SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 02-2013-109 (Asymmetric Top)

3 more reviews
Viewed 184 times 
Reviewed by:grays08
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About grays08starstarstar
IL USA
Member since: 9/13/11
Reviews written: 97
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 32 people
patterns reviewed: 95
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/9/13 9:50 AM
Last Updated:7/9/13 9:56 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 9 people   
NEW! See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns


Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
squirrellypoo said...
Fabulous review! Thanks for all your tips. This looks lovely on you, and you've reminded me how much I liked this when the issue came out!
7/9/13 10:26 AM
cleverkitty said...
Oh yes this is a wonderful top looks really nice and summery, excellent review :)
7/9/13 11:36 AM
Amanda.Claire said...
Your top is really pretty! Thanks for such a thorough review too.
7/9/13 2:40 PM
liliv said...
I was finishing a dress today and I was fancying my possible next sewing project, so thanks for the very helpful review:) Your top is stunning, very interesting desing especially at the collar. I liked this top as soon as I saw it in the magazine and now your very pretty version convinced me to try it!
7/9/13 3:37 PM
Sue Parrott said...
Oh, I LOVE this! I really have to make it up! Thanks for the very helpful review and you look great!!!!
7/9/13 5:59 PM
madbadger said...
Very nice - love your top and thanks for an excellent review!
7/9/13 8:15 PM
Sharonspils said...
Very smart top and it looks perfect for summer. Thank you for the detailed review and reminding me about this pattern.
7/9/13 11:30 PM
Danvillegirl said...
Great review, very detailed and most helpful. Outcome is a great looking top.
7/10/13 5:17 AM
SewWil said...
Great summer top! Thanks for the detailed review.
7/11/13 0:46 AM
SewWil said...
Great summer top! Thanks for the detailed review.
7/11/13 0:46 AM
wildberrymom said...
Love the review and the top!
7/11/13 10:55 AM
Levone said...
Cute top! You got a deal on that fabric.
7/11/13 12:52 PM
CypGrl said...
Another great review and a great-looking shirt. $1 a yard -- Yay! (Our WM just added fabrics.)
7/19/13 10:39 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Perfect Pouches

Perfect Pouches

Buy Now
Shapes Eleven Eleven Skirt Pattern

Shapes Eleven Eleven Skirt Pattern

Buy Now