SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3544 (Coats)

1 more reviews
Review submitted in UFO (UnFinished Object) Contest
Viewed 254 times 
Reviewed by:treefrog
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About treefrogstarstarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 2/13/08
Reviews written: 229
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 67 people
patterns reviewed: 226
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/9/13 0:11 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 10 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pets    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Renren said...
What a handsome boy! Yes, throw the stick! Bow wow! Now! Good to know about the potential bias a dog might have against Velcro.
7/9/13 0:56 AM
sewpelican said...
Great pics, love his/her attitude! I reckon our Lab/beagle would love one too, more for sleeping than during the day as we are in Qld warm days but very cold nights, perhaps I should make a onesie! Thanks for the review.
7/9/13 4:54 AM
Yadgia said...
Great dog coat
7/9/13 5:11 AM
Yadgia said...
Great dog coat
7/9/13 5:11 AM
annakeeton said...
Great looking dogs coats and the caption is cute.
7/9/13 6:32 AM
MNBarb said...
You made my day with the tissue-fitting comment. I love dogs and yours is a beauty in his new coats.
7/9/13 7:34 AM
Judy Kski said...
Good job knocking those UFO's out. Looks like you have one happy dog on your hands.
7/9/13 9:56 AM
Jessamaka said...
Great review, we need more dog pictures on this site!
7/9/13 6:27 PM
Sharonspils said...
He is a very smart boy and those coats look very impressive.
7/9/13 11:41 PM
cerulean said...
Great job! I'm glad to hear about you modifications to the pattern since it's so likely that I would also need to make changes for the dog's comfort. He looks great!
7/10/13 8:45 AM
Margaret said...
Great review! Very informative (interesting that he doesn't like Velcro) and I love the photos!
7/10/13 10:31 AM
Sewingmi said...
That is so cute!!!! Totally made my day to see that picture!
7/10/13 11:02 AM
arianamaniacs said...
hehe so cute!
7/10/13 5:43 PM
Dee2 said...
Looks warm & cozy! Interesting about the Velcro--who would know?
7/27/13 10:26 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

Self Drafted Pattern 0000

photo
by: Terri A

Review
Other LouLouJames

photo
by: Doris W. i...

Review
Sew Chic Starter Skirt Pattern (ln1000)

Sew Chic Starter Skirt Pattern (ln1000)

Buy Now
Victoria Jones Collection Busy Diva Apron and Star Potholder

Victoria Jones Collection Busy Diva Apron and Star Potholder

Buy Now