SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 7754 (Easy Stitch n' Save)

Review submitted in Fabric Stash Contest 2013 Contest
Viewed 150 times 
Reviewed by:wildberrymom
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About wildberrymomstar
MI USA
Member since: 6/11/08
Reviews: 42 (patterns: 38)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 9 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/12/13 1:51 AM
Last Updated:7/12/13 1:53 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater knit fabrics
Deals!

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Dee2 said... (7/12/13 8:30 PM) Reply
Pretty dress, looks very feminine & summery! Excellent buy on the pattern too.
thanneaKS said... (7/12/13 7:22 PM) Reply
Love it! I had many similar dresses--so pretty.
thanneaKS said... (7/12/13 7:22 PM) Reply
Love it! I had many similar dresses--so pretty.
liliv said... (7/12/13 7:18 PM) Reply
Great! Of course there is place in the closet for an airy and comfortable dress, I love these dresses very much:)
Zoomitron said... (7/12/13 10:26 AM) Reply
I love finding an old pattern that I made before. Indulge in a little nostalgia. This dress definitely has it's place - enjoy!
Sew Whatever said... (7/12/13 5:56 AM) Reply
I was thinking 'very Laura Ashley' and then you said a clone from 30 years ago. So, probably right, or at least styled on that concept. nice round the house dress.
FreyaStark said... (7/12/13 2:27 AM) Reply
Very nice. You are lucky to have found an old favourite, or at least a near copy of it. I have seen patterns for this type of dress on the net and you make me feel like buying one of them.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns

Class Details

Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Jamie Christina Honey Girl Dress and Top Pattern (JC304HG)

Jamie Christina Honey Girl Dress and Top Pattern (JC304HG)

Pattern Details
Christine Jonson Double Collar Princess Jacket

Christine Jonson Double Collar Princess Jacket

Pattern Details