SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 02-2013-109 (Asymmetric Top)

3 more reviews
Viewed 184 times 
Reviewed by:grays08
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About grays08starstarstar
IL USA
Member since: 9/13/11
Reviews written: 97
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 32 people
patterns reviewed: 95
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/9/13 9:50 AM
Last Updated:7/9/13 9:56 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 9 people   
NEW! See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
squirrellypoo said...
Fabulous review! Thanks for all your tips. This looks lovely on you, and you've reminded me how much I liked this when the issue came out!
7/9/13 10:26 AM
cleverkitty said...
Oh yes this is a wonderful top looks really nice and summery, excellent review :)
7/9/13 11:36 AM
Amanda.Claire said...
Your top is really pretty! Thanks for such a thorough review too.
7/9/13 2:40 PM
liliv said...
I was finishing a dress today and I was fancying my possible next sewing project, so thanks for the very helpful review:) Your top is stunning, very interesting desing especially at the collar. I liked this top as soon as I saw it in the magazine and now your very pretty version convinced me to try it!
7/9/13 3:37 PM
Sue Parrott said...
Oh, I LOVE this! I really have to make it up! Thanks for the very helpful review and you look great!!!!
7/9/13 5:59 PM
madbadger said...
Very nice - love your top and thanks for an excellent review!
7/9/13 8:15 PM
Sharonspils said...
Very smart top and it looks perfect for summer. Thank you for the detailed review and reminding me about this pattern.
7/9/13 11:30 PM
Danvillegirl said...
Great review, very detailed and most helpful. Outcome is a great looking top.
7/10/13 5:17 AM
SewWil said...
Great summer top! Thanks for the detailed review.
7/11/13 0:46 AM
SewWil said...
Great summer top! Thanks for the detailed review.
7/11/13 0:46 AM
wildberrymom said...
Love the review and the top!
7/11/13 10:55 AM
Levone said...
Cute top! You got a deal on that fabric.
7/11/13 12:52 PM
CypGrl said...
Another great review and a great-looking shirt. $1 a yard -- Yay! (Our WM just added fabrics.)
7/19/13 10:39 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Petite Plus 302 Pattern

Petite Plus 302 Pattern

Buy Now
Bluegingerdoll Mae Blouse Patterns

Bluegingerdoll Mae Blouse Patterns

Buy Now
Vogue Patterns 1224

photo
by: Gatorbunny

Review