Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
McCall's: 6796 (Misses' Tops) thumbsup - Type:Tops    printable version
Viewed 422 times 19 more reviews
Review rated Very Helpful by 5 people   
Reviewed by:PattyE
photo
Friend of PR
About PattyEstarstar
MI
Member since: 9/7/10
Reviews written: 72
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 28 people
patterns reviewed: 72
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/16/13 5:59 PM


See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $14.36 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Buy this pattern for $14.36  List Price: $17.95   Add to Bag Add to Bag
 
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
So Vintage Patterns
Thank You for Joining!
Deals!
Fitz Like a Glove Ironing Board Cover
Made In Australia
Deals!
SewBaby
Unique Sewing Patterns
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
17 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
carolynw said...
Very nice top - looking forward to making it
7/16/13 7:00 PM
vacarisella said...
Another stunner! Love it! I admire your marriage of patterns and fabrics of all your projects. You are a talent! :)
7/16/13 7:11 PM
vacarisella said...
Another stunner! Love it! I admire your marriage of patterns and fabrics of all your projects. You are a talent! :)
7/16/13 7:12 PM
Barbara V said...
Very pretty. Looks like a wonderful top as well as fabulous fabric!
7/16/13 9:40 PM
Pj3g said...
Very cute! You have great taste!
7/16/13 10:12 PM
Sue Parrott said...
So pretty! I love your fabric!
7/16/13 10:14 PM
N_Vogue said...
This is so very pretty. I just picked this pattern up during the past sale. Thanks for sharing and I do love the one button!
7/16/13 10:55 PM
N_Vogue said...
This is so very pretty. I just picked this pattern up during the past sale. Thanks for sharing and I do love the one button!
7/16/13 10:59 PM
msschiel said...
Very cute! I could maybe wear that in the winter time!
7/17/13 6:49 AM
grays08 said...
Such a nice top! I just bought some sweater knit for this pattern so anxious to see yours looking so fabulous. Looks like a winner! Great job!
7/17/13 9:09 AM
marec said...
This is really nice in the knit you used. I love the one big button, and the summery fabric .
7/17/13 9:43 AM
Jstarr4250 said...
What a beautiful sweater knit. I've never seen anything like it. Looks like the perfect fabric choice for this pretty top.
7/17/13 11:09 AM
liliv said...
Perfect! I love the fabric and the collar!
7/17/13 4:37 PM
PattyE said...
You all say the nicest things...thank you so much! I'm looking forward to seeing everyone's version. I think you all will really like this one.
7/17/13 8:26 PM
MrsCharisma said...
Quick moving!!! It looks so soft and light! Ahhhhh. I am really looking forward to making a couple versions for the Minnesota winter.
7/18/13 3:56 PM
Sheila457 said...
Pretty top.
10/5/13 7:22 PM
canei said...
Very nice!
10/9/13 9:35 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Altering Jackets
Fee: $19.99
(Regular $59.00)
Altering Jackets

Online Sewing Classes
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

McCall's 5556
photo
Review by Bonnie123 on 2/12/10
Read Review

BRIDAL COUTURE, a CD book by Susan Khalje
BRIDAL COUTURE, a CD book by Susan Khalje

Details
Price: $39.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Favorite Things Blossoms & Bloomers Pattern
Favorite Things Blossoms & Bloomers Pattern

Details
Price: $14.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Oliver S Birthday Party Dress Digital Pattern ( Size 4-8 )
Oliver   S Birthday Party Dress Digital Pattern ( Size 4-8 )

Details
Price: $13.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Peek-A Boo Starboard Jacket Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -12 years )
Peek-A Boo Starboard Jacket Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -12 years )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue Patterns 8871 Misses Dress
photo
Review by marec on 9/17/13
Read Review

McCalls 4424 Pattern( Size ONE SIZE )
McCalls 4424 Pattern( Size ONE SIZE )

Details
Price: $11.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 1700 Pattern ( Size XXS-XS-S-M-L )
Simplicity 1700 Pattern ( Size XXS-XS-S-M-L )

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us