SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6470 (Misses' Skirt and Knit Tops)

68 more reviews
Viewed 428 times 
Reviewed by:ArtAttack
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About ArtAttackstarstarstarstar
Member since: 5/11/11
Reviews written: 155
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 86 people
patterns reviewed: 147
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/18/13 0:20 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    Skirts    
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
15 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
SewWil said...
Super cute summer top!!!!! I've made a note of the pattern and will pick it up this week. Thanks for bringing this to my attention.
7/18/13 0:25 AM
GoodbyeValntino said...
How I have I missed this? Your top is so cute!
7/18/13 6:35 AM
Jstarr4250 said...
Great looking top! So nice in lace. A crossover with no gaping??!! I had given up hope that one exists. Looking forward to trying this one.
7/18/13 6:57 AM
Re Becca said...
So flattering and pretty! love the fabric. This looks like a great pattern and no gaping!
7/18/13 7:44 AM
grays08 said...
I agree - looks like a winner! View C is very cute and definitely something I'll want to make. Thanks for your review.
7/18/13 8:20 AM
Sue Parrott said...
This is so adorable! I haven't noticed this pattern before and now I must have it! You look great in this (well, and everything else you sew!)
7/18/13 8:22 AM
cleverkitty said...
Jeez Louise this is my kind of top casual chic I'm definitely buying it! Thanks Dorcas for the reply back on the conditioner :)
7/18/13 8:31 AM
HRigg said...
Pretty cool! Useful pattern to have, particularly with the skirt included.
7/18/13 12:46 PM
Amanda.Claire said...
Oh my! your top is adorable! Now, I must get my hands on this pattern.....
7/18/13 2:32 PM
liliv said...
Lovely top and nice pattern!
7/18/13 6:02 PM
Barbara V said...
What a great top and fabric! It looks very cute on you.
7/18/13 8:17 PM
Myspirit4 said...
Nice, nice top! Yes, definitely going to pick up this pattern..tomorrow!
7/18/13 10:26 PM
SewLibra said...
So cute! You look good in the side tie version, too.
7/19/13 2:31 PM
wildberrymom said...
Cute, cute cute and a good review!
7/19/13 8:25 PM
Mahogany Stylist said...
I like it. Nice style and fit. I also have this one in my collection.
8/9/13 9:12 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Understanding Interfacings
Understanding Interfacings

Register

Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Burda 7137

photo
by: Georgetown...

Review

Pattern

Favorite Things Prairie Girl Pattern

Favorite Things Prairie Girl Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby Zippy Bunting Pattern

SewBaby Zippy Bunting Pattern

Buy Now