SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Mood Fabrics
Mood Fabrics

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 3656 OOP 

1 more reviews
Review submitted in Fabric Stash Contest 2013 Contest
Viewed 134 times 
Reviewed by:FreyaStark
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About FreyaStarkstarstarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 6/12/08
Reviews written: 170
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 51 people
patterns reviewed: 124
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/30/13 10:32 PM
Last Updated:7/31/13 2:57 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular Petite 


Butterick: 3656 OOP by FreyaStark  Butterick: 3656 OOP by FreyaStark  
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Mother Thing said... (9/8/14 9:01 PM) Reply
These are cute pyjamas! Hope you enjoy wearing them. I am hunting for a pattern for a robe with buttons down the front. How many yards of fabric are needed for the robe?
Margaret said... (8/6/13 12:12 PM) Reply
Very pretty! The lace is beautiful, and I think it looks great with the fabric even if the colors might not be your favorite.
mssewcrazy said... (7/31/13 2:28 PM) Reply
So comfy-the fabric was perfect for some nice pjs.
Sew Whatever said... (7/31/13 11:46 AM) Reply
well done for finding a way to use the fabric. Sorry you don't like the collar.
carolynw said... (7/31/13 11:30 AM) Reply
Nice PJs - looks like they will be nice and comfy when the nights are colder
Christas said... (7/31/13 10:09 AM) Reply
Very pretty jammies, Freya!
grays08 said... (7/31/13 8:54 AM) Reply
Great PJs and use of stash. I agree with the addition of buttons. I'm shocked they only called for four, but I'm noticing this more and more with patterns. Great fit as well!
mm said... (7/31/13 3:52 AM) Reply
That fabric looks great for PJs. Nice warming colours. The lace looks great.
Mufffet said... (7/31/13 0:20 AM) Reply
Very cute! :)
renren said... (7/31/13 0:06 AM) Reply
What pretty lace you brought home from your travels! I do find the fabric quite appealing although I realize you do not. Lovely PJs.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - SKIRTS
Fun with Fitting - SKIRTS

Class Details

Favorite Things Lounge Around Pattern

Favorite Things Lounge Around Pattern

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl 90mm Barrel Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 90mm Barrel Purse Pattern

Pattern Details