Online Sewing Class: Bust Adjustments
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 02-2013-109 (Asymmetric Top)

4 more reviews
Viewed 222 times 
Reviewed by:grays08
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About grays08starstarstarstar
Member since: 9/13/11
Reviews: 143 (patterns: 141)
Body Type:
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 55 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/9/13 9:50 AM
Last Updated:7/9/13 9:56 AM


  
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 9 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
CypGrl said... (7/19/13 10:39 AM) Reply
Another great review and a great-looking shirt. $1 a yard -- Yay! (Our WM just added fabrics.)
Levone said... (7/11/13 12:52 PM) Reply
Cute top! You got a deal on that fabric.
wildberrymom said... (7/11/13 10:55 AM) Reply
Love the review and the top!
SewWil said... (7/11/13 0:46 AM) Reply
Great summer top! Thanks for the detailed review.
SewWil said... (7/11/13 0:46 AM) Reply
Great summer top! Thanks for the detailed review.
Danvillegirl said... (7/10/13 5:17 AM) Reply
Great review, very detailed and most helpful. Outcome is a great looking top.
Sharonspils said... (7/9/13 11:30 PM) Reply
Very smart top and it looks perfect for summer. Thank you for the detailed review and reminding me about this pattern.
madbadger said... (7/9/13 8:15 PM) Reply
Very nice - love your top and thanks for an excellent review!
Sue Parrott said... (7/9/13 5:59 PM) Reply
Oh, I LOVE this! I really have to make it up! Thanks for the very helpful review and you look great!!!!
liliv said... (7/9/13 3:37 PM) Reply
I was finishing a dress today and I was fancying my possible next sewing project, so thanks for the very helpful review:) Your top is stunning, very interesting desing especially at the collar. I liked this top as soon as I saw it in the magazine and now your very pretty version convinced me to try it!
Amanda.Claire said... (7/9/13 2:40 PM) Reply
Your top is really pretty! Thanks for such a thorough review too.
cleverkitty said... (7/9/13 11:36 AM) Reply
Oh yes this is a wonderful top looks really nice and summery, excellent review :)
squirrellypoo said... (7/9/13 10:26 AM) Reply
Fabulous review! Thanks for all your tips. This looks lovely on you, and you've reminded me how much I liked this when the issue came out!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Online Class
Beyond the BoatNeck
Beyond the BoatNeck

Class Details

McCall's 6243

photo
by: sweetchics...

Review
You Sew Girl Mod Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Mod Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Zona Jacket Pattern

Sewing Workshop Zona Jacket Pattern

Pattern Details
McCall's 6953

photo
by: aqn

Review