SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 07-2011-110 

4 more reviews
Viewed 379 times 
Reviewed by:DianeDrexel
photo

 
 
About DianeDrexel
PA USA
Member since: 3/4/09
Reviews written: 5
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 5
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/11/13 11:20 AM
Last Updated:7/11/13 12:59 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
NEW! See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
mnitts said...
Beautiful!
7/11/13 11:54 AM
olgarosita said...
Nice details, indeed. Ah, Burda and its way to photograph the garments! I always wait to see the technical drawings, otherwise I think the pictures are useless. Your dress is beautiful!
7/11/13 12:18 PM
Erin Sooit said...
I have to agree with olgarosita, your dress should have been posted instead! Lovely look on you and I love the color!
7/11/13 1:02 PM
lakaribane said...
This is one of my UFOs that I mean to finish this summer. Love this dress. Though I made it in a print, I really should do it again in a solid to show the style lines, you are right about that. (But I think you mean to say it is in Petite and not Tall sizes, right?)
7/11/13 1:06 PM
Danmar said...
Beautiful job! Looks great!
7/11/13 3:43 PM
Jstarr4250 said...
Your dress is lovely in yellow and I heartily agree with your review. I made this dress in black and although it's one of my favorites to wear, the fun style lines are very difficult to see. Love the pockets, too!
7/11/13 4:06 PM
ArtAttack said...
Gorgeous dress with beautiful lines...looks great on you. Love the buttery yellow!
7/11/13 5:32 PM
Jrhee said...
Gorgeous dress in yellow!
7/11/13 8:14 PM
cmcarr said...
Beautiful fit.
7/11/13 11:57 PM
SewWil said...
Beautiful dress!
7/12/13 0:44 AM
wildberrymom said...
Very nice!
7/12/13 7:17 PM
Dellia45 said...
Love this dress, absolutely beautiful.
1/14/14 7:33 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Vogue Patterns 1164 OOP

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
Sew Chic Fantasia Dress Pattern (ln9005)

Sew Chic Fantasia Dress Pattern (ln9005)

Buy Now
Fusible Interfacing DVD

Fusible Interfacing DVD

Buy Now
BurdaStyle Magazine 10-2012-122

photo
by: pdiddly

Review