SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8904 (Misses Dress)

42 more reviews
Viewed 619 times 
Reviewed by:mnitts
photo

 
 
About mnittsstarstar
UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 10/2/11
Reviews written: 74
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 27 people
patterns reviewed: 74
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2013
Posted on:7/15/13 11:34 AM
Last Updated:7/15/13 11:37 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $27.50 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $27.50 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
23 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
NewRibena said...
Beautiful dress made with the perfect fabric!
7/15/13 11:43 AM
sunnysewing said...
Very nice dress! I really have to get this pattern :)
7/15/13 12:17 PM
Sheseams said...
Nice Job
7/15/13 1:00 PM
ak21 said...
stunning...yet another pattern added to my wishlist!
7/15/13 1:30 PM
MrsCharisma said...
I love everything you make! This dress fits impeccably!
7/15/13 2:18 PM
Jrhee said...
Smashing dress on you!
7/15/13 2:34 PM
mmr said...
That is a great looking dress!
7/15/13 3:00 PM
Lynnelle said...
Beautiful!
7/15/13 4:04 PM
caper81 said...
Wow, looks fantastic! :)
7/15/13 5:11 PM
Jstarr4250 said...
I thought this pattern couldn't get any better than in sporty stripes but your textured fabric is so elegant that it changes the personality of this dress entirely. You look amazing in it. I wish your ebay seller shipped to the States.
7/15/13 5:47 PM
liliv said...
Wow perfect curves! You look very sexy and the same time elegant in this dress. Gorgeous fabric choice! I would repeat the same pattern many times if I were you, the silhouette suits you like a dream and the result will be different in different materials. I also loooove your jewellery!!
7/15/13 7:47 PM
AuntieShel said...
Beautiful--you look stunning!!
7/15/13 9:14 PM
JuliN said...
I love this dress - it looks better on you than the model.
7/16/13 2:54 AM
GoodbyeValntino said...
This turned out beautifully - love your fabric choice!
7/16/13 7:27 AM
Fran G said...
Very impressive! Your fabric choice is so elegant and classic..you look fabulous wearing this dress! You must make another!!
7/16/13 9:02 AM
MNBarb said...
I keep picking up and setting down this pattern. It seems to look great on both curvy and straight shapes. I love the way you placed your textured fabric for more interest. I wonder how the back (butt) area looks. Nobody seems to have included that view. Really nice work!
7/16/13 1:10 PM
Phoenix461 said...
Lovely lovely lovely and embrace the curves!
7/16/13 8:05 PM
SewWil said...
Stunning! Your dress looks great on you. I really need to get this pattern.
7/16/13 9:44 PM
Shari7 said...
This dress looks great on you! Much better on you than the model on the envelope. Thank you for the inspiration to try this dress.
7/17/13 8:33 AM
swirlgurl said...
Stunning!
7/17/13 9:42 PM
salsera7 said...
Wow and you look stunning in it.
7/23/13 2:27 PM
AnneM said...
Lovely! This pattern is on my list to pick up now.
7/31/13 12:42 PM
sewmytime said...
Gorgeous!
8/7/13 2:06 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

Chris W Designs Olivia

photo
by: westmoon

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Easy Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Easy Shirt Pattern

Buy Now
Everyday Baskets

Everyday Baskets

Buy Now