Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Kitschy Coo: Skater Dress (Skater Dress) - Type:Dresses    printable version
Viewed 324 times 3 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
Reviewed by:House of Pinheiro
photo
About House of Pinheiro
Member since: 6/15/11
Reviews written: 85
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 16 people
patterns reviewed: 80
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/16/13 4:38 PM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Fitz Like a Glove Ironing Board Cover
Made In Australia
Deals!
SewBaby
Unique Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Budo Bear Designs
Asian Designs
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
madbadger said...
such a pretty dress - very flattering, I love knits - may have to check this one out!
7/16/13 4:58 PM
mnitts said...
Very cute and you look great wearing it.
7/16/13 5:21 PM
sunnysewing said...
beautiful! I may have to snag that pattern. It looks very flattering on you
7/16/13 5:29 PM
Elke said...
Very pretty dress and it looks great on you!
7/16/13 5:46 PM
Levone said...
This dress looks great on you!
7/16/13 5:57 PM
GoodbyeValntino said...
What a terrific dress! You sew knits beautifully :)
7/16/13 6:05 PM
carolynw said...
Looks great on you - here in Ontario Canada we are very. very hot and humid - grand kids are loving it!!
7/16/13 6:48 PM
Sue Parrott said...
This dress looks beautiful on you!
7/16/13 10:16 PM
SewLibra said...
Perfection! I love the print, the fit, and a good knit. :-) I see on your blog this pattern is a download in the UK...so I guess I can't get it - darn! You did great justice with a small amount of fabric.
7/17/13 1:25 AM
House of Pinheiro said...
Beautiful ladies, thanks for all the lovely comments. SewLibra:Im sure its worldwide download as the patterns testers were from US and NZ. Im going to ask about it
7/17/13 5:31 AM
Jstarr4250 said...
Stunning fit on you and this fabric drapes so nicely. I downloaded this cute, versatile pattern as soon as I saw Froggiegirl's good looking version. Hoping to get to it soon.
7/17/13 11:12 AM
JOshiro said...
Very nice! Knit dresses are teh best.
7/17/13 4:34 PM
momsurfing said...
i absolutely love this
7/18/13 9:13 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Put it on the Bias
Fee: $49.00
(Regular $49.00)
Put it on the Bias

Online Sewing Classes
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Simplicity 2443
photo
Review by lizziwhizz on 1/25/10
Read Review

Simple Things The Hobo Bag Digital Pattern
Simple Things The Hobo Bag Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Peek-A Boo Reversible Sun Bonnet Digital Pattern ( Size newborn - child )
Peek-A Boo Reversible Sun Bonnet Digital Pattern ( Size newborn - child )

Details
Price: $4.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Ottobre Woman Magazine 02-2011-7
photo
Review by SilvrGhost on 3/31/11
Read Review

Sew Liberated Schoolhouse Tunic
Sew Liberated Schoolhouse Tunic

Details
Price: $14.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Sewing Workshop Tamari Apron Pattern
Sewing Workshop Tamari Apron Pattern

Details
Price: $8.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Burda 8998 Pattern
Burda 8998 Pattern

Details
Price: $8.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue 8909 Pattern ( Size XSM-SML-MED )
Vogue 8909 Pattern ( Size XSM-SML-MED )

Details
Price: $22.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us