Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
New Look: 6470 (Misses' Skirt and Knit Tops) thumbsup - Type:Tops    printable version
Viewed 386 times 67 more reviews
Review rated Very Helpful by 4 people   
Reviewed by:ArtAttack
photo
Friend of PR
About ArtAttackstarstarstarstar
TX USA
Member since: 5/11/11
Reviews written: 148
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 78 people
patterns reviewed: 140
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/18/13 0:20 AM


See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    Skirts    
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Buy this pattern for $4.49     Add to Bag Add to Bag
 
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Gwyn Hug
Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!
Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns
Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Style Arc sewing dress patterns
Patterns That Fit
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
15 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
SewWil said...
Super cute summer top!!!!! I've made a note of the pattern and will pick it up this week. Thanks for bringing this to my attention.
7/18/13 0:25 AM
GoodbyeValntino said...
How I have I missed this? Your top is so cute!
7/18/13 6:35 AM
Jstarr4250 said...
Great looking top! So nice in lace. A crossover with no gaping??!! I had given up hope that one exists. Looking forward to trying this one.
7/18/13 6:57 AM
Re Becca said...
So flattering and pretty! love the fabric. This looks like a great pattern and no gaping!
7/18/13 7:44 AM
grays08 said...
I agree - looks like a winner! View C is very cute and definitely something I'll want to make. Thanks for your review.
7/18/13 8:20 AM
Sue Parrott said...
This is so adorable! I haven't noticed this pattern before and now I must have it! You look great in this (well, and everything else you sew!)
7/18/13 8:22 AM
cleverkitty said...
Jeez Louise this is my kind of top casual chic I'm definitely buying it! Thanks Dorcas for the reply back on the conditioner :)
7/18/13 8:31 AM
HRigg said...
Pretty cool! Useful pattern to have, particularly with the skirt included.
7/18/13 12:46 PM
Amanda.Claire said...
Oh my! your top is adorable! Now, I must get my hands on this pattern.....
7/18/13 2:32 PM
liliv said...
Lovely top and nice pattern!
7/18/13 6:02 PM
Barbara V said...
What a great top and fabric! It looks very cute on you.
7/18/13 8:17 PM
Myspirit4 said...
Nice, nice top! Yes, definitely going to pick up this pattern..tomorrow!
7/18/13 10:26 PM
SewLibra said...
So cute! You look good in the side tie version, too.
7/19/13 2:31 PM
wildberrymom said...
Cute, cute cute and a good review!
7/19/13 8:25 PM
Mahogany Stylist said...
I like it. Nice style and fit. I also have this one in my collection.
8/9/13 9:12 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Create a Jacket Muslin
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Create a Jacket Muslin

Online Sewing Classes
Put it on the Bias
Fee: $49.00
(Regular $49.00)
Put it on the Bias

Simplicity 3629
photo
Review by Princess A... on 12/5/10
Read Review

Burda 6923 Pattern
Burda 6923 Pattern

Details
Price: $8.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue 8925 Pattern ( Size LRG-XLG-XXL )
Vogue 8925 Pattern ( Size LRG-XLG-XXL )

Details
Price: $22.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag

You Can Make This No Tie Apron No Tie Apron
photo
Review by Pj3g on 4/5/13
Read Review

Blank Slate Pristine Swing Dress Digital Pattern
Blank Slate Pristine Swing Dress Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Peek-A Boo Open Toe Slingbacks Digital Pattern ( Size 0 mo -18 mo )
Peek-A Boo Open Toe Slingbacks Digital Pattern ( Size 0 mo -18 mo )

Details
Price: $3.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag

J Stern Designs Womens Jeans Pattern
J Stern Designs Womens Jeans Pattern

Details
Price: $20.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

PerfectFuse Medium White
PerfectFuse Medium White

Details
Price: $8.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us