SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 3656 OOP 

1 more reviews
Review submitted in Fabric Stash Contest 2013 Contest
Viewed 134 times 
Reviewed by:FreyaStark
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About FreyaStarkstarstarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 6/12/08
Reviews: 172 (patterns: 126)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 52 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/30/13 10:32 PM
Last Updated:7/31/13 2:57 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular Petite 


Butterick: 3656 OOP by FreyaStark  Butterick: 3656 OOP by FreyaStark  
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Mother Thing said... (9/8/14 9:01 PM) Reply
These are cute pyjamas! Hope you enjoy wearing them. I am hunting for a pattern for a robe with buttons down the front. How many yards of fabric are needed for the robe?
Margaret said... (8/6/13 12:12 PM) Reply
Very pretty! The lace is beautiful, and I think it looks great with the fabric even if the colors might not be your favorite.
mssewcrazy said... (7/31/13 2:28 PM) Reply
So comfy-the fabric was perfect for some nice pjs.
Sew Whatever said... (7/31/13 11:46 AM) Reply
well done for finding a way to use the fabric. Sorry you don't like the collar.
carolynw said... (7/31/13 11:30 AM) Reply
Nice PJs - looks like they will be nice and comfy when the nights are colder
Christas said... (7/31/13 10:09 AM) Reply
Very pretty jammies, Freya!
grays08 said... (7/31/13 8:54 AM) Reply
Great PJs and use of stash. I agree with the addition of buttons. I'm shocked they only called for four, but I'm noticing this more and more with patterns. Great fit as well!
mm said... (7/31/13 3:52 AM) Reply
That fabric looks great for PJs. Nice warming colours. The lace looks great.
Mufffet said... (7/31/13 0:20 AM) Reply
Very cute! :)
renren said... (7/31/13 0:06 AM) Reply
What pretty lace you brought home from your travels! I do find the fabric quite appealing although I realize you do not. Lovely PJs.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Colette Patterns Taffy

photo
by: rosiewedne...

Review
Favorite Things Prairie Girl Pattern

Favorite Things Prairie Girl Pattern

Pattern Details
J Stern Designs Womens Jeans Pattern

J Stern Designs Womens Jeans Pattern

Pattern Details