SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Grainline Studio> 31002 (Scout Woven Tee )

58 more reviews
Viewed 453 times 
Reviewed by:FrenchCollections
photo

 
 
About FrenchCollectionsstar
HAITI
Member since: 5/28/05
Reviews written: 35
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 18 people
patterns reviewed: 35
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2013
Posted on:7/12/13 2:03 PM
Last Updated:7/12/13 2:05 PM




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $12.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
marec said...
Cute top! The shoulder seam placement doesn't detract...is it changing the fit at all? I am starting my Scout tonight.
7/20/13 9:52 PM
wildberrymom said...
The shoulder seam looks to be a bit forward but its hard to tell whether that is a design feature or not; it is an easy fix if you wish. The top looks so cute on you--quilting cotton!
7/13/13 8:55 PM
SewLibra said...
I just went to my closet to look at shoulder seams - lol. Most seams are straight up, however some do have the seam lower on the front section, just a little bit. I think your top looks fine the way it is, but if it bothers you, you can always change it next time. You look very cute in this! Is this a pullover top, and if so is it difficult to put on and off with no stretch?
7/13/13 4:26 PM
Heatherrique said...
Cool looking top!
7/13/13 8:10 AM
sunnysewing said...
great job! and with quilting cotton ;-) The tee looks wonderful
7/12/13 7:00 PM
FrenchCollections said...
@lakaribane you know I'm evil.... I'm going to France next week, do you need anything ?
7/12/13 2:58 PM
lakaribane said...
Don't think I don't see right through your little schemes, LOL! Can't wait to see the next one! I think Burda has a similar pattern but I am not really attracted, to be honest. Though you might convince me with that knit one...
7/12/13 2:19 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Serendipity Studio 123

photo
by: Saint Nolt...

Review
Burda 8987

photo
by: SJ Kurtz

Review
Paradiso Designs Carry-All Shoulder Bag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Carry-All Shoulder Bag Pattern

More Info
Sewing Workshop Now & Zen Shirts Pattern

Sewing Workshop Now & Zen Shirts Pattern

More Info