Online Sewing Class: Leather 101
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 3656 OOP 

1 more reviews
Review submitted in Fabric Stash Contest 2013 Contest
Viewed 135 times 
Reviewed by:FreyaStark
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About FreyaStarkstarstarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 6/12/08
Reviews: 173 (patterns: 127)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 54 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/30/13 10:32 PM
Last Updated:7/31/13 2:57 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular Petite 


Butterick: 3656 OOP by FreyaStark  Butterick: 3656 OOP by FreyaStark  
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Mother Thing said... (9/8/14 9:01 PM) Reply
These are cute pyjamas! Hope you enjoy wearing them. I am hunting for a pattern for a robe with buttons down the front. How many yards of fabric are needed for the robe?
Margaret said... (8/6/13 12:12 PM) Reply
Very pretty! The lace is beautiful, and I think it looks great with the fabric even if the colors might not be your favorite.
mssewcrazy said... (7/31/13 2:28 PM) Reply
So comfy-the fabric was perfect for some nice pjs.
Sew Whatever said... (7/31/13 11:46 AM) Reply
well done for finding a way to use the fabric. Sorry you don't like the collar.
carolynw said... (7/31/13 11:30 AM) Reply
Nice PJs - looks like they will be nice and comfy when the nights are colder
Christas said... (7/31/13 10:09 AM) Reply
Very pretty jammies, Freya!
grays08 said... (7/31/13 8:54 AM) Reply
Great PJs and use of stash. I agree with the addition of buttons. I'm shocked they only called for four, but I'm noticing this more and more with patterns. Great fit as well!
mm said... (7/31/13 3:52 AM) Reply
That fabric looks great for PJs. Nice warming colours. The lace looks great.
Mufffet said... (7/31/13 0:20 AM) Reply
Very cute! :)
renren said... (7/31/13 0:06 AM) Reply
What pretty lace you brought home from your travels! I do find the fabric quite appealing although I realize you do not. Lovely PJs.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
All About Linings
All About Linings

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 7871

photo
by: cleverkitt...

Review
Sew Liberated Woodlands Shirt

Sew Liberated Woodlands Shirt

Pattern Details
Fanny Pack or Purse Paper Pattern

Fanny Pack or Purse Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Self Drafted Pattern 333243-1000

photo
by: idaaida

Review