SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6130 (Side Zip Cropped Pant)

26 more reviews
Viewed 361 times 
Reviewed by:slmstyle
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About slmstylestarstarstarstar
OR United States
Member since: 9/17/08
Reviews written: 149
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 72 people
patterns reviewed: 144
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/9/13 1:57 PM
Last Updated:7/9/13 2:39 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Accessories    Tops    Pants    Skirts    
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
16 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
wildberrymom said...
Such cute pants--and the fit looks perfect. Bravo!
7/11/13 10:38 AM
MissyBelle said...
Love it! I have Hawaiian print fabric ready for capris and my first attempt at pants too! I hope mine turn out as fashionable as yours.
7/11/13 1:38 AM
quixoticpixels said...
I'd say this is a roaring success! And so stylish!
7/10/13 12:10 PM
GoodbyeValntino said...
Three hour pants that look this good are a winner in my opinion. Love these!
7/10/13 7:45 AM
Danvillegirl said...
Very nice fitting pair of pants!
7/10/13 5:11 AM
Morisot said...
Bold and cute.
7/10/13 0:40 AM
Levone said...
Love your pants! The floral fabric really works with this style.
7/9/13 11:49 PM
liliv said...
Perfect! Amazing fit and fabric!
7/9/13 8:00 PM
norie creates said...
Really cute and so on trend!
7/9/13 7:59 PM
ArtAttack said...
I've never seen fabric this cute at Joann's! These are adorable and fit like a glove!
7/9/13 7:02 PM
slmstyle said...
Thanks Ladies! These are kind of fun I think! MrsCharisma: I thought I might take in the leg to make them a bit skinnier, but chose to leave them as is as I was happy with the pant width. Jstarr4250: these are a side seam zipper, see attached photo :)
7/9/13 6:04 PM
Sue Parrott said...
How adorable! They look so cute on you!
7/9/13 6:03 PM
Jstarr4250 said...
Love these. Congratulations on a great fitting pair of capris. Do they have a side zipper or is it in the back?
7/9/13 5:36 PM
grays08 said...
These are fantastic! I've wanted to make a pair of floral pants like this but was afraid too with such a great print, but you have now sold me on it!
7/9/13 2:13 PM
MrsCharisma said...
These came out so cute! The floral fabric is really pretty too! Did you not have to take in the leg at all? I love the slimness of the leg opening!
7/9/13 2:09 PM
CissieW said...
What a great fitting pair of pants! They look wonderful on you!
7/9/13 2:07 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Christine Jonson Wrap Top

Christine Jonson Wrap Top

Buy Now
Sew Liberated Mei Tai Baby Carrier

Sew Liberated Mei Tai Baby Carrier

Buy Now