SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8904 (Misses Dress)

43 more reviews
Viewed 636 times 
Reviewed by:mnitts
photo

 
 
About mnittsstarstarstar
UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 10/2/11
Reviews written: 77
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 32 people
patterns reviewed: 77
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2013
Posted on:7/15/13 11:34 AM
Last Updated:7/15/13 11:37 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $27.50 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $27.50 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
23 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
sewmytime said...
Gorgeous!
8/7/13 2:06 PM
AnneM said...
Lovely! This pattern is on my list to pick up now.
7/31/13 12:42 PM
salsera7 said...
Wow and you look stunning in it.
7/23/13 2:27 PM
swirlgurl said...
Stunning!
7/17/13 9:42 PM
Shari7 said...
This dress looks great on you! Much better on you than the model on the envelope. Thank you for the inspiration to try this dress.
7/17/13 8:33 AM
SewWil said...
Stunning! Your dress looks great on you. I really need to get this pattern.
7/16/13 9:44 PM
Phoenix461 said...
Lovely lovely lovely and embrace the curves!
7/16/13 8:05 PM
MNBarb said...
I keep picking up and setting down this pattern. It seems to look great on both curvy and straight shapes. I love the way you placed your textured fabric for more interest. I wonder how the back (butt) area looks. Nobody seems to have included that view. Really nice work!
7/16/13 1:10 PM
Fran G said...
Very impressive! Your fabric choice is so elegant and classic..you look fabulous wearing this dress! You must make another!!
7/16/13 9:02 AM
GoodbyeValntino said...
This turned out beautifully - love your fabric choice!
7/16/13 7:27 AM
JuliN said...
I love this dress - it looks better on you than the model.
7/16/13 2:54 AM
AuntieShel said...
Beautiful--you look stunning!!
7/15/13 9:14 PM
liliv said...
Wow perfect curves! You look very sexy and the same time elegant in this dress. Gorgeous fabric choice! I would repeat the same pattern many times if I were you, the silhouette suits you like a dream and the result will be different in different materials. I also loooove your jewellery!!
7/15/13 7:47 PM
Jstarr4250 said...
I thought this pattern couldn't get any better than in sporty stripes but your textured fabric is so elegant that it changes the personality of this dress entirely. You look amazing in it. I wish your ebay seller shipped to the States.
7/15/13 5:47 PM
caper81 said...
Wow, looks fantastic! :)
7/15/13 5:11 PM
Lynnelle said...
Beautiful!
7/15/13 4:04 PM
mmr said...
That is a great looking dress!
7/15/13 3:00 PM
Jrhee said...
Smashing dress on you!
7/15/13 2:34 PM
MrsCharisma said...
I love everything you make! This dress fits impeccably!
7/15/13 2:18 PM
ak21 said...
stunning...yet another pattern added to my wishlist!
7/15/13 1:30 PM
Sheseams said...
Nice Job
7/15/13 1:00 PM
sunnysewing said...
Very nice dress! I really have to get this pattern :)
7/15/13 12:17 PM
NewRibena said...
Beautiful dress made with the perfect fabric!
7/15/13 11:43 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Simplicity 1717

photo
by: Sandi S

Review
SewBaby The Sleeve Saver Bib Pattern

SewBaby The Sleeve Saver Bib Pattern

Buy Now
Towne Purse

Towne Purse

Buy Now