SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6130 (Side Zip Cropped Pant)

25 more reviews
Viewed 341 times 
Reviewed by:slmstyle
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About slmstylestarstarstarstar
OR USA
Member since: 9/17/08
Reviews written: 133
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 59 people
patterns reviewed: 129
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/9/13 1:57 PM
Last Updated:7/9/13 2:39 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Accessories    Tops    Pants    Skirts    
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
16 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
CissieW said...
What a great fitting pair of pants! They look wonderful on you!
7/9/13 2:07 PM
MrsCharisma said...
These came out so cute! The floral fabric is really pretty too! Did you not have to take in the leg at all? I love the slimness of the leg opening!
7/9/13 2:09 PM
grays08 said...
These are fantastic! I've wanted to make a pair of floral pants like this but was afraid too with such a great print, but you have now sold me on it!
7/9/13 2:13 PM
Jstarr4250 said...
Love these. Congratulations on a great fitting pair of capris. Do they have a side zipper or is it in the back?
7/9/13 5:36 PM
Sue Parrott said...
How adorable! They look so cute on you!
7/9/13 6:03 PM
slmstyle said...
Thanks Ladies! These are kind of fun I think! MrsCharisma: I thought I might take in the leg to make them a bit skinnier, but chose to leave them as is as I was happy with the pant width. Jstarr4250: these are a side seam zipper, see attached photo :)
7/9/13 6:04 PM
ArtAttack said...
I've never seen fabric this cute at Joann's! These are adorable and fit like a glove!
7/9/13 7:02 PM
norie creates said...
Really cute and so on trend!
7/9/13 7:59 PM
liliv said...
Perfect! Amazing fit and fabric!
7/9/13 8:00 PM
Levone said...
Love your pants! The floral fabric really works with this style.
7/9/13 11:49 PM
Morisot said...
Bold and cute.
7/10/13 0:40 AM
Danvillegirl said...
Very nice fitting pair of pants!
7/10/13 5:11 AM
GoodbyeValntino said...
Three hour pants that look this good are a winner in my opinion. Love these!
7/10/13 7:45 AM
quixoticpixels said...
I'd say this is a roaring success! And so stylish!
7/10/13 12:10 PM
MissyBelle said...
Love it! I have Hawaiian print fabric ready for capris and my first attempt at pants too! I hope mine turn out as fashionable as yours.
7/11/13 1:38 AM
wildberrymom said...
Such cute pants--and the fit looks perfect. Bravo!
7/11/13 10:38 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

Lekala Patterns 5772

photo
by: mochimo

Review
Sewing Workshop Chopin Blouse Pattern

Sewing Workshop Chopin Blouse Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby The Twirly Dress Pattern

SewBaby The Twirly Dress Pattern

Buy Now
Vogue Patterns 8765

photo
by: OlindaM

Review