SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 02-2013-109 (Asymmetric Top)

4 more reviews
Viewed 196 times 
Reviewed by:grays08
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About grays08starstarstar
Member since: 9/13/11
Reviews: 110 (patterns: 108)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 33 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/9/13 9:50 AM
Last Updated:7/9/13 9:56 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 9 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
CypGrl said... (7/19/13 10:39 AM) Reply
Another great review and a great-looking shirt. $1 a yard -- Yay! (Our WM just added fabrics.)
Levone said... (7/11/13 12:52 PM) Reply
Cute top! You got a deal on that fabric.
wildberrymom said... (7/11/13 10:55 AM) Reply
Love the review and the top!
SewWil said... (7/11/13 0:46 AM) Reply
Great summer top! Thanks for the detailed review.
SewWil said... (7/11/13 0:46 AM) Reply
Great summer top! Thanks for the detailed review.
Danvillegirl said... (7/10/13 5:17 AM) Reply
Great review, very detailed and most helpful. Outcome is a great looking top.
Sharonspils said... (7/9/13 11:30 PM) Reply
Very smart top and it looks perfect for summer. Thank you for the detailed review and reminding me about this pattern.
madbadger said... (7/9/13 8:15 PM) Reply
Very nice - love your top and thanks for an excellent review!
Sue Parrott said... (7/9/13 5:59 PM) Reply
Oh, I LOVE this! I really have to make it up! Thanks for the very helpful review and you look great!!!!
liliv said... (7/9/13 3:37 PM) Reply
I was finishing a dress today and I was fancying my possible next sewing project, so thanks for the very helpful review:) Your top is stunning, very interesting desing especially at the collar. I liked this top as soon as I saw it in the magazine and now your very pretty version convinced me to try it!
Amanda.Claire said... (7/9/13 2:40 PM) Reply
Your top is really pretty! Thanks for such a thorough review too.
cleverkitty said... (7/9/13 11:36 AM) Reply
Oh yes this is a wonderful top looks really nice and summery, excellent review :)
squirrellypoo said... (7/9/13 10:26 AM) Reply
Fabulous review! Thanks for all your tips. This looks lovely on you, and you've reminded me how much I liked this when the issue came out!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 01-2011-126

photo
by: Elizabeth ...

Review
Victoria Jones Collection Busy Diva Apron and Star Potholder

Victoria Jones Collection Busy Diva Apron and Star Potholder

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Hudson Top & Pants Pattern

Sewing Workshop Hudson Top & Pants Pattern

Pattern Details