photos!
7/10/13 10:31 AM
Sewingmi said...
That is so cute!!!! Totally made my day to see that picture!
7/10/13 11:02 AM
arianamaniacs said...
hehe so cute!
7/10/13 5:43 PM
Dee2 said...
Looks warm & cozy! Interesting about the Velcro--who would know?
7/27/13 10:26 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

SewBaby Quick and Comfy Dresses Pattern

SewBaby Quick and Comfy Dresses Pattern

Buy Now
Christine Jonson Taper Pant & Wide Leg Pant

Christine Jonson Taper Pant & Wide Leg Pant

Buy Now