SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6796 (Misses' Tops)

23 more reviews
Viewed 436 times 
Reviewed by:PattyE
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About PattyEstarstarstar
Member since: 9/7/10
Reviews written: 87
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 37 people
patterns reviewed: 86
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/16/13 5:59 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $17.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $17.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
17 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
carolynw said...
Very nice top - looking forward to making it
7/16/13 7:00 PM
vacarisella said...
Another stunner! Love it! I admire your marriage of patterns and fabrics of all your projects. You are a talent! :)
7/16/13 7:11 PM
vacarisella said...
Another stunner! Love it! I admire your marriage of patterns and fabrics of all your projects. You are a talent! :)
7/16/13 7:12 PM
Barbara V said...
Very pretty. Looks like a wonderful top as well as fabulous fabric!
7/16/13 9:40 PM
Pj3g said...
Very cute! You have great taste!
7/16/13 10:12 PM
Sue Parrott said...
So pretty! I love your fabric!
7/16/13 10:14 PM
N_Vogue said...
This is so very pretty. I just picked this pattern up during the past sale. Thanks for sharing and I do love the one button!
7/16/13 10:55 PM
N_Vogue said...
This is so very pretty. I just picked this pattern up during the past sale. Thanks for sharing and I do love the one button!
7/16/13 10:59 PM
msschiel said...
Very cute! I could maybe wear that in the winter time!
7/17/13 6:49 AM
grays08 said...
Such a nice top! I just bought some sweater knit for this pattern so anxious to see yours looking so fabulous. Looks like a winner! Great job!
7/17/13 9:09 AM
marec said...
This is really nice in the knit you used. I love the one big button, and the summery fabric .
7/17/13 9:43 AM
Jstarr4250 said...
What a beautiful sweater knit. I've never seen anything like it. Looks like the perfect fabric choice for this pretty top.
7/17/13 11:09 AM
liliv said...
Perfect! I love the fabric and the collar!
7/17/13 4:37 PM
PattyE said...
You all say the nicest things...thank you so much! I'm looking forward to seeing everyone's version. I think you all will really like this one.
7/17/13 8:26 PM
MrsCharisma said...
Quick moving!!! It looks so soft and light! Ahhhhh. I am really looking forward to making a couple versions for the Minnesota winter.
7/18/13 3:56 PM
Sheila457 said...
Pretty top.
10/5/13 7:22 PM
canei said...
Very nice!
10/9/13 9:35 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

HotPatterns Classix Nouveau Razor-Sha

photo
by: Nancy K

Review
Sewing Workshop Haiku Two Pattern

Sewing Workshop Haiku Two Pattern

Buy Now
Victoria Jones Collection Men's Hawaiian Aloha Shirt

Victoria Jones Collection Men's Hawaiian Aloha Shirt

Buy Now
Kwik Sew 2952

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review