SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3544 (Coats)

1 more reviews
Review submitted in UFO (UnFinished Object) Contest
Viewed 270 times 
Reviewed by:treefrog
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About treefrogstarstarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 2/13/08
Reviews: 234 (patterns: 231)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 71 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/9/13 0:11 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 10 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pets    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Dee2 said... (7/27/13 10:26 AM) Reply
Looks warm & cozy! Interesting about the Velcro--who would know?
arianamaniacs said... (7/10/13 5:43 PM) Reply
hehe so cute!
Sewingmi said... (7/10/13 11:02 AM) Reply
That is so cute!!!! Totally made my day to see that picture!
Margaret said... (7/10/13 10:31 AM) Reply
Great review! Very informative (interesting that he doesn't like Velcro) and I love the photos!
cerulean said... (7/10/13 8:45 AM) Reply
Great job! I'm glad to hear about you modifications to the pattern since it's so likely that I would also need to make changes for the dog's comfort. He looks great!
Sharonspils said... (7/9/13 11:41 PM) Reply
He is a very smart boy and those coats look very impressive.
Jessamaka said... (7/9/13 6:27 PM) Reply
Great review, we need more dog pictures on this site!
Judy Kski said... (7/9/13 9:56 AM) Reply
Good job knocking those UFO's out. Looks like you have one happy dog on your hands.
MNBarb said... (7/9/13 7:34 AM) Reply
You made my day with the tissue-fitting comment. I love dogs and yours is a beauty in his new coats.
annakeeton said... (7/9/13 6:32 AM) Reply
Great looking dogs coats and the caption is cute.
Yadgia said... (7/9/13 5:11 AM) Reply
Great dog coat
Yadgia said... (7/9/13 5:11 AM) Reply
Great dog coat
sewpelican said... (7/9/13 4:54 AM) Reply
Great pics, love his/her attitude! I reckon our Lab/beagle would love one too, more for sleeping than during the day as we are in Qld warm days but very cold nights, perhaps I should make a onesie! Thanks for the review.
renren said... (7/9/13 0:56 AM) Reply
What a handsome boy! Yes, throw the stick! Bow wow! Now! Good to know about the potential bias a dog might have against Velcro.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns

Class Details

Contest Travel Wardrobe Contest

photo
by: MVi14

Review
Petite Plus Patterns Yoked Blouse

Petite Plus Patterns Yoked Blouse

Pattern Details
SewBaby The Sleeve Saver Bib Pattern

SewBaby The Sleeve Saver Bib Pattern

Pattern Details
Serendipity Studio Sew Serendipity Bag (book

photo
by: French.Sea...

Review