SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 5610 

9 more reviews
Viewed 526 times 
Reviewed by:HRigg
photo

 
 
About HRiggstarstar
UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 12/21/10
Reviews written: 90
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 30 people
patterns reviewed: 90
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/14/13 3:52 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $17.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $17.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Jstarr4250 said...
Lovely! These two colors look wonderful together.
7/15/13 7:14 PM
Barbara V said...
Pretty top especially with sequins. What a great way to use up smaller fabric amounts for a very stylish and current look.
7/15/13 1:06 PM
TGWGWS said...
Love it! Looks fantastic!
7/15/13 12:27 PM
grays08 said...
This is pretty - love the sequin touch. I agree with PattyE, I have this one too and now know it makes a great top so I really appreciate your review of this. Love the color of your top too - it looks very lovely on you.
7/15/13 8:55 AM
jlg said...
Very nice.
7/15/13 6:10 AM
carolynw said...
Very pretty - love the sequins - they add that nice extra touch
7/14/13 9:45 PM
liliv said...
The pattern design is pretty any way and the sequins added a lot!! I like it very much!
7/14/13 8:28 PM
frame said...
I have made this in a light jersey knit and it is very comfy. I had an issue with handsewing the yoke, as in I didn't want to do it on a casual knit top. ;) And I also found the corners of the yoke an annoyance. Your top looks very pretty. Much nicer than mine. Thanks for the review.
7/14/13 6:12 PM
PattyE said...
You made a really nice summer top here! I have this pattern too and now I know it makes a great little top.
7/14/13 4:38 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

Butterick 5185

photo
by: mochimo

Review
Other Pattern Magic 3

photo
by: pegsewer

Review
Sewing Workshop Oasis Skirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop Oasis Skirt Pattern

Buy Now
You Sew Girl Sling Pattern

You Sew Girl Sling Pattern

Buy Now