SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 3656 OOP 

Review submitted in Fabric Stash Contest 2013 Contest
Viewed 126 times 
Reviewed by:FreyaStark
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About FreyaStarkstarstarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 6/12/08
Reviews written: 165
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 48 people
patterns reviewed: 119
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/30/13 10:32 PM
Last Updated:7/31/13 2:57 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular Petite 


Butterick: 3656 OOP by FreyaStark  Butterick: 3656 OOP by FreyaStark  
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Mother Thing said...
These are cute pyjamas! Hope you enjoy wearing them. I am hunting for a pattern for a robe with buttons down the front. How many yards of fabric are needed for the robe?
9/8/14 9:01 PM
Margaret said...
Very pretty! The lace is beautiful, and I think it looks great with the fabric even if the colors might not be your favorite.
8/6/13 12:12 PM
mssewcrazy said...
So comfy-the fabric was perfect for some nice pjs.
7/31/13 2:28 PM
Sew Whatever said...
well done for finding a way to use the fabric. Sorry you don't like the collar.
7/31/13 11:46 AM
carolynw said...
Nice PJs - looks like they will be nice and comfy when the nights are colder
7/31/13 11:30 AM
Christas said...
Very pretty jammies, Freya!
7/31/13 10:09 AM
grays08 said...
Great PJs and use of stash. I agree with the addition of buttons. I'm shocked they only called for four, but I'm noticing this more and more with patterns. Great fit as well!
7/31/13 8:54 AM
mm said...
That fabric looks great for PJs. Nice warming colours. The lace looks great.
7/31/13 3:52 AM
Mufffet said...
Very cute! :)
7/31/13 0:20 AM
Renren said...
What pretty lace you brought home from your travels! I do find the fabric quite appealing although I realize you do not. Lovely PJs.
7/31/13 0:06 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

McCall's 6282

photo
by: Opals Pass...

Review

Pattern

Dixie DIY Hot Cocoa Sweater

photo
by: Kathhhhhy

Review
Favorite Things Nightie Night Pattern

Favorite Things Nightie Night Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby Petal Jacket Pattern

SewBaby Petal Jacket Pattern

Buy Now