SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 3656 OOP 

Review submitted in Fabric Stash Contest 2013 Contest
Viewed 127 times 
Reviewed by:FreyaStark
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About FreyaStarkstarstarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 6/12/08
Reviews written: 166
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 48 people
patterns reviewed: 120
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/30/13 10:32 PM
Last Updated:7/31/13 2:57 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular Petite 


Butterick: 3656 OOP by FreyaStark  Butterick: 3656 OOP by FreyaStark  
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Mother Thing said...
These are cute pyjamas! Hope you enjoy wearing them. I am hunting for a pattern for a robe with buttons down the front. How many yards of fabric are needed for the robe?
9/8/14 9:01 PM
Margaret said...
Very pretty! The lace is beautiful, and I think it looks great with the fabric even if the colors might not be your favorite.
8/6/13 12:12 PM
mssewcrazy said...
So comfy-the fabric was perfect for some nice pjs.
7/31/13 2:28 PM
Sew Whatever said...
well done for finding a way to use the fabric. Sorry you don't like the collar.
7/31/13 11:46 AM
carolynw said...
Nice PJs - looks like they will be nice and comfy when the nights are colder
7/31/13 11:30 AM
Christas said...
Very pretty jammies, Freya!
7/31/13 10:09 AM
grays08 said...
Great PJs and use of stash. I agree with the addition of buttons. I'm shocked they only called for four, but I'm noticing this more and more with patterns. Great fit as well!
7/31/13 8:54 AM
mm said...
That fabric looks great for PJs. Nice warming colours. The lace looks great.
7/31/13 3:52 AM
Mufffet said...
Very cute! :)
7/31/13 0:20 AM
Renren said...
What pretty lace you brought home from your travels! I do find the fabric quite appealing although I realize you do not. Lovely PJs.
7/31/13 0:06 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

You Sew Girl Sling Pattern

You Sew Girl Sling Pattern

More Info
Favorite Things Little Hip Skirts Pattern

Favorite Things Little Hip Skirts Pattern

More Info
BurdaStyle Magazine 10-2012-134

photo
by: squirrelly...

Review